About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

4.8

749 Lifetime Reviews

3480 Bee Ridge Rd., Sarasota, Florida 34239 Directions
Sales: (941) 921-2655

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

749 Reviews of Gettel Hyundai of Sarasota

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Hyundai sales and service"

- neicer1952

My overall experience was excellent. My salesman was very courteous, pleasant and professional. He was very patient as I explained what I was looking for. This is my third vehicle from this dealership and I will return again. The service department is excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenda Emmanuel and Adrian Johnson
November 16, 2017

"Experience"

- jessicamynatt55

I had a great experience. I leased my Sonata in 2013 through Hyundai and will lease again when my current lease is up. Chuck was very professional and did not try to talk us in to any other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
November 14, 2017

"Sales"

- josehernandez319

Jim did a good job, I wish I could have acquired the other Tucson with the sun roof and the navigation system, that was the last one I saw but I was told that it was more than what I wanted to pay, however when I was doing the pricing negotiations I was told that 400 @ month was going to be the pay but after everything was done went up by 17, I did agree on the added service for 60000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brady
November 10, 2017

"Good review"

- clculver65

Everyone was really great. They took great care of me and worked hard to help me out. The place was clean. The financing was hard and they really had my best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby carr
November 10, 2017

"A great deal on a great car."

- rneri

We owned a 2011 Equus and loved it. We enjoyed everything about the car including the service we received after purchase. We were approached by the dealer to consider a new car. We really weren't in the market and were still very happy with the Equus. After the test drive we knew that we loved the car and the dealer offered us deal that was to good to turn down. The only improvement would be to improve your website. It was not easy to sign up for connect and to add a second driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Carr, A.J., Antoine Thomas, Evan Werner
November 09, 2017

"New car purchase"

- carriehigdon

Jonathan was friendly, professional, honest, and easy to work with. I appreciated the amount t of time he spent showing me the vehicle and it's features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cray
November 09, 2017

"Awesome customer service!!!"

- teresacroyle

We have always had excellent experiences at Gettel. Everyone is so friendly & accommodating! The service department is second to none! So glad to be a part of the Gettel family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
November 08, 2017

"Lease a new Genesis 3.8"

- glang4

Was greeted and worked with Michael Sender. He was thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. Although, the overall experience with the dealership was good, Mr Sender was outstanding. Would not hesitate to work with him in the future, and would highly recommend friends and associates do so as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sender
November 05, 2017

"great buying experience"

- gunsmith676

great place to buy a car. Adam Cole was a great salesperson. Would recommend him to anyone. Gettle Hyundai was very friendly, Not too pushy. Very clean place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Cole
November 03, 2017

"Poor Car Buying Experience at Gettel Hyundai"

- aebcruiser

Dealer was not straight forward. Advertised prices were misleading. Lots of dealer added extras that were not discussed until after 3 or 4 hours of back and forth. A thoroughly unpleasant purchase experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 749 results