Back

Germain Lexus of Naples

Naples, FL

4.9
1,720 Reviews

13491 N. Tamiami Trail

Naples, FL

34110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,720 reviews

May 04, 2022

Ordered a new Lexus ES350 from Paul Berggren at this dealership. Car was built and delivered in 44 days. Pretty good in today's supply chain world. Paul kept us informed during the whole process of More

by Retired Vette Owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Berggren
5.0
May 06, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus ES 350! We are so glad that Paul could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience both smooth and informative. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that Paul or the team may help you with! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

April 18, 2022

Rick Brown was my service co-ordinator. He was very helpful and advised me that my 20,000 mile check would take about 1:15 to1:30 hours. I opted to wait instead of taking the loaner that w More

by kjeannette
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Brown
5.0
Apr 18, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing this positive review! We are pleased that Rick could be of assistance to you and get your automotive needs efficiently resolved. It is our pleasure to assist you. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Rick and the team may serve you again! Best Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

April 15, 2022

Beverly Coppola is the best service manager I have ever experienced. She listened to my concerns and did everything in her power to resolve my issue Ted C. More

by Tcohen
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Coppola
5.0
Apr 18, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Ted, Thank you for leaving Beverly this amazing review! She will be honored to hear of your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued her assistance. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that she or the team may help you with! Best Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

April 11, 2022

Jackson Kirby responded to my emergency situatiion and got me right in on Saturday..Not only did the problem get diagnosed but taken care of and my regular service was completed Thanks for making a troubl More

by pcfanatic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Kirby
Apr 12, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Alan, Thank you for leaving Jackson this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could put you at ease and get your automotive needs swiftly taken care of. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and be sure to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

April 09, 2022

My car’s battery died on. Saturday around 6 pm. The leased car was under warranty. I waited till Monday when the dealership opened. Called AAA and they jumped the battery and More

by Shaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Brown
5.0
Apr 12, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the frustration and inconvenience that resulted from your experience. At your earliest convenience, please contact me at 239.214.6888. Your satisfaction is important to us, and I hope that we can make things right. Thank you. Best Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

March 29, 2022

I took my car in for service on 3/21/22 was given a loaner that smelled like someone smoked in it regularly! I informed my service advisor when I went to pick up my car and she said she would let a man More

by craigr1272
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Nilsen
4.0
Mar 31, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Craig, I'm sorry to hear of your negative experience. We would love the chance to speak with you personally to discuss this issue further. I apologize, on behalf of everyone here, regarding the delay in communication. At your convenience, please contact our Service Director, Mark Van Buren, at mvanburen@germainfl.com or (239)592-5533. We thank you for your patience, and we hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

Apr 05, 2022 -

craigr1272 responded

I responded to the email on 3/31/22 to Mark! No response!

Apr 06, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We are sorry to hear you have not heard back yet. If you could, please send your contact information and reference this review to our corporate customer relations manager Melody at melody@germaincars.com and she will be sure to have management reach out to you. We apologize for any inconvenience.

March 24, 2022

Service was on time and quick. Quality was good. Rick was direct and clear. He also helped me with a set up issue. More

by Rwyant4852
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Brown
5.0
Mar 24, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! Offering quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are pleased that Rick provided you with nothing less. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns. Safe travels! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

March 11, 2022

Professional, top notch courteous staff who treat you as a valued customer. Everyone is polite and helpful. More

by hghurff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rusinik
5.0
Mar 11, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less with the same quality care in your visits to come. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

March 09, 2022

Once again I drive away my Lexus with great satisfaction after a service and warranty visit. Danny R, my service consultant is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. This service department is the most More

by SalM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rusinik
5.0
Mar 09, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Sal, Thank you so much for your excellent review! Providing top-notch service is so important to us, and we are pleased that Danny's efforts met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

March 03, 2022

Our salesman, Paul, was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Helped us find the exact vehicle we were looking for. Day we picked up car he spent ample time going over the “ bells and whistles “ More

by Qscrubclean065
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Berggren
5.0
Steve Duran
5.0
Mar 03, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Paul could make things happen for you and ensure that your visit was an overall success. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,720 results