Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Germain Lexus of Naples

Naples, FL

4.9
1,539 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Valued Clients, I want to wish you health and safety during this trying time. Please know that we are doing everything we can to maintain a safe working environment for our employees and customers. We have been very proactive in fogging our dealership weekly with EnviroShield Commercial Disinfectant, sanitizing touch points hourly, and by following CDC guidelines to the highest standards. We will remain open for all of your sales and service needs. That being said, I can officially say that there has never been a better time to buy a New or Certified Pre-Owned Lexus. Take advantage of huge savings on all remaining 2019 models and extra incentives from Lexus, all without ever having to leave your home! Sincerely, Zach Germain As a family-owned and operated dealership and winner of the Elite of Lexus award for sales and service excellence we would like to welcome you to our website. Buy or lease your new Lexus at Germain Lexus of Naples, serving as your Everglades Lexus dealer. Winner of the Elite of Lexus award, we excel at sales, service, and overall owner support. Make our Naples dealership your source for luxury with new and Certified Pre-Owned Lexus vehicles for Everglades and Naples. Let us show you why you should make us your Florida Lexus dealer!

13491 N. Tamiami Trail

Naples, FL

34110

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,539 reviews

March 01, 2021

"Always amazing service. Thank you Jackson Kirby & Beverly..."

- griff

Always amazing service. Thank you Jackson Kirby & Beverly Coppola! Thank you for helping me keep my car up to date with service, and thank you for guiding me through the process of keeping my car in good shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you, Griff! It's great to hear that you had another great experience with Jackson and Beverly, and that they continue to make your service visits pleasant and accommodating. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

March 01, 2021

"Our tire pressure light was going on, we had AAA come..."

- Carols521

Our tire pressure light was going on, we had AAA come twice to fill the tire that was losing some pressure. We were near Germain Lexus and stopped to see our service advisor, Beverly Coppola, who checked our tire and found a nail in the sidewall . The tire could not be repaired so we purchased a new tire. We had no appointment but Beverly made sure we were taken care of immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thanks Carols! We're so glad that Beverly was so helpful and attentive, and made sure your tire was taken care of quickly. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

February 28, 2021

"This Dealership is AMAZING! I had been looking for a 2021..."

- adams3

This Dealership is AMAZING! I had been looking for a 2021 Lexus IS 350 F-Sport with the dynamic handling package, and Mark Levinson Stereo, Triple Beam LED Headlights, etc. Everyone had one on their website, but no one really had them. I called every dealer in Florida looking for this car, and no one could send me pictures or videos because they didn't really have it. That's where Krystel Lynn Rutland comes in. I called, she immediately checked her inventory, called me back and let me know she would Facetime me when she got to the car. She did exactly that! My wife and I immediately did the credit app, and spoke to Armando to make sure our approval was good at another Lexus dealership. (We had already been and been lied to by Lexus of Wesley Chapel). My wife and I drove 2.5 hours from Wesley Chapel, FL to Naples to lease this car. Krysel was awesome from the second we walked in to the second we drove away. unfortunately, her 3 kids were in a car accident when we were on our way down to Naples, but thank God it wasn't serious, and she was back at work to do the deal. This was the easiest seemless deal I have ever done, and I am in the car business myself for over 20 years. Armando the F&I manager did everything in his power to secure us Tier 1, and got us an amazing payment. When we arrived Krystel already had the car ready to be delivered with a big red bow on top, and we took a million pictures. Just an extremely professional dealership from start to finish. I will always make the drive to see them in the future. Krystel Lynn Rutland Armando Tovar & James the GSM the best in the world! Go to Germain Lexus of Naples for any and all of your Lexus needs, you will not be disappointed. I leased the car of my dreams. I didn't even have to sacrafice on color. Wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Krystel Lynn Rutland, James the General Sales Manager (can't find his last name)
Mar 02, 2021 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you, Adams3! We're so happy to hear that you and your wife had such a great experience with Krystel, Armando, and James, and that they all made sure that your needs and expectations were met from start to finish. We're glad Krystel was able to help you find the exact vehicle you were looking for, and that the process was as hassle-free as possible. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

February 26, 2021

"John McCloskey is the ultimate professional. Always a..."

- jerryptty

John McCloskey is the ultimate professional. Always a pleasure to work with, communicates the status of work requested and clearly explains any unforeseen needed repairs. He truly represents the best of the service standard Germain Lexus is trying to achieve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thanks Jerry! We're happy to hear that John continues to be so helpful and attentive each time you come in, and that you're always kept well accommodated and informed about your vehicle's service needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

February 25, 2021

"The dealership was ready for my appointment. I was taken..."

- mjrogers802

The dealership was ready for my appointment. I was taken to Dan Rusiniks office where my 20 k maintenance was explained and its cost noted. the appointment was accomplished professionally and on schedule.. I was happy with this appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you mjrogers! We're so pleased to hear that Dan made sure that you were well informed about your vehicle's service needs, and that it was a pleasant, hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

February 23, 2021

"John McCloskey is always a pleasure to work with when I..."

- Irene

John McCloskey is always a pleasure to work with when I need my car serviced. He is professional, pleasant, efficient, and makes sure I am in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. I wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

It's great to hear from you, Irene. We're glad that John continues to ensure that your car is well taken care of, and that each visit is efficient and hassle-free. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

February 22, 2021

"Beverly Coppola is the BEST service advisor! She’s one of..."

- Melissa2109

Beverly Coppola is the BEST service advisor! She’s one of the reasons why I will always purchase a vehicle from Germain Lexus. Beverly’s awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you Melissa! We're happy to hear that Beverly continues to ensure that you have great experiences with us, and always leaves you feeling confident with the work done on your vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

February 20, 2021

"John McCloskey had been very helpful regarding an issue..."

- renatavigoda

John McCloskey had been very helpful regarding an issue with the car. He is very pleasant and efficient keeping us updated on the status of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thanks renatavigoda! We're pleased to hear that John was so helpful and attentive, and worked diligently to ensure that your vehicle was thoroughly taken care of. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

February 20, 2021

"Beverly Coppola has been a joy to work with. She always..."

- Wil

Beverly Coppola has been a joy to work with. She always takes the time to explain what I could expect, offer a vehicle if needed and since my wife and I drive Lexus, she always asks about her as well. I look forward to seeing her every time I’m there. Keep doing great things!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you Wil! We're happy to hear that you had another great experience with Beverly, and that she continues to ensure that you are well accommodated each time you come in. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

February 17, 2021

"being in the market for a certified Lexus RX350 I went to..."

- supton117

being in the market for a certified Lexus RX350 I went to Germain and was greeted by Paul Berggren. Paul was very upbeat and listened carefully to what I was looking for. After reviewing the available inventory he showed me what was currently available based on my desires. Paul is very oriented towards satisfying the customer and not directing them. I will certainly look to do business with Paul in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thanks supton! We're glad you had a great experience with Paul, and that he was helpful and attentive throughout the process of finding the RX350 that was right for you. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,539 results