About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

4.8

329 Lifetime Reviews

5959 E State Rd 64, Bradenton, Florida 34208 Directions
Sales: (941) 567-1080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

330 Reviews of Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Very please"

- Kitty

Very please from buying to having my first scheduled complimentary maintenance visit. I also appreciate the complimentary car wash at the dealership. The dealership is very clean, very nice and staff are helpful. The gentleman (Robert Caribe) that helped me during my first maintenance was very polite and did his job very well. Thank you Gettel at Lakewood Ranch. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Caribe
February 10, 2018

"Service "

- Mary

The best service and the best service department. It is easy to schedule a convenient appointment time and I usually wait while my vehicle is being serviced. The waiting area is huge and has plenty of seating. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Meyer
February 09, 2018

"routine maintenance on both of our cars"

- Cheryl Holdsworth

everything went well. Jerry is always polite, courteous and knowledgeable. Car delivered clean and in a timely manner. Facilities and customer waiting area are always clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kilduff
February 08, 2018

"Professional & Courteous"

- Mike B

Jimmy M – Service Rep, is a true professional. He has continuously provided prompt courteous service and advice whether by phone, text messages or in person - all while making you feel comfortable and important. He is an asset to the organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JImmy Manns
February 08, 2018

"Outstanding"

- GERALD MCLEMORE

James, the service writer, recently worked with me on having my vehicle repaired. He provided me outstanding service advice and my vehicle repair was done promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Saviano
February 07, 2018

"Service "

- KENNETH LEE

Personnel are very professional and courteous. The dealership presents a image of openness and honesty. I would definitely recommend them as the go to dealer of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
February 07, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Anne

Great team and great service! No pressure very nice and professional. Colin and Joe were are great. Every step was easy. Thank you!!! Great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin and Joe
February 07, 2018

"Russ is the best advisor "

- Abc12345

Russ helped with my services and gave my car a wash ! Always want to deal with him in the future Great dearership . Fast and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Persad
February 05, 2018

"Russ the service writer does a great job."

- Happy Venza

We purchased the car new at this dealership and we have dealt with Russ the service writer from day one. If there ever is a problem with the service Russ make sure to take care of it for us. We have had all of our service done at this dealership and are very happy with the clean professional atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Persad
February 05, 2018

"Service for car wash"

- Orange

Took my Tacoma in just to get a car wash and was very pleased with the service even if it was only 10 minutes. Very happy with gettel Toyota of lakewood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris harper
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results