Back

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI

4.7
861 Reviews

2601 South State St.

Ann Arbor, MI

48104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 861 reviews

October 04, 2012

Chris did a great job working with us. He was thorough, helpful, and friendly. We highly recommend him and look forward to dealing with him again in the future. More

by michaelgsmith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Smith, Christian Stanowski
Oct 10, 2012 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Chris and the entire team appreciate your kind review and look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 29, 2012

Our experience with the dealership and particularly our sales consultant Evan Carrier was great. We came in to the dealership knowing just about what we were looking for, and Evan worked very hard to get More

by tlhorn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carrier
Oct 03, 2012 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your kind review, rest assured that any referrals would receive the same quality experience. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 29, 2012

Kent was great. I had my first CRV for 11 years and felt I finally wanted an "update". He was friendly, polite and had a sense of humor. We did not feel rushed or pressured. He spent much time More

by slaird
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Hepler
Other Employees : Kent Hepler
Oct 03, 2012 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your kind review, we try hard to provide a relaxed and friendly atmosphere for our customers. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 27, 2012

Evan was easy to work with throughout the entire "sales" process. Evan ensured that my new car included all my "must have" items. He answered all my questions to my satisfactio More

by sshonda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carrier
Oct 03, 2012 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to let others know about your experience here at Germain Honda of Ann Arbor. We look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 27, 2012

I would say my experience with Evan was very pleasant. I did some research online and knew what I wanted. Evvan work with me to find the best price for me. The whole process was efficient and he was not pu More

by RJ Straith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carrier
Other Employees : Evan Carrier
Oct 03, 2012 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your kind review. We wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in your new vehicle. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 26, 2012

I would say my experience with Evan was very pleasant. I did some research online and found the best price I could get from a bunch of dealerships and he simply matched it. The original price offered by him More

by cheng2456
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carrier
Oct 03, 2012 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your kind review. Here at Germain Honda of Ann Arbor we simply provide our customers with the best car buying experience possible. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 24, 2012

Evan Carrier is very enthusiastic, friendly and helpful making the purchasing process a pleasant experience. He provided guidance and information with no high pressure tactics. He took the time to sit in t More

by szulch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carrier
Sep 26, 2012 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let others know about your experience with Evan here at Germain Honda of Ann Arbor. Evan and our entire team is always here to assist you. Thank you for your business. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 24, 2012

Had a very good experience with Evan. He explained all aspects of the cars we looked at and gave very good suggestions about what options we might choose. We have had our 2 Civics serviced at the dealersh More

by heford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carrier
Other Employees : Evan Carrier
Sep 26, 2012 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

All of us here at Germain Honda of Ann Arbor wish to thank you for your continued business in both our sales and service. We also wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in your new car. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 21, 2012

Evan was very personable. We felt completely comfortable throughout the entire experience. Evan was friendly and considerate. He took time to answer all of our questions and he made sure we were satisfied. More

by Anlijala
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carrier
Sep 24, 2012 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let others know about your experience here at Honda of Ann Arbor. We wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in your new car. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 18, 2012

I had a problem wth my 10yr old Honda Civic hybrid, something was draging. I called Steve and got an appt for that afternoon. I was in and out in less than an hour for a charge of $27.00. everythin More

by mlwalz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve theros
Sep 24, 2012 -

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor responded

All of us here at Honda of Ann Arbor appreciates your continued business. We are thrilled we were able to get you back on the road quickly. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

851 - 860 of 861 results