About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

4.8

425 Lifetime Reviews

5959 E State Rd 64, Bradenton, Florida 34208 Directions
Sales: (941) 567-1080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

425 Reviews of Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Purchase of a Prius V"

- Traveler 5

Purchased the 2014 Prius V September 7. Charles met at just outside the showroom door and, after I told him what I was looking for, immediately checked out the inventory on the site. ONE vehicle of that make and model and a perfect color. After reviewing the points of sale I left for further research. Returned later and Charles again walked me thru all necessary paperwork for my purchase with patience and humor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Sardo
September 08, 2018

"Thanks"

- Jana

My husband and I just wanted to see what we could do to get trade his truck in. We where greater by Charles and he was very nice and respectful. The people at Toyota of Lakewood ranch where great and stayed late to finish the sale. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles and Daniel
September 06, 2018

"Vehicle service experience"

- yahoo

I took my Lexus Ls 430 to Gettel Toyota of lake wood. The service manage Benjamin Shives Was very very courteous and totally professional and kept me informed throughout the progress while my vehicle was being serviced. I would definitely take my vehicle to this dealership for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Shives
September 04, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Jnathan

Very patient and helpful. The dealership is very large and clean. They had many options to choose from. They had the exact color interior and exterior that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caryl Herschman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Excellent Dealer/Sales person - very accomodating!"

- Nancy68

We have our reservation at first but all is lost when we met Jack Veletanlic the sales person. He was so accomodating as we boiled down our choice to have the Toyota Highlander. He gave us his time to inform and familiarize us to the new features of the vehicle. Awesome guy and we highly recommend him to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Veletanlic
August 16, 2018

" purchasing a Toyota Highlander"

- laflin

Wayne young our salesman was fantastic and went above and beyond customer service. we moved from St. Louis to Sarasota. Wayne was extremely accommodating to meet our needs. Great communication prior to the purchase of our car. Within two hours we were driving away with our new car. very smooth and hasslefree experience. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
wayne young
August 13, 2018

"Service"

- Steve

Service was easily scheduled. Online. Service representative was courteous and friendly. The representative Derek Szarko was extremely helpful. There were no issues. Service was completed while I waited and was completed in the time I was told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
August 10, 2018

"excellent sales people and manger "

- onebgosh75

very good dealership, good selection of Toyota vehicles. Not high pressure salesmen or mangers. nice environment to buy a car. The only bad thing they do not have a upscale coffee machine that makes decaffeinated coffee and cappuccino.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Kawcak, Luigi cobympres, Jerr6 Schwartz, Travis Anderson
August 09, 2018

"Great Custimer Service"

- Swbusbee1

Kevin was an excellent salesperson. While I chose to go a different route, I will most certainly keep Gettel in mind for my next purchSe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 08, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Jasmine

I had a great time buying a car at this dealership. Luigi was a good sale representative friendly with good attitude.! A financial guy Anthony was very helpful with the best interest rate .!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Luigi Valentin Compres
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results