Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gerry Wood Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.9

390 Lifetime Reviews

525 Jake Alexander Boulevard South, Salisbury, North Carolina 28147 Directions
Sales: (704) 870-7511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

390 Reviews of Gerry Wood Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2019

"Satisfied customer "

- Bobby

Friendly and helpful in and out quick they did a great job very professional the salesman who worked with me was very knowledgeable,and the finance man was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Holder
September 20, 2019

"Very Pleased"

- perbro

My wife and I arrived at the dealership at 9:00 am for our appointment and we were assisted by Abbie and Brett. I test drove two trucks and purchased the second truck that I drove. We were leaving the dealership at 12:15 pm, purchase complete. No pressure to buy form any of the staff and they worked with me to get me into the truck. We also worked with Mike and Steve, have already and will continue to recommend others to visit Gerry Wood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbie, Brett, Mike and Steve.
September 19, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Rhadley001

Friendly staff that made my purchase a smooth buy. Bonnie was awesome! Have bought many vehicles from Gerry Wood over the years. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Cress
5.0
July 20, 2019

"Express Service. 7-19-19"

- larryd47

Great Job by Gerry Wood. David was my Service Advisor and he was excellent. He kept me up to date about the progress on my truck and when it was going Tobe ready. Nice to have since we are so busy. Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Garner
5.0
July 10, 2019

"Jimmy Yelland is Superb"

- Cal

I arrived at Gerry Wood CJDR looking for a new Jeep, and the team there did not disappoint. Jimmy Yelland from sales was extremely helpful and found in their inventory exactly the type of vehicle to suit my needs—a used vehicle in excellent condition. He along with Steve Brooks from finance ultimately offered it at a price surprisingly low given the quality. It was a steal. You will make no mistake setting foot on their lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Brewer
5.0
Jimmy Yelland
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Brooks
June 28, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Sburrows

Francis Thayil is one of the best, he worked hard to get us the best deal. Everyone was fantastic to work with. I would recommend Gerry Wood Dealership. I know we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Thayil
5.0
May 25, 2019

"Great service"

- Zander

Took my 2017 Compass in for a problem with the Apple car play, Johnathan, service writer was great to work with, kept me informed with the repair process, good, friendly people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan in service
April 22, 2019

"Great experience "

- Brad Blair

Good people great service... I when in to get my 2018 Dodge Ram 3500 and was treated very well my guy jimmy really did a great job as well as the finance department Thanks I would recommend anyone I know to this group of people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Yelland
5.0
April 17, 2019

"Good experience "

- Jimmy

I took my wife car in for oil change and inspection. Ended up with tire rotation while I was there. They noted things that needed our attention now and in near future. Overall I was pleased with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Garner
April 15, 2019

"Inspection "

- Chuck22

Brought the wife’s car in for inspection, and oil change , a little timely wait but the customer service rep.was very helpful in keeping me up to date on what was taking place . Chuck ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quintin, Joseph
1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results