About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Lexus of Naples

4.9

1,127 Lifetime Reviews

13491 N. Tamiami Trail, Naples, Florida 34110
Call (239) 592-5533

1127 Reviews of Germain Lexus of Naples

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2017

"Purchase"

- Jacks

From the day I walked into the sales room to the day I purchased my 2017 NX the entire staff met my expectations. They were personal. Polite and friendly. I couldn't have asked for more. Sal, Trish, Mike, Wayne and Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne McLeod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Moser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Lawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trish Cano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We appreciate your business and your kind words. Enjoy the road in your new Lexus NX. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

September 02, 2017

"Beverly Coppola"

- Roby

Beverly is the main reason we just bought my SUV. She is a real professional with a warm and caring personality. She makes Lexus service a positive and pleasurable experience. For us the service dept. is as important as the car. Cuddos to Beverly and Germaine Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We thank you for your continued business and kind words. There is a saying in the automotive business that the sales department sells you your first vehicle and the service department sells you every vehicle after. We are happy to know that Beverly is delivering such a positive service experience to you. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

September 01, 2017

"Dead battery"

- Honest john

My wife was driving our 2016 rx 350 when the battery died in a CVS parking lot..AAA got it going with a charge and she went directly to Germain...in the meantime I called Beverly Coppola explained the situation, my wife was on the way..it was close to 5 pm...;Beverly assured me that she would be there and take care of the problem..She did and we are forever grateful. .. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Coppola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience and were happy we could be here to assist your wife in her time of need. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

August 31, 2017

"Great service"

- Bob727

Svenja is a great customer service rep. I called in the morning and got a 1:00 appointment for a 65K check. She was friendly, attentive, and professional in handling my service needs. She pointed out potential issues, but didn't use a hard up-sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Svenja
Aug 31, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for trusting our staff with the service of your Lexus. We are here to provide you with an assessment of potential concerns and service recommendations to keep your Lexus running at optimal levels. Hard upselling is not the Lexus way. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

August 29, 2017

"Service"

- lewishorvitz111

Had issues with my screen freezing......John McCloskey handled this very professionally. He personally made sure the correct update was implemented. In addition my sales person Greg Libutti was available for support. Great team to have on your side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Libutti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John McCloskey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Caso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Greg and John. We are very proud of our team here at Germain and how they work together to ensure our customer's satisfaction. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

August 28, 2017

"good experience"

- sammie12345

Good people equals good service. It was my first time working with Alyson Chatham. She is an asset to your company. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyson Chatham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Koenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We are happy to know that your service experience with Alyson was a positive one. Thank you for your business. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

August 21, 2017

"Absolutely Great Experience at Germain Lexus of Naples"

- Molly O'Shea

Everyone at the dealership was so nice and helpful. Zsuzsa Vajko ("Z") sat with me for hours and was so sweet. She even met with me the next morning again and helped me get my navigation set-up and went over some of the main features of the car. She was amazing as was every person at the dealership that I met with. I would definitely recommend Germain Lexus to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Your kind review and recommendation are truly appreciated. If there is anything further you may need, please do not hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new Lexus, we will see you when you stop in for service and we look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

August 18, 2017

"Thanks"

- Broma

John Mccloskey thanks again for another great service experience. You have been my service consultant for many years and I have confidence with your advice. Hope we have many more years together! Sandra Fennessy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McCloskey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 21, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for your continued business and trust you have in John. We look forward to many more years. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

August 16, 2017

"Terrific Service and Environment"

- Joan Peppe

We had our first service visit to Germain Lexus yesterday and couldn't have been more pleased. We were greeted by a friendly attendant and directed to a comfortable, clean and large lounge with coffee and a huge variety of snacks, juices, and bottled water, There was also a large flat screen TV and cozy seating. Beverly Coppola, our service manager, came right out to introduce herself and gave me an ETA on the work that needed to be completed. She was warm and professional. Within the time frame she mentioned, our vehicle was ready. The mechanic not only took care of the maintenance we needed but went the extra mile to test our battery and other controls/mechanisms. Our battery, which was running low (we were not aware of this) was changed out at no charge. A full report of the work provided was given to me. Our car was returned in gleaming condition since it was washed and vacuumed. I never expected a maintenance visit to be such a pleasure. Thank you, Beverly Coppola and the Germain Lexus team to a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Coppola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We are happy to know that your first visit to our service department was the success it should be. Our team is focused on providing a truly outstanding experience to our guests making sure that each and every touch point of your visit is a positive one. We do hope that you will return and allow us the honor of providing you with your service needs. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

August 12, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- womackbo

I've been a satisfied customer since 2003. I've only had three different service consultants during that time and each one has been superb. I only change consultants when one leaves the dealership. Alyson Chatham is my current consultant and she continues to provide me with the same outstanding service I've received in the past. My dashboard replacement was a long time coming but the process went smoothly one the part arrived .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyson Chatham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty to us here at Germain Lexus of Naples. We are thrilled to know that our Service Advisor, including current representative Alyson, have always taken very good care of you. We look forward to many more years of providing you with quality service. Best regards, Zach Germain General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,127 results