About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

4.8

607 Lifetime Reviews

2601 South State St., Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Call (734) 761-3200

607 Reviews of Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"It’s great "

- Jim

It’s great here. Nice service, nice cars and reasonable price. I will recommend my friends go to here without hesitation. Anyway, It’s a good place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Downey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We are happy to know that Luis provided you a positive experience and thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your visit. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

October 17, 2017

"Passenger Air Bag Replacement"

- micarro

My Honda Civic was recalled due to problems with the passenger airbag. I took it in to the Honda center for fixing. Service was very quick and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tory Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Ann Arbor to address your recent recall needs. We appreciate your kind review and will always be here to assist you. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

October 16, 2017

"Effortless"

- Medicheesy

Mitch was very professional & answered my emails in a timely manner. Had the car ready for me to test drive as soon as I arrived!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Hardcastle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Ann Arbor for your recent automotive needs. We do hope you will visit again. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 30, 2017

"Great servic"

- Sassyjeri

Jeff was wonderful answering all my questions & concerns. He gave Me a loner car to use while my car was being serviced. I live an hour away and it Savel Me renting another car. Have always had timely & courteous service. Won’t Go anywhere else for oil jobs or anyother service. If & when We ever buy another câr will go to Germain Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff-service area
Oct 02, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We are pleased to know that your visits to our service department have always been positive. We appreciate your kind words and business. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 18, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- A2DVM

I was immediately welcomed and assisted upon entering the showroom. The individual selected to assist me, Jeff Williams, was knowledgeable, honest, and always put my needs first. He respected my non-negotiable and wish lists, while respecting my budget in all recommendations. I had an excellent experience with Jeff and would highly recommend you seek him out if you are looking into a certified pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Our team here at Germain Honda of Ann Arbor is happy to know that Jeff provided you a quality Germain experience while adhering to all your request. Thank you for taking the time to provide us your kind thoughts about your visit. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 09, 2017

"Good customer care, patient with children."

- Vhalan53

My wife, child and I went in to look at a used car which we ended up purchasing. Negotiating a price was very easy, and they are open to trying to make things work financially for you. They lowered the price on the car to fit our budget without any counter offer or disappointment. Kent was very nice to our child while completed the transaction, and very patient with us. It took an hour for our insurance company to finish getting everything setup for our car, and the dealership was starting to get ready to close, but we never felt like we were being rushed out the door. Thanks for the great service, we will keep you guys in mind for future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Hepler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for choosing German Honda of Ann Arbor for your recent automotive needs. We are pleased to know that Kent and our team provided you an awesome experience which would allow you to consider using us again in the future. Please know that our team is always here for you and will be happy to assist you with any future needs. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 06, 2017

"Great overall service "

- Towntrail934

We always feel welcomed. They put every effort to ensure all concerns are addressed. Very honest and always willing to help. Great dealership with great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Sneed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Klotz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Ann Arbor for your service needs. We appreciate your business and will be here the next time you are in need of service. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 31, 2017

"Quick answers,not pushy, friendly, knowledgeable."

- Holly

Jeff and his team were immediately friendly when we arrived. They helped us find the car we wanted although it wasnt on the lot yet. They didn't push us to look at other cars and respected we knew what we wanted. They located the car and had it available the next morning. We didn't feel stuck in a haggle war, or waiting around for answers. Jeff was quick to get details and our purchase was smooth. When we picked it up it only took about 20 minutes to leave with our car. Highly recommend to those that are looking for professional dealership minus the run around game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Hepler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 01, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with Jeff and our team. Here at Germain Honda, we feel our guests know what they want and we work hard to meet their expectations. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

August 24, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- arteature

I'm so pleased with the maintenance service for my 2004 Honda. I look forward to buying a newer Honda from Germain when the time is right. The convenient and pleasant service keeps me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Thiede
Aug 25, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We appreciate your business and the trust you have in our team to keep your Honda on the road. When you are ready for a new Honda our team will be here ready to assist. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

August 24, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- Jennbrogno

Jeff Williams did an amazing job selling us a car this August! The detailing department also did an excellent job! We love our new/used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 25, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on your previously loved car. We know you will enjoy your ownership. Thank you for letting us know of the amazing job Jeff did, we will be sure to pass you kind words along. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results