Back

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI

not yet
rated
55 Reviews

2575 South State St.

Ann Arbor, MI

48104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 55 reviews

January 07, 2013

I was shopping for either an A7, the BMW 740 or a Jaguar XJ. I stopped to look at the Audi. I walk in, and most of the sales staff is standing around talking to each other. Two are helping customers. I More

by ed ilton
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
Jan 25, 2013 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

We sincerely apologize for your experience with us here at Germain of Ann Arbor. My offer still stands to assist you if you will allow me that opportunity to do so, please give me a call. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager 734-761-3200

December 30, 2012

When I contacted Christopher Hamm with questions he was very prompt with his responses. He also made sure that when my brother came in to the buy the car that he was up to date with the car that I liked. H More

by nwandsch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2013 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let others know about your experience with us here at Germain Audi of Ann Arbor and with Chris Hamm. We appreciate your kind review and your business. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

October 31, 2012

The service department at this dealership is excellent. They will do anything to fix your car. They take the time to explain what is wrong. The best part is that they don't try to get you on cost just gr More

by vtandon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Stec Phil Kaiser
Nov 06, 2012 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you not only for the kind review but also for making the trip from Canada to visit us. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

October 19, 2012

The staff here is GREAT! I have taken my vehicle in for numerous reasons! Money stuck in holder, replace instrument cluster (x2), countless oil changes, have even gone in with sound effects, unable to expl More

by sonia16santos
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Derrick
Nov 06, 2012 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your review and your business. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

October 05, 2012

Staff are great here. They are friendly, helpful, and explain clearly anything that needs to be done to your car. They always wash my car too, which I love!!! Thanks for being such a service friendly p More

by redwing007
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan West
Oct 10, 2012 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

From all of us here at Audi of Ann Arbor we thank you for your review and your business. Please let us know if you need anything. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

...
6
51 - 55 of 55 results