Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gerry Wood Honda

Salisbury, NC

4.8
522 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

414 Jake Alexander Boulevard South

Salisbury, NC

28147

Directions

522 Reviews of Gerry Wood Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2021

"I have been taking my car to Gerry Wood for many years..."

- Carole

I have been taking my car to Gerry Wood for many years for service. Always always excellent service ! Highly recommended. Answers all my questions and gives excellent feedback on the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
April 10, 2021

"Jessica in service was excellent and honest! I..."

- nicklogsdon

Jessica in service was excellent and honest! I appreciated her assistance and her communication with me related to the issue I was having with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
April 02, 2021

"Jessica did a really great job taking care of my car...."

- MRCHAD1978

Jessica did a really great job taking care of my car. This dealership is on of the most proficient and I’m glad I purchased my Honda from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica L
April 01, 2021

"When I brought my car in for service, all of the doors..."

- DBrown

When I brought my car in for service, all of the doors open and closed perfectly. The next week I found the back door squeezed and rubbed the metal to open and close. The car is not aligned on the door. I am surprised, they do better work than this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
April 01, 2021

"The service at Jerry Wood has always been excellent...."

- Lbullard33

The service at Jerry Wood has always been excellent. Jessica and Shane are absolutely valuable employees. They always explain things clearly so I understand. Wonderful customer service.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Merritt
5.0
April 01, 2021

"I had transmission service and a warranty issue taken..."

- Ben

I had transmission service and a warranty issue taken care of in service.. Jessica was very knowledgeable friendly and professional. She kept us informed on progress and called when service was completed. Great experience at dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
March 31, 2021

"Great experience, super nice people. Explained every..."

- Amelia

Great experience, super nice people. Explained every detail of new car, would definitely buy from again . Thank you all so very much with how you handled my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aron Deosaran
5.0
Austin Martin
5.0
Other Employees : Josh,Tammy
March 23, 2021

"An excellent place to have Acura & Honda for service also..."

- ACURA Honda Family

An excellent place to have Acura & Honda for service also in a additional staffs & very respectful friendly last but not least the facility super clean we'll bring our Acura & Honda for service here for major & minor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica L
March 23, 2021

"Very professional service. The staff including the..."

- Wasp

Very professional service. The staff including the shuttle driver were very professional in their conduct ensuring that my needs were taken care of. I was also notified in a timely manner when my car was ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Merritt
5.0
March 13, 2021

"Staff very professional and thankful they adhere to CDC..."

- mymillie10

Staff very professional and thankful they adhere to CDC COVID GUIDELINES. Unfortunately many local dealers do not make the effort to protect themselves or the public they serve. Jessica was extremely cognizant of my service needs and ensured it was done. Highly recommend this dealership who will treat you professionally and with respect. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Merritt
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica
1
...
1 - 10 of 522 results