Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Germain Ford of Beavercreek

Beavercreek, OH

4.9
606 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Germain Ford of Beavercreek, we're dedicated to earning your business again and again. The first time you walk through our doors could be to browse our selection of used cars. Or, perhaps you'll stop by to trade an older model for a brand new Ford vehicle. Our sales staff and our auto financing team have the bar set at the top rung every time, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the Ford Escape, Fusion, Explorer, Focus or Fiesta of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. When you're ready to return to our Beavercreek dealership for regular car service and maintenance, we'll be ready to perform whatever work your vehicle requires. And when you're in the market for auto parts, we're ready to assist in whatever D-I-Y projects you have going on under the hood of your car. Finally, after a few years on the road, when you're ready to start the process up again, you'll walk right back through those doors to have a few familiar faces help you out. For more information about our full range of services stop into our showroom at 2356 Heller Drive Beavercreek, Ohio and we'd be happy to assist you with all of your automotive needs.

2356 Heller Dr

Beavercreek, OH

45434

Directions

By Type

Showing 606 reviews

February 08, 2021

"Did everything they could to make the deal happen. Very..."

- whitey1313

Did everything they could to make the deal happen. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the product and how to make it work for both of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2021 -

Germain Ford of Beavercreek responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this 5 -star review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Germain Ford with only the best there is to offer. Best Regards, John Martin General Manager

February 05, 2021

"I had a fantastic experience with Johnathon Barbee and..."

- gmharndt

I had a fantastic experience with Johnathon Barbee and Germain Ford. No pressure, honest and sincere. The entire dealership has a dedicated customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2021 -

Germain Ford of Beavercreek responded

Providing quality experiences and building lasting relationships are our goals here at Germain Ford. Thank you for sharing your experience. Best Regards, John Martin General Manager

January 31, 2021

"had a great experience with Johnathon Barbee at Germain..."

- rchase2

had a great experience with Johnathon Barbee at Germain ford in Beavercreek . he did a good very professional and courteous, great job very attentive salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2021

"Had a great experience at Germain of Beavercreek. Tim..."

- patshaw111

Had a great experience at Germain of Beavercreek. Tim Duff did a great job. No pressure, straight forward & very respectful. I have been searching for this car for over 2 months & no one treated me as fairly as Tim. Thanks Germain!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Duff
Feb 01, 2021 -

Germain Ford of Beavercreek responded

I would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Germain Ford with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that your experience was such a positive one. Best Regards, John Martin General Manager

January 20, 2021

"Friendly. No pressure sales. After test drive met the..."

- michaelmtwood

Friendly. No pressure sales. After test drive met the price that I wanted. Completed the paperwork and then vehicle prep and was done within 3 hours. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Germain Ford of Beavercreek responded

On behalf us all of us at Germain Ford of Beavercreek, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Tom and Johnathon. Thank you for your business, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, John Martin General Manager

January 07, 2021

"Very attentive! Johnathon was the guy who got everything..."

- Emily Howard

Very attentive! Johnathon was the guy who got everything set up for me and Travis helped me with the finances. Such good people! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Travis
Jan 08, 2021 -

Germain Ford of Beavercreek responded

Emily, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review and for providing positive feedback. When we receive such positive feedback, we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Best Regards, John Martin General Manager

December 29, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience when into see a test drive..."

- douglaswwest0376

We had a wonderful experience when into see a test drive our new vehicle. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Very knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2020 -

Germain Ford of Beavercreek responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Germain Ford of Beavercreek. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We appreciate you and for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback! Best Regards, John Martin General Manager

December 29, 2020

"We saw the Mustang we wanted on the website and went in..."

- jason.matthews0

We saw the Mustang we wanted on the website and went in and was promptly met by Johnathon and introduced to Landon. We were trading in a 2018 Mustang Ecoboost for a 2020 Mustang GT. Germain Ford was able to prepare an appraisal and loan package that met our needs, and we are now the proud owners of a GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2020 -

Germain Ford of Beavercreek responded

Jason, We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Germain Ford of Beavercreek with only the best there is to offer. Best Regards, John Martin General Manager

December 18, 2020

"Johnathon is amazing at his job. He takes time to help..."

- andrew

Johnathon is amazing at his job. He takes time to help you out the best he can. This is the 3rd car i got from Johnathon and it wont be the last. The best sales person at ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2020 -

Germain Ford of Beavercreek responded

Your continued business and trust in Johnathon and our dealership means so much to us all. Please let us know if you need anything further. We are looking forward to assisting you with #4. Best Regards, John Martin General Manager

December 18, 2020

"Great experience. They did everything they could to get..."

- henselmjh

Great experience. They did everything they could to get me in my price range. Super helpful and polite. I would highly recommend them to get your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2020 -

Germain Ford of Beavercreek responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave Johnathon this kind review as well as for your business. Best Regards, John Martin General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 606 results