About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Germain Toyota of Naples

4.7

989 Lifetime Reviews

13315 N Tamiami Trail, Naples, Florida 34110 Directions
Sales: (888) 722-4942

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

989 Reviews of Germain Toyota of Naples

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Thank you to Dawson Hall "

- Mazey$

He spent a considerable amount of time helping me with finances. What a wonderful thoughtful employee. He deserves more than 5 stars too bad your service dept. does not your manager in that dept. was very rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawson Hall
May 27, 2017

"Dishonest serviice"

- germaincrooks1

Unneeded service advised.Dishonest recommendations. Independent advise disputed tecommendations. Advisor made re s. After car being there only 10 mins.this occurred every visit after complimentary period only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Germain Toyota Sales Department
April 27, 2017

"Best service ever."

- Chefjc12

Believe or not I came for oil changed and I left , with a new 4Runner SUV .,Wow , thanks Paul Delmonte one of the best car saler I ever met in my life , Cero estress , he handled everything with the most professional way . He make u fill like you are a old friend . His job performance is way to go . I can referral his proffesional work for any guests in my business . Thanks Paul , God bless you . Julio C Hernandez . Manager at Bravo Mercato.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Delmonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray Hernandez . Financial . Great job.
April 22, 2017

"Good customer service"

- new car

Dimitri Haynes and Mason Martindale were very helpful and made the purchase transaction of my new car easier and faster .I was very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Haynes and Mason Martindale
April 20, 2017

"Supposed to fix not damage "

- Jgelman

I only gave them one star because I have to in order to leave a review. After 4 trips to germain toyota to get a recall replacement done I am stuck paying another shop to fix what they did. They removed a lift kit off of my truck to install new leaf springs and refused to put it back on. Not only that they damaged the lift kit removing it. Now my tires almost don't fit and if I hit a bump they rub the in side of my fender. So now I have to buy replacement parts as well as pay another shop to install the lift again. Needless to say I won't be going back to this repair center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ann-Marie Roebuck
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2017

"Liars"

- Dave mafra

I bought a Corolla in November 2015 and they made me sign a lot of papers and one of the papers they said that it was a guarantee for the tires and today I went there because I was having problems in two tires of mine and they simply told me they that they wouldn't change/replace the tire because there wasn't a nail in it. So I ask that when you think to buy a car never buy a car at Germain toyota because they are liars, dishonest people that dont keep there word and this type of dealer should have to be shutdown one star rating is too much for these people becaus there is no words to describe their dishonesty. My name is Dave Mafra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Golden
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2017

"Misquoted express oil change cost"

- HarryNaples

Original estimate was $49. Requested full synthetic. Advised new cost would be $89. New cost was acceptable. Authorized express service. One and half hours later was notified of possible repairs (never requested service evaluation - apparently Germain doesn't know the meaning of express service). Final bill $128.95, which was $40 more than addusted oil change quote. A free car wash cost was $40 - excessive. Service representative wanted to negotiate with manager a reduction. The service representative was curtious and only following Germain training but I was not buying a car but rather asking for an express oil change. If an express service is offered than 30 to 45 minutes should be adequate for an oil change. I left Germain dissatisfied. Will not recommend Germain Toyota Naples to anybody. Rating does not merit even one star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackson Kirby
February 09, 2017

"Excellent Job but very busy in the winter so be patient"

- JimO

2010 Sienna approaching 100k, had dirty transmission fluid. Arranged for a flush. Upon inspection, tech also found oil leak on front of engine. Also asked him about tappet noise when it was cold. Luckily I had the 100k extended warranty since it was a 11 hr/$1400 job. Tech was excellent. Flushed it, fixed the leak and stopped the noise. I believe the engine and transmission had to be unhooked and the van lifted up to allow them to get to the engine. Had to return a few days later for a new power steering pump as well (leaking fluid). Another about $600 job. Also covered by the extended warranty. But...In the winter, the shop is really busy and you have to be patient. I was lucky. Insurance paid for a loaner. I'm not going to tell you how long it took but they got it all done. This is the first time I have purchased the extended warranty. Glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Caissie
February 03, 2017

"The worst experience with purchasing anything in my life. "

- jvolaylo

What an AWFUL experience! No attempt to be hospitable whatsoever. To put it in perspective for you, the setting was Halloween Horror Nights Dealership Themed. From being passed around from salesperson to manager to people whom I don't even know what position they held, to my personal salesperson being very unknowledgeable of really anything. She knew nothing of the vehicle while I test drove it. Nothing about the features, model or even the warranty! I drove 4 and a half hours to be treated like a scrub. After we fumbled through the paper work we had the displeasure of going to the finance office where we met Rony Levy. This man disrespected not only my wife who used math to show him he was incorrect but also me by saying he didn't trust me. Excuse me but it doesn't matter if a customer is buying a $5000 car or a $500,000 car the experience should be the same across the board and it is I who should be able to trust you Mr. Levy when I am putting a big loan in my name. I know you don't care about the process for a normal person but you should really think about the way you speak to people. You made me feel rushed. I didn't explain anything all you did was say "sign here". I am proud that I wasn't a donor to your Rolex collection. Thank goodness this dealership had nothing to do with the car and the quality of it otherwise it probably would've been screwed up too. Very unprofessional all around. Again, I drove nearly 400 miles and half a day and they were going to send me out the door with less than a quarter tank of gas. The interior of my 4Runner was still dirty. I just wasn't treated the way a customer should have been treated. I would never recommend this place to anyone not even my enemy. Do yourself a favor and shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rony Levy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2017

"Disappointed"

- Erika Vasquez

I bought a used 2014 Camry back in October. I went with this Toyota dealership STRICTLY for the certified warranty which I was told I had. I went in today to get my car checked out because I had a smell coming from the dashboard. Surprise surprise, I was told flat out that I had no warranty! When I asked what the "platinum" warranty entailed I was told it was for mechanical damage? Well how do I know what type of damage this entails if I do not get it checked out first? $99 to have them check out an issue on a car I literally bought a few months ago that came with a warranty seems ridiculous. The least they could have done was inspected it for me so I could narrow down the damage, but the associate was no help, unfortunately I can not remember his name. So much for buying from a certified dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can not remember their name
1
...
1 - 10 of 989 results