Back

Germain Lexus of Naples

Naples, FL

4.9
1,732 Reviews

13491 N. Tamiami Trail

Naples, FL

34110

Directions

1,732 Reviews of Germain Lexus of Naples

Sort by
August 05, 2022

Another helpful and pleasant experience with Jackson Kirby on my recent annual service visit. Consistently good. More

by Cburg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Kirby
Aug 05, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are delighted that Jackson consistently provides you with a top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs! Safe travels! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

July 30, 2022

John is a very professional sales associate. In addition, he is very patient and explains all the details of a potential transaction in detail making everything transparent. Also, John is a very More

by bdenkensohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Perkins, Sales Manager, Germain Lexus Sales Department, John Azarow
Aug 02, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for leaving John this positive review and recommendation! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

Aug 02, 2022 -

bdenkensohn responded

Dear Mr. Germain, I additionally wanted to highly compliment one of your sales managers, Lori Perkins, She was not listed on this site so I couldn’t do it. FYI, Ms Perkins played a vital role in finalizing my lease of an 2022 ES 350. Lori went the extra mile and made me feel that she wanted to satisfy me as a repeat customer. I had some concerns about the negotiations but Lori was professional and accommodated my issues to insure that I was satisfied. And in the end, I was very satisfied. You are lucky to have both John Azarow and Lori Perkins as employees of Germain Lexus of Naples.

July 25, 2022

We have just taken delivery of our second Lexus (2022 R350) from Germain. Our experience with the service team, specifically Danny Rusinik, was a major factor in returning to Germain. Very pleased. More

by evanseci
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rusinik, Matthew Christen
Jul 25, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are honored to have your continued business, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less than the same quality service in your visits to come. We wish you the safest of travels, and we look forward to working with you again when the time comes for your first service! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

July 22, 2022

Danny Rusinik makes our service visits a great experience. It’s always a pleasure dealing with Dan More

by Rob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rusinik
Jul 25, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Rob, Thank you for leaving Danny this positive review! We are pleased that he could continually be of assistance to you and provide you with a top-notch experience! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Danny and the team may serve you again! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

July 20, 2022

Rick did an excellent job. I was very pleased with the service I received. Thanks More

by steveminer18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Brown
Jul 20, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Steve, Thank you for leaving Rick this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your visit. We wish you the safest of travels. Please be sure to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

July 19, 2022

Thank you once again Jackson Kirby for excellent and friendly service. Always a pleasant experience dealing with you👍👏😊 More

by JOY99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Kirby
Jul 20, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We are pleased that Jackson could consistently be of assistance to you, and we thank you for leaving him this excellent review! It is our pleasure to serve you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Jackson and the team may serve you again! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

July 11, 2022

I had the pleasure to work with Steve Duran two days ago when I purchased my NEW used vehicle. He was extremely professional and patient with the financing procedure with me. He obviously cares about the c More

by DIANE SIESS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Lombardo , Steve Duran
Jul 14, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Diane, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are delighted that Steve and Jim took great care of you! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

June 30, 2022

This Lexus dealer is the ONLY dealer i am comfortable going to. Lori was wonderful and I highly recommend her. Does everything that needs to be done efficiently with a smile. More

by DaveChaz2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Nilsen
Jun 30, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Dave, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored by your kind words and satisfaction, and we are pleased to hear that Lori always takes great care of you when you join us for service. Offering quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

June 25, 2022

I worked with Rick Brown to arrange my service work since I purchased my Lexus from Germain He is a pleasant person and real organized and will listen and follow up. He has answered all my questions and alwa More

by RonMc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Brown
Jun 26, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Ron, Thank you for leaving Rick this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he always takes great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your visit. Offering quality and efficient service is always our goal, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

June 01, 2022

HANDS DOWN BEST DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE EVER! I am so grateful that I was able to work with such wonderful, skillful and professional people. Thanks to my DREAM TEAM, Salesman James Long, Trish a More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Long
Jun 02, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that we could make your experience an all-around success! Your kind words and satisfaction mean so much to us, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Please drive safely, and be sure to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future. Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,732 results