Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI

4.7
860 Reviews

2601 South State St.

Ann Arbor, MI

48104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 860 reviews

January 14, 2022

My car was not drivable so I had it towed to the dealership five days before my actual appointment.They were able to take a look at my vehicle, fix it, and get it back to me four days before my actu More

by christy-leigh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Sneed
5.0
Jan 17, 2022 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We’re thrilled that you loved your experience; our team will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words and we appreciate your support. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

December 20, 2021

They were thorough, kept me informed of time diagnostics and express service would take. I left in a serviced car, and knowing what followup would look like regarding the outstanding issues. Perfect. More

by Janet.icrayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Olear
Dec 22, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thanks, Janet! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Chris and that he made sure your car is well taken care of. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

December 09, 2021

Always friendly,helpful and honest service.All service advisors are doing good work.I always trust Germain Honda dealer and service employees.Professional team.Thank you all. More

by rasitbostanci
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric Parsons
5.0
Andy Peterson
5.0
Nick Sneed
5.0
Dec 10, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Your continued business and trust in our team mean so much to us all. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

December 03, 2021

Very courteous and efficient with attention to detail. You feel you’re in good hands! More

by Gary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Dec 06, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you, Gary. We truly value your business and kind words. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

November 30, 2021

I like Germain Honda of Ann Arbor. So far I have bought three new Honda cars from them since 2001. More

by Xinmin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Loren
5.0
Dec 01, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Your continued business is greatly appreciated. When you are ready for #4 we will be here waiting to assist. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

November 25, 2021

Chris and other people are very responsible and trustworthy. I was informed during this visit. Also, Chris waited while I was a bit late to get my car on the day before thanksgiving day. thank you More

by LL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Nov 29, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you. Your business and kind recommendation are greatly appreciated. We are overjoyed to know that you are completely satisfied and that Chris took great care of you. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

November 24, 2021

My service representative, Nick, was not very good. I was sitting in the waiting area and he just stood in the hallway and waived me over. When we were finally at his desk, he “forgot” his password and asked More

by SueG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Sneed
1.0
Nov 29, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Sue, We are sorry to learn of your dissatisfaction and are greatly concerned about your recent visit. Our service manager, Doug Abbott would appreciate the opportunity to speak directly with you regarding your experience. Unfortunately, we are unable to locate your information using your username name. At your earliest convenience, please give Doug a call at 734-327-1547 or email him your contact information at dabbott@germainmotorco.com so he may personally speak with you regarding this matter. Thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. We look forward to speaking with you. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

November 22, 2021

Communication was good. I was told up front what needed to be done or could be done. More

by frizzled
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in Service
Nov 23, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thanks! We're glad you felt well accommodated and informed during your service visit. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

November 16, 2021

Professional, caring, great customer service - they worked through every detail and made sure I was 110% satisfied More

by Psmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Hardcastle
5.0
Corey Klotz
5.0
Nov 17, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for sharing your complete satisfaction with our team. Please let us know if you need anything further. Enjoy the road in your previously loved vehicle. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

November 13, 2021

It was a great experience. Nick was amazing, he cared about me and my vehicle. That is what we want as a customer. More

by Tahmed0593
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Sneed
5.0
Nov 15, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thanks! We're happy to hear that Nick made sure your car was well taken care of, and that it was a smooth, hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 860 results