About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood

4.8

571 Lifetime Reviews

5921 East State Road 64, Bradenton, Florida 34208 Directions
Sales: (941) 747-9262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

571 Reviews of Gettel Hyundai of Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Building that Relationship"

- cynthiazabawa

Eric was professional and understood my reasons and goal for leasing the car that I did. He did not discuss things that were not important to me and helped guide my decision to the right vehicle. Eric introduced us to the general manager and he was able to provide us with the deal we were looking for. Very positive experience. We have worked with another dealership over the last 6 years and they did not provide the service that Eric did. We will be sure to visit again when my teenage children look for a vehicle. Way to go building that relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lingerfelt
Steve Saylers
Other Employees : Eric O'Bien
November 18, 2017

"Personable Salesman"

- millerlj0

Joshua was personable and professional. He's new to the car dealership, but was able to get the answers to questions he was unsure. He will be an asset to Hyundai, once he is fully trained. His follow up is strong. First time I've had this kind of attention from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Couve De Murville
November 17, 2017

"Excellent!"

- krupp.ken

Our sales person, Nick Guerra was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and most importantly, honest about our needs. We decided to lease instead of buying outright. We would highly recommend your dealership to anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Guerra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Enough"

- evans2319

This survey is to long long long long long a a a s a a a a a a a. As. A a a a s a afgggdgghhggghhgggg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milos
November 14, 2017

"Service people are great best is Bruce"

- Ralph pslm

Yes the service dept is great,,, they understand how service works.. They listen to problems.. If something comes up they work with you to get it taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Sebastian
November 13, 2017

"2018 Sonanta"

- wayne.pinsonneault

Dealership and sales rep were excellent. I would recommended both to anybody. My only disappointment is with the finance. I feel I should have gotten a better rate with a 800 + credit score. I also didn't like to be called stupid when I didn't take the added maintenance package. My wife and I felt like walking out, but stayed because the sales rep and the manger worked hard to get us the right deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarett Warren
November 09, 2017

"Review"

- ted11

I had a great experience at Gettel of Lakewood. This is my 3rd genesis to purchase from them, and will return for another one when my lease expires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasko Stoilov Mark Bidell
November 07, 2017

"BUY OR LEASE"

- jodavepeck1932

MR GUERRA WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE SURE WE WERE SATISFIED. HE WAS PATIENT AND ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS WE PRESENTED HIM. HE LET US TEST-DRIVE A NUMBER OF CARS TO OUR SATISFACTION. GOOD JOB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Guerra
Other Employees : STEVEN DECKER 11
November 06, 2017

"Tucson"

- tuffgong76

Ok service, I think I paid more than expected, could have given more on the trade in, trade in was less than 2 mos old Why did the car purchase take over 5hrs? I was already pre-approved with my lender

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
November 04, 2017

"New car purchase"

- mary.larrow

I'm very happy with my new Sonata and the great experience I had. Merek was great to work with and my first Butler and backup camera installation service was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merek
1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results