About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Germain Toyota of Naples

4.3

1,000 Lifetime Reviews

13315 N Tamiami Trail, Naples, Florida 34110 Directions
Sales: (888) 722-4942

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,000 Reviews of Germain Toyota of Naples

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2018

"Sales experince"

- Gabriel B

Negotiated a deal on a car that I liked. I went to the bank to get the funds and when I arrived at the dealership, the car was in horrible conditions: extremely dirty, found crumbs of bread in the cigarette lighter, tires were due for a replacement and all they were willing to do was an exterior car wash. Management told me that they would rather sell the car at auction than invest any money into it to sell it to me. I guess Germain cares more about profit than selling to the community. I strongly do not recommend this dealership! Also do not be misled by their generic response!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Germain Toyota Sales Department
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Kindness to strangers "

- Carlstephan

We were out of towners driving our son’s car. He was in Naples for medical treatment. I noticed that his transmission fluid did not register on the dipstick and was concerned. We drove into Germain Toyota and asked if they would check the ATF level. They took his car in immediately. They checked the levels, added fluid and checked for leaks. Then charged us nothing. We were treated so well by everyone we encountered, especially Kelly Moody and Mike Rivas. We were not regular customers, yet they treated us as if we were. I was so impressed with this dealership that I would like to purchase my next Toyota from them even though we live 1,000 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Moody, Mike Rivas
June 03, 2018

"Best sales rep"

- Luv cars:Dottie

I was so impressed with Mason Martindale! He understands customer service and did everything to accommodate my unique requirements. It took several days, but he and the financing dept came through and I have a dream car with more options than I have ever had in my life. Thanks Mason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Martindale
May 31, 2018

"Sales rep was great!"

- karwheel8

Our sales rep. Dimitri Haynes, was great. He was professional, patient, and very attentive to our needs. Even though we did not purchase a vehicle from this dealership, we would highly recommend Dimitri and his sales team at Germain Toyota of Naples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Germain Toyota Sales Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dimitri Haynes
April 26, 2018

"False advertising "

- Dave in Naples

There marketing proclaims "if you find a lower price we'll match it" is false. They have a 2016 4Runner Limited on the lot w/ 15,463 miles listed @ $37,991. I brought them the printout from CarGuru for the Toyota Dealership in Miami for 2016 4Runner Limited (even the same color) w/ 18,479 miles that has 4WD for $35,500. In other words the competitions vehicle with the 4WD feature actually has an upgrade worth $2500 - $4000. BOTH cars were 1 owner, BOTH have no accidents report from CarFox. The sales rep & manager made no offer to "match the price". In fact they said they looked into it... "you can't buy the other car for that price" -- I called the Miami dealer from their desk - the Carguru price of $35,500 will be honored. Then the Germain team pointed out the car report shows minor (non accident) damage repaired - I made inquiry of the Miami dealer, they were up front said "yes the car was backed into on our lot (paint scuff) - & repaired. The Germain team dismissed the Miami dealership... "well you don't know what else is wrong" I tendered a fair cash offer for the Germain vehicle given the Germain vehicle did not have 4WD - Germain made no good faith or any effort to "match the price" = false advertising. Sorry guys - you own this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Muzi, Eric Sosa
April 12, 2018

"Very excellent sales person Bryan Sparks"

- Pan1

My salesman is Bryan Sparks , very nice sweet person , efficient & profecional , easy to talk to , no nonsense , I would like to recommend him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Sparks
April 02, 2018

"Worst experience "

- Twayne123

I would never recommend this dealership. Hands down worst customer service I’ve ever delt with. The salesman shouldn’t be there. Doesn’t know how to talk to people at all. I left there very unhappy and will never return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick
February 27, 2018

"Satisfied Customer "

- Liz

Go see Heidi And Bryan, at this dealer great Customer Service and very helpful best sales person made me feel right at home.. i really appreciate the service and help they gave me. I went in looking for a used car and drive out with a brand New 2018 car thanks to the great Customer Service. Really appreciate them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Germain Toyota Sales Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryan and Hiedi
February 20, 2018

"Highway robbery"

- Wendy r

Germain reputation has just hit rock bottom. Their games and deceiving sales tactics. Tell everyone never go to this dealership. Not concerned about the consumer philosophy is s3ll like He ll. No tears their worse than shark tank. They prey on seniors vulnerable like teachers ,people who are average person. They waste your time deals they will never make. All I can say heartless, corporation for profit at any cost even someone's life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Ferguson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Germain Toyota Sales Department
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Veiga
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Keny
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Moreno ma ager
January 28, 2018

"The are dishonest"

- Cristym

Do NOT go here they lie! We were so upfront. Thank god I didn’t let them run her credit even though it would not show anything!! So my daughter and I went into Germain based on a ad for a car they had online. We get there and that car is sold. Ok so I expected that as much normal car dealer teaser . What I did not expect was for my Daughters n my time to be wasted. We told car salesman what her monthly budget was that she had no credit yet and what we had to put down and he said they had first time buyer incentives and other incentives . I repeated so Alex your saying she can be close to that amount per month. With all the specific factors he talked to finance and said yes so we looked test drove then when it came time was shown pricing almost double what her budget was Alex stated pricing and stated like well camrys are 330 a month so a corolla would be less and closer to her monthly budget lied tooo!! Alex Swartz is the sales man finance manager Dan Mclane !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Swartz Dan Mclane
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,000 results