Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Germain Lexus of Naples

4.9

1,386 Lifetime Reviews

13491 N. Tamiami Trail, Naples, Florida 34110
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,386 reviews

November 15, 2019

"The excellent service advisor Jackson Kirby"

- adurei

I brought my Lexus GX 460 to Germain Lexus in Naples, FL for a recall of the air pump assembly and air switch. Jackson Kirby was my service advisor who did an excellent job. He explained everything involved, gave me a loaner car to use since my car was needed overnight and texted me each step of the process. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional, and I will certainly ask for him again when dealing with Germain in any capacity - sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Kirby
Nov 18, 2019 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We are happy to know that Jackson took excellent care of you. Our team is focused on ensuring our guest's complete satisfaction at every touchpoint. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

November 14, 2019

"Bar none top level of service from beginning to end!..."

- Jtpolk17

Bar none top level of service from beginning to end! Wonderful to work with and the coffee is the best 😉 her smile and general presence no matter the news on the car makes it easier ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that your vehicle service was A+! Please contact us should you need anything else.

November 14, 2019

"Jackson Kirby (Service Representative)"

- Tony

I brought my 2017 RX-350 in to Jackson Kirby at Germain Lexus of Naples yesterday and again received the excellent attention that I have experienced over the last few years from him. Jackson understood the issue that I described to him yesterday and arranged for a fix in less than an hour. Each time that I have brought my vehicle in for service Jackson has not only managed to take care of the particular issue, but he also has given me very useful technical information concerning my vehicle. He is the type of service representative that compels me to consider purchasing my next vehicle from this dealership. He is a real asset to the organization that helps make the sales department’s job a lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Kirby
Nov 18, 2019 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Tony, thank you for sharing this kind review with us. We appreciate your loyalty. Everyone will be thrilled to hear of your satisfaction. We look forward to the opportunity to continue serving your automotive needs!

November 13, 2019

"I have been dealing with Germsun Lexus for about five..."

- John K

I have been dealing with Germsun Lexus for about five years. There is not a better service consultant than Beverly Coppola. She is knowledgeable and professional. John Korbey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

John, We are so appreciative of your 5 years of loyalty, and we are thrilled that Beverly's service has continuously met your satisfaction. We can't wait to make her day by letting her know of your kind review, and we are certain that she will continue to provide you with top-quality service in the future.

November 12, 2019

"Dan Rusinik"

- ccneal

Dan was very courteous and friendly while my car was being serviced. He even cleaned the inside of the windshield for me. He made sure I was happy with my car when it was done and even parked it close to the building. He is a great asset to Germain Lexus and I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for leaving Dan this wonderful review! He certainly is an excellent asset to our team, and we are pleased that he provided you with the quality service that you so much deserve. He will be so proud to hear of your very kind words, and we are certain that he will continue to impress you with his efforts in the future.

November 11, 2019

"John McCloskey"

- Andy

John McCloskey has been my service representative for more than six years and he has always been very helpful with all my service needs both for my Lexus SC430 and my ES350. He makes my twice annual service visits both pleasant and easy. Thanks John. EDWIN ANDERSON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Edwin, Thank you for leaving John this wonderful review! We are so pleased to know that he consistently provides you and your vehicle with the quality service that you so much deserve. He will be proud to have earned this 5-star review, and we are certain that he will continue to take exceptional care of you in the future.

November 08, 2019

"Beverly is the best. She is professional, knows her job..."

- Loving Life

Beverly is the best. She is professional, knows her job inside and out and totally a joy to work with. She is definitely a keeper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for leaving Beverly this very kind review! She undoubtedly is an incredible asset to our dealership, and it is wonderful to know that she has your confidence. Please let us know how she and the team may be of further assistance to you in the future.

November 07, 2019

"Beverly Always *****"

- Naplesroxanne

Beverly, is always very helpful, thorough and delightful to work with. Regardless of time she will do everything she can to get you in and out as soon as possible and is very informative on the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Providing thorough and efficient work is so important to us, and we are delighted to know that Beverly consistently takes exceptional care of you when you join us for service. She will be so proud to have earned your 5-star review, and we are certain that she will continue to offer you top-quality service in the future.

November 07, 2019

"BeverlyCoppola was absolutely outstanding in taking care..."

- Honest john

BeverlyCoppola was absolutely outstanding in taking care of getting me to my commitment on time. On my return issue was resolved and I was on my way very happily. THANKS BEVERLY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

John, Thank you for leaving Beverly this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that she could be of such great assistance to you and efficiently resolve your vehicular concerns. We wish you safe travels and hope to hear from you again the next time you are in need of automotive service.

November 02, 2019

"I was very pleased with my recent service at Germain that..."

- Jermac,47

I was very pleased with my recent service at Germain that Danny Rusinik handled. He is always very courteous and the replacement of the dead battery and 150,000 mile service was done efficiently and within a reasonable amount of time. I would definitely recommend Germain to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we are honored that the quality and efficiency of our work has earned your recommendation! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and we will be sure to continue providing you and your vehicle with the same 5-star service in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,386 results