Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gerry Wood Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salisbury, NC

4.8
467 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

525 Jake Alexander Boulevard South

Salisbury, NC

28147

Directions

467 Reviews of Gerry Wood Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"Great Representative at Gerry Wood Dodge upon my visit..."

- jd.bush

Great Representative at Gerry Wood Dodge upon my visit and everyone was respectful, always provide great information . Job Done correctly on point. Good job everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Garner
5.0
February 13, 2021

"Monica is great! She had me in and out within the hour!..."

- Heidinfranks

Monica is great! She had me in and out within the hour! The dealership is always so clean and they make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Garner
5.0
Other Employees : Monica
February 09, 2021

"The dealership is always clean & welcoming. People are..."

- bvinson1

The dealership is always clean & welcoming. People are very nice and polite. The work is done efficiently and at a reasonable price. Just a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Garner
5.0
February 04, 2021

"Pros: Got me in and out for an oil change in a timely..."

- JeepMom

Pros: Got me in and out for an oil change in a timely manner. Waiting area is nice Cons: Prices have increased quite a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Garner
5.0
February 03, 2021

"Great experience with the salesperson and subsequent..."

- jovercash58

Great experience with the salesperson and subsequent staff. Made the experience as painless as it could be. I'd recommend them to others, just take your time with the process to make your decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Cress
5.0
Other Employees : E. P. Ratledge
January 30, 2021

"Had a stalling problem with my Jeep Cherokee. What I was..."

- QuiltyBabs

Had a stalling problem with my Jeep Cherokee. What I was afraid was going to be very expensive turned out to be a bad battery connection. Thank you for doing such a thorough job of finding the problem and getting it fixed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I don’t remember his name
January 22, 2021

"Had vehicle services. Asked them to check alignment also..."

- Kurtis Cooper

Had vehicle services. Asked them to check alignment also possible exhaust leak. Did not do either this vehicle only has 48000 miles on it. Also have had a grinding sound in rear-end since I bought it new! that they have yet to investigate. What a joke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Garner
2.0
January 22, 2021

"Awesome people to deal with, price was great. Nate is the..."

- RamMan1500

Awesome people to deal with, price was great. Nate is the best! All the management was super nice. Would definitely recommend to friends or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Upright
5.0
January 15, 2021

"Service and Repair of my Car were Excellent , Everyone..."

- terrypeeler

Service and Repair of my Car were Excellent , Everyone There was very interested in seeing that repairs were were done correctly and the work was done right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Garner
5.0
Other Employees : Joshua
January 06, 2021

"Highly recommend! Got a brand new keep Cherokee latitude..."

- Nicole Lyon

Highly recommend! Got a brand new keep Cherokee latitude and absolutely in love with it! Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I would work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Upright
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results