About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

4.8

293 Lifetime Reviews

5959 E State Rd 64, Bradenton, Florida 34208 Directions
Sales: (941) 567-1080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

293 Reviews of Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"10,000 mile service"

- delilah

The rep, Tommy Morgan, was very cordial, knowledgeable and professional and did a great job. He explained what would be done, when I could expect completion and went over what had been done to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Morgan
November 14, 2017

"Excellent car maintance and service"

- John

We purchased a Toyota Venza in 2013, and we're pretty happy with our SUV. The service there, has always been excellent, throughout the years . and the deals they provided to save money on service., tires, etc. have saved us a great deal of money !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caryl Herschman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerry Kilduff, Service Tech.
November 09, 2017

"OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP"

- Phil

On October 27, 2017 while getting our 2014 Camry serviced we decided to walk around and look at the new cars. As it turned out we ended up purchasing a 2018 Camry because of the excellent, very professional and friendly staff. This is the second car we have purchased from this dealership. A shout out and thank you to the following staff: Cameron Kawcak, Jerry Schwartz and Paul Salefsky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Kawcak, Jerry Schwartz, Paul Salefsky
November 07, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- Jeff

Without knowing anyone at the dealership on Wed 11/2/17 I stop by to check on new vehicles inventory, considering Toyota is one of the most reputable, reliable and economic cars that my wife and I were on the look for. John Davis approached in minutes with his friendly and knowledgeable manner to assist. I told him right upfront I was there looking for a second car, that if something would happen it had to be then or wouldn't happen since had other brand options. I can say that it happen that way, John was very diligent and with the commitment to make a business relationship. I had to come back later same afternoon with my wife and finalized the purchase (lease), we both are grateful and amazed that John and Sales Manager went all the way for our experience to be exceptional! My apologies for not recalling the Finance Manager's name who was concrete and pleasant to close the deal with. I am in the car business for leaving also, and know every client is an opportunity to makes things happen. My wife and I are extremely happy with the experience we had with everyone and most of all with our gorgeous car!! Thank you Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman: John Davis, Sales Manager: Jerry Schwartz, Finance Manager:
October 31, 2017

"Unexpected Service"

- Carl

The other day I encountered a problem with my Camry. I called my service manager, Jerry Kilduff and explained my problem. He fit me in his already booked schedule for the next morning. When I got there I explained what happened with the car to Jerry. He had one of his techs check the car and found the problem. I was back on the road in no time. Great service from Jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kilduff
October 24, 2017

"Excellent"

- Kbpickles01

Great dealership from sales, to service. Everyone is friendly. Very knowledgable staff. Made the transaction smooth and fast. I will reccomend this dealer to anyone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan and Brian
October 23, 2017

" Great Service Team!"

- BJMorse

Thank you Chris Morellli for always taking care of the service needs of our 2016 Toyota Highlander! We have nothing but great experiences at Gettel Toyota of Lakewood from our wonderful salesperson Caryl Choon to our Service Representative Chris Morelli. They represent the face of Gettel Toyota in a 5 Star fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caryl Herschman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Morelli
October 22, 2017

"Amazing"

- Raffi716

This is dealership is willing to work with you to ensure you get the car you want. Our salesperson Chris H. Was amazing. He made the process so easy and stress free for a quality car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Randenburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Exceptional service experience "

- Eric C.

Jimmy in the service lane did a great job taking care of my battery concern. He got me in and out in under an hour with a brand new battery and wash job. The entire service team rates 5 stars. Great job team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
October 16, 2017

"New car "

- Diana

Very happy with the customer experience, the way they explain everything the sales end, the financing, the car explanation. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results