About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

4.8

458 Lifetime Reviews

5959 E State Rd 64, Bradenton, Florida 34208 Directions
Sales: (941) 567-1080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

458 Reviews of Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Fit my needs"

- Gpolly1

Salesman was concerned about getting us a good deal and succeed.After some negotiation, he was successful. I would recommend the salesman and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Djukich
December 06, 2018

"Quick friendly service "

- Hockey11

I had my check engine light come on and I called Cesar. Within one hour my car was being serviced. Super service as always. Can’t beat them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar
December 05, 2018

"Terrific Service, as always!"

- SJ343001

Always super fast, super service by a terrific team of individuals who obviously like helping people. I feel comfortable and would not take my Highlander to get serviced anywhere else! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Burgh
December 01, 2018

"Great Experience "

- ETVChicago

Was a very fast and and easy experience. Kevin Ware was great and took great care in explaining everything and tried to get the best deal. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ward
November 30, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- ECCN

I have the most amazing experience, I went to the internet from home. Selected the car I wanted, they sent to me my internet price and schedule my appointment. In addition, the salesmen (Jose Cotto) sent me a video just for me, about the car and it features and I was out of there, in record time with the keys of my new Avalon. Awesome Experience will recommend to everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cotto
November 30, 2018

"Gettel Toyota of Lakewood is the Best Used car lot"

- ASPR2018

The process was fast and smooth I had a great experience my salesman Jose Cotto was super helpful friendly and professional, will do business again with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cotto
November 21, 2018

"Amazing experience with Nick "Duke" Djukich. "

- ChrisB

Duke was great. He definitely exceeded our expectations. He was patient, knowledgeable, and an overall pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend him. Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick "Duke" Djukich
November 18, 2018

"Above & Beyond "

- SYRTOSRQ

Their service department is a class operation. Not only do their technicians know what they’re doing, but the service advisors are professional and friendly. Plus the dealership provides a very pleasant environment, if you’re there waiting for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Morelli
November 14, 2018

"Made it happen "

- Tw

The salesman worked hard to get me a vehicle that met my needs. We managed to work out a price agreeable to both of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Djikich
November 13, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Joey

Caryl was a amazing sales representative, patient and informative. Caryl understands the true meaning of a customer centric car buying experience. A true asset to gettel Toyota Lakewood. Anthony(finance) was equally kind and patient. This team is way above all the dealerships I have dealt with; a synergistic highly efficient customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caryl Herschman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results