Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI

4.6
824 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2601 South State St.

Ann Arbor, MI

48104

Directions

824 Reviews of Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"My vehicle showing 30 percent so I brought for oil change..."

- sailaja_48105

My vehicle showing 30 percent so I brought for oil change AFTER oil change also it is showing 30 percent. WHY? I have to go again to adjust?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Sneed
3.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

On behalf of our technician and the dealership, I sincerely apologize that we neglected to reset the light and caused any inconvenience. They do not automatically reset and must be done manually. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

March 30, 2021

"The dealership was very helpful locating the exact make..."

- jkellera2

The dealership was very helpful locating the exact make and model of the car that we wanted. We also get our other cars serviced here and they do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williams
5.0
Andy Peterson
5.0
Mar 31, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Your continued business with both our sales and service teams is truly appreciated. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

March 22, 2021

"So had an issue with not only my visit, my co worker as..."

- HondaGeek01

So had an issue with not only my visit, my co worker as well. It seems as if we both had the same person unfortunately (cant verify) was told I needed front and rear brakes on my car with less than 50,000 miles. I told them no, took it elsewhere and was advised I still had pad left. Same exact thing happened to my co worker but her CR-V was said to need brakes and a tire rod!!!! She took it for a second opinion and it wasnt bad. Very unpleasant. Over-all experience wasnt good. Will not be returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ric Parsons
5.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We appreciate your business and feedback and are very concerned regarding your comments about both your and your co-worker's visits. If both of you would reach out directly to our Service Manager Brad Stegemann at 734-327-1547 he can gather further information so he may properly research your concerns and address them directly with you. Brad is eager to speak with you and we all appreciate the opportunity to address this matter for you. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

March 16, 2021

"I was very satisfied. Jeff was very pleasant and helped..."

- susan.harter

I was very satisfied. Jeff was very pleasant and helped me very well. He was very patient also. I’ll be returning for more services. Thank you for the good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff James
Mar 17, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave Jeff this positive review. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

March 09, 2021

"Excellent service Would recommend to anyone searching..."

- sjwhipple

Excellent service Would recommend to anyone searching for a lease or purchase of a Honda. Lease price was excellent glad I had gone on line

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Teixeira
5.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this 5 Star review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Germain Honda with only the best there is to offer. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

March 06, 2021

"Good friendly helpful team at the dealership. They were..."

- Paras

Good friendly helpful team at the dealership. They were able to offer me options that matched my specific needs and were pleasantly working with me to close the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carrier
5.0
Dean Schultz
5.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We appreciate you, your business, and for taking the time to leave these kind words. It’s so nice to hear that Evan and Dean helped to make your experience such a positive one. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

March 03, 2021

"Good service, handled recall install of airbag in a..."

- kpublic

Good service, handled recall install of airbag in a timely manner and safety inspection provided basic feedback with offer to remedy the minor issues. Communication was clear and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Peterson
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

It was a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. We hope you'll come and see us again soon! Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

March 02, 2021

"Great service, in and out very quickly, nice car wash...."

- Tpott

Great service, in and out very quickly, nice car wash. Everyone is friendly, helpful and informative. Clean and comfortable dealership atmosphere. I feel safe while waiting for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Sneed
5.0
Other Employees : Micheal
Mar 02, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again soon! Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

February 24, 2021

"Needed general maintenance, and I always go to Germain...."

- elizamc

Needed general maintenance, and I always go to Germain. Everything was fine. They do great work and I was treated well by Andrew. the waiting area was a little cold but otherwise a comfortable place to hang out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Peterson
5.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

We truly value your business and appreciate your feedback. See you next visit. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

February 22, 2021

"Appointment was prompt and covered all the checks to be..."

- CJ

Appointment was prompt and covered all the checks to be sure my car was street worthy and ready for winter conditions. Would use this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Mar 01, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Ann Arbor for your automotive service needs. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 824 results