About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Germain Toyota of Naples

4.0

1,008 Lifetime Reviews

13315 N Tamiami Trail, Naples, Florida 34110 Directions
Sales: (888) 722-4942

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,008 Reviews of Germain Toyota of Naples

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Ernesto Diaz “New Vehicle Purchase”"

- diaz, ernesto

My wife and I are very satisfied with salespersons Heidi McCloskey and Bryan Sparks’ professionalism. They make a great team. I commend them for their enthusiasm and caring attitude toward our complete satisfaction. The prosess of car buying with their assistance was overwhelming. Mr Taki Caranicolas was also very courteous, friendly, understanding and above all very, very patient and helpful; a great New Car Sales Manager together with Chris Mitchell. Mr Eric, the Accountant and Brandon where also very knowledgeable and made transition of car buying a breeze. I encourage future buyers to start with Heidi and/or Bryan on their quest to car buying while visiting Germain Toyota of Naples on their next purchase. I recommend Germain Toyota of Naples and their teams to anyone seeking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Germain Toyota Sales Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Service"

- nothing

Iza (not sure how to spell her name) is a great employee. She always makes sure that I received the best customer service and that my car is always tuned and in perfect condition. Thank you so much, you should have more people like her! Thanks Germain Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iza
October 02, 2018

"Purchase of new car"

- John

My wife and l where extremely satisfied with the professional way Heidi and you’re team took care of us. I plan on returning to lease another vehicle hopefully by years end. It’s a pleasure that you’re staff and manager Ben are very honest and will work with you until you drive home in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi and Ben and one other man which l forgot his name.
September 29, 2018

"Excellent costumer service from Anthony Bonnet.!!"

- Aprilana

I was able drive car home with all necessary paper work done for me ( registration, insurance,,,) within one hour when I purchased it.Thanks to Anthony Bonnet.I hopper that Car will serve me so good like he did.Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Germain Toyota Sales Department
September 26, 2018

"Best turn around"

- Lynn123x

Dimitri Haynes is the guy to go to. He was very informative, patient, and an all around good person to share this experience with. Everything went smoothly and I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Haynes
August 29, 2018

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE..YET AGAIN!"

- Christian Hoza

I feel it is necessary to acknowledge my service advisor Martin Olvera at this time. I have visited the Germain Toyota service department multiple times for various maintenance services. Each time I have worked with Martin Olvera and each time has been EXTREMELY pleasant. Martin provides FANASTIC customer service. Keeping me involved and informed, ease of communication, and knowledge on the concerns and solutions are all things done exceeding well with Martin. I feel any Toyota driver looking for a great service advisor relationship for your service needs can not go wrong, and in fact, should see Martin Olvera at Germain Toyota of Naples. Service Management - please congratulate Martin as he is a valued employee that is continuing to keep clients loyal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Olvera Jr.
August 15, 2018

"Frank Lopez is the best private Client Service Rep"

- Terry Donna

I haven't been able to "keep" the same salesman/saleswoman as mine became a manager, but he always shows up when I buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Excellent "

- maddie

Excellent t costumer service. Felipe and Robert went above and beyond to help me get my car. Explained all my options and got me the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Medina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Garcia
June 30, 2018

"Sales experince"

- Gabriel B

Negotiated a deal on a car that I liked. I went to the bank to get the funds and when I arrived at the dealership, the car was in horrible conditions: extremely dirty, found crumbs of bread in the cigarette lighter, tires were due for a replacement and all they were willing to do was an exterior car wash. Management told me that they would rather sell the car at auction than invest any money into it to sell it to me. I guess Germain cares more about profit than selling to the community. I strongly do not recommend this dealership! Also do not be misled by their generic response!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Germain Toyota Sales Department
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Kindness to strangers "

- Carlstephan

We were out of towners driving our son’s car. He was in Naples for medical treatment. I noticed that his transmission fluid did not register on the dipstick and was concerned. We drove into Germain Toyota and asked if they would check the ATF level. They took his car in immediately. They checked the levels, added fluid and checked for leaks. Then charged us nothing. We were treated so well by everyone we encountered, especially Kelly Moody and Mike Rivas. We were not regular customers, yet they treated us as if we were. I was so impressed with this dealership that I would like to purchase my next Toyota from them even though we live 1,000 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Moody, Mike Rivas
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,008 results