Back

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI

not yet
rated
59 Reviews

2575 South State St.

Ann Arbor, MI

48104

Directions

By Type

Showing 59 reviews

July 17, 2024

Elisa Traxler was pleasant in scheduling and explanations, prompt in customer attention, professional in customer relations. More

by wabrom
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elisa Traxler
Jul 18, 2024 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Germain Audi of Ann Arbor. We hope you have a great day! Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

July 10, 2024

Patrick Curley was professional knowledgeable and very efficient. He’s a Pro and I highly recommend him. More

by janice_fischer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Curley
Jul 11, 2024 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation of Patrick! Providing a quality sales experience is so important to us, and we are pleased that Patrick's efforts met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Safe travels! Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

June 13, 2024

Prompt excellent service as usual. Helpful personnel, thorough explanations. Service advisor gave helpful information. Satisfied long term customer. More

by Minerva
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elisa TRAXLER
Jun 14, 2024 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this kind review. Your continued business and trust in our team mean so much to us all. See you next time. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

March 07, 2023

Efficient and down to Earth. Whole experience was much better than my first time buying a car. Highly recommend. More

by Gkk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Vollman
Mar 08, 2023 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on your pre-owned car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Don continues to deliver the excellent experience we strive to provide to all our customers. Thank you for choosing Germain Audi of Ann Arbor for your recent automotive needs. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

June 03, 2022

Vehicle was as advertised. Very minor damage. Like brand new less than 8k miles 😳 great price More

by fatymcbutrpantz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Xique
Jun 06, 2022 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

We thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and appreciate the positive feedback. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

May 27, 2022

Joe has worked to keep the service department as a pleasant place to visit. I always feel that they are trying to keep service as a necessary but easy experience. More

by georgecroll
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Gruss, Patrick Richter
May 31, 2022 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Audi of Ann Arbor for your service needs. Your trust in our team to keep you and your Audi safely on the road is greatly appreciated. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

November 30, 2021

John was fantastic, helped me get in a new car very quickly and his service was fantastic. He answered all my questions quickly. The rest of the staff seemed disinterested in helping me. More

by aji8954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Marshall
Dec 01, 2021 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your business and kind words regarding your experience with John. We are sorry to hear your visit was not the 5-star experience we work hard to deliver and appreciate your feedback. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

September 17, 2021

Lease experience was great. Service is horrible! Had to go back when they did not fix what was broken. I was told was hot broken. When my wife went to test the broken door it still did not work. Never r More

by Angry customer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Gruss
Sep 24, 2021 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

We are disappointed to know that your visit was not the 5-star service experience that our team works hard to deliver to each guest. We have researched your experience and are working to improve our internal communication to better serve our guests going forward. We appreciate your business and thank you for bringing this concern to our attention. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

December 23, 2019

Great car buying experience - but bad service Kashaka seems to be the only person in the dealership I met who cares about their reputation. The sales person who sold me the car was excellent as More

by BobC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kashaka Fields
January 12, 2019

Professional,Friendly ,fast Joe and the whole Audi Team are fantastic to work with ,on any type of work needed on my vehicle,weather small or large ,they take of the customer, fi More

by Drumsplay2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Gruss
Jan 14, 2019 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for sharing Joe and our team's commitment to customer satisfaction. We look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

1
...