Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Germain Porsche of Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

2575 South State St.

Ann Arbor, MI

48104

Directions

16 Reviews of Germain Porsche of Ann Arbor

Sort by
December 16, 2018

Dealer has done a good job with my Panamera I have a Panamera 4S and it's a wonderful car but it's needed some front suspension work partly due to a pothole hit and partly due to some co More

by germancarguy123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kaiser
Dec 17, 2018 -

Germain Porsche of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you so very much for the awesome review of Phil and our service department. Your complete satisfaction is our goal. We will be sure to share your comments with FAMOUS Phil and upper management. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

December 06, 2018

Extraordinary Service Purchased my 2010 Panamera from Germain and have continued to get it serviced there, Notwithstanding, we live over 30 miles away, the car is picked up More

by PMingram
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Douglas
5.0
Phil Kaiser
5.0
Dec 07, 2018 -

Germain Porsche of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for taking the time to highlight the quality service our team is focused on providing. We appreciate your business and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

December 03, 2018

Excellent Service We have a 2011 Cayenne and have always been pleased with the service department, especially with Phil Kaiser’s friendly approach and informed advice. More

by Zain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kaiser
5.0
Dec 05, 2018 -

Germain Porsche of Ann Arbor responded

We thank you for your business and kind feedback. We know Phil has been happy to assist with all your service needs. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

November 30, 2018

Exceptional Sales and Service Purchased my 2016 Cayenne from Germain and have had it serviced there from the start. Sales experience was great; Jay Douglas sold me my car and did More

by Doug from Ann Arbor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Douglas
5.0
Phil Kaiser
5.0
Dec 05, 2018 -

Germain Porsche of Ann Arbor responded

We are happy to know that both our sales and service teams have taken excellent care of you. We look forward to the opportunity to continue to provide you with the high level of service you deserve. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

November 30, 2018

Service Center Went to Germaine for service on a used Porsche as I had work performed at another Porsche dealer who didn’t properly repair the wheel vibration I was More

by bradmich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kaiser
5.0
Dec 05, 2018 -

Germain Porsche of Ann Arbor responded

We thank you for your business and for the kind recommendation of Phil. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

November 30, 2018

Always the same Once again Germain Porsche of Ann Arbor does it again with exceptional service. Whenever an issue comes up with my car or it’s just scheduled service More

by Phil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Douglas
5.0
Phil Kaiser
5.0
Kashaka Fields
5.0
Other Employees : Danny my main wrench
Dec 05, 2018 -

Germain Porsche of Ann Arbor responded

We are happy to know you have enjoyed working with our team. See you next time. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

September 17, 2016

Great sales and service Jay Douglas was very patient and helpful as I spent nearly a year looking at and test driving several new 911s, including base, turbo, and GTS models. More

by dg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Douglas
5.0
Phil Kaiser
5.0
Sep 19, 2016 -

Germain Porsche of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on your Porsche, although we did not earn your business we are happy to know you found exactly what you wanted. We will be here when you are ready for your next one and hopefully at that time we will have the perfect car to meet your needs. Thank you for the positive feedback regarding our service team, We appreciate you spreading the word about their dedication to customer satisfaction and we look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service throughout your ownership. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

June 27, 2016

Outstanding Just outstanding.... In my search for a '17 I have contacted and/or talked to dozens of Porsche Authorized Dealers. A few didn't reply, mo More

by Sonny Greene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Douglas
5.0
Kashaka Fields
5.0
Jun 28, 2016 -

Germain Porsche of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jay, Kashaka and our team here at Germain Porsche of Ann Arbor. We greatly appreciate you allowing our team to earn your business and for making the drive from Chicago to Ann Arbor. We know you are going to enjoy the road in your new Porsche, please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

April 11, 2015

Excellent experience!! I purchased a Porsche GTS from Porsche of Ann Arbor and I must say that the experience was absolutely great!! Jay Douglas is the absolute best and he More

by Zaid125
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kaiser
Jay Douglas
Kashaka Fields
Apr 13, 2015 -

Germain Porsche of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for sharing your positive sales experience with us here at Porsche' of Ann Arbor. We all look forward to our continued relationship and know that you will enjoy your new Porsche' GTS. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

November 19, 2013

I brought my 2014 C2S in to have the paint/fabric protection applied, seat belts swapped out, and a laser system installed. Of course, the belts and paint protection were no problem. The laser syst More

by mi650
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kaiser
Nov 20, 2013 -

Germain Porsche of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your review and your business. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results