About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

4.8

689 Lifetime Reviews

2601 South State St., Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Call (734) 761-3200

689 Reviews of Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Pilot"

- NewPilot

Luis was excellent. He delivered on all promises and worked hard to make our deal happen. He was very knowledgable and helpful. I would recommend Germain to anyone interested in a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Downey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for sharing such positive words about your visit. Your business and recommendation are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

July 17, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- hhong1282

Evan was so accommodating to everything I was looking for. He even went the extra miles by adding splash guards to the car and weather tech mats as a gift. My experience at this dealership is and was an amazing experience. I say this because big purchases overwhelmed me and it felt like a breeze with good customers service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carrier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2018 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on your new Honda. We are happy that Evan provided you the quality experience you deserve. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

July 16, 2018

"Quick, Curtious and Professional, Great Dealership!"

- CKrupp

We came out of town at 2PM and drove out with our new used car at 4PM. We knew what we wanted and what we would pay. The used cars on the lot were expertly detailed and clean. All the staff courteous. Luis our sales man could read well what type of customers we were and was accommodating, and truthful. He did not think we could drive the car out the same day and we were pleasantly surprised with their professionalism and efficiency. Thank you Luis and the staff at Germain Honda of Ann Arbor. We love our new used car! C Krupp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Downey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manager and other staff were outstaning as well. Do not see manager here?
Jul 16, 2018 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your previously loved car. We appreciate you taking time to share your positive feedback about your experience with Luis. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

July 13, 2018

"I always enjoy working with Luis and the Honda gang."

- Tomnanzig

Luis is always cheerful and helpful. We enjoy working with him and being able to ask any questions we have about our car and the financing of the car. Very satisfying service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Downey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for letting us know that your experiences with Luis have always been satisfactory and you enjoy working with him. See you next time. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

July 12, 2018

"Best used car buying experience "

- T21

Luis Downey made my used car buying experience enjoyable. I was looking for a second vehicle and Luis was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles he's selling. Luis was very fast and efficient with signing paperwork. It was worth the 2 hour drive to purchase a vehicle from Luis at Germain Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Downey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for making the trip to Ann Arbor and allowing Luis the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your previously loved car and please visit us again. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

July 06, 2018

"Excellent Dealer"

- Saad

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor is really the best Honda Dealership in area. I met Mr. Evan Carrier and he helped me a lot in finding and financing Honda Accord; the car, the color, the trim and the configuration, which I wanted. He is the MAN!!! 100 stars :D Hats off! He is really awesome. Good -> Better -> Best -> Evan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carrier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 07, 2018 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Evan. It's great knowing you feel you had a **100** star experience. Enjoy your new Accord. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

June 28, 2018

"Polite, professional, and respectful sales"

- mark

Jeff Williams was the best car saleperson I have worked with. He listened to me and respected me through the whole experience. He was very well organized, knowledgable, and genuine. I believe he treats people the way he would like to be treated. As a whole, the dealership atmosphere was entirely positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2018 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience with Jeff and our team. We wish you many pleasurable driving miles in your new car. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

June 26, 2018

"easy buying experience "

- veronicaw

Jeff was polite, helpful, and made the buying experience easy. I found everyone at Germain to be very respectful and straightforward, which I appreciate. Jeff answered all my questions and made time to help me a couple hours ahead of when I had planned to show up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 27, 2018 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for sharing your favorable experience with Jeff. We are happy to know he took great care of you. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

May 31, 2018

"Great experience"

- mykeemorr

Jeff Williams, along with all the other employees I encountered, were polite, helpful, and informative. I am glad to be in the Germain Honda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2018 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We thank you for your business and taking the time to leave us this positive feedback. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

May 29, 2018

"FAST, FRIENDLY, AND WORTH THE TRIP"

- Rlowe

I went to several dealerships before I found Germain Honda. I bought a used Subaru Forester. My sales women Kay. Actually took the time to drive the car around before showing it to me. She wanted to be able to answer any questions I had about the car. From my first phone call until I walked out the door everyone was friendly. They answered every question. The finance person Jerome worked with my budget so I got what I needed and wanted. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The hour drive was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kay, Jerome
May 30, 2018 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. If we may be of further service to you, please let us know. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 689 results