About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

4.8

396 Lifetime Reviews

5959 E State Rd 64, Bradenton, Florida 34208 Directions
Sales: (941) 567-1080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

396 Reviews of Gettel Toyota of Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Truly exceptional"

- Jimgardy

David Benitez took the time to show me different vehicles and treated me like family. I am very happy with the experience I had on monday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Benitez and Mike brown
June 12, 2018

"Outstanding Service and Professionalism"

- Bill123

On 11 June 2018, I needed quick emergency service on my son's vehicle. The front tires and alignment were damaged. Because Gettel provided excellent service on another of my cars, I went there first. Ryan Sherman, Service Representative, was very professional and immediately diagnosed the problem. He suggested options for the tires and assured me all work would be completed in three hours. Gettel did it in less time. Ryan went the extra mile and personally took the car through the car wash another time. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sherman
June 08, 2018

"Device experience"

- Sylvia123

Derek was very helpful he advice me the type of service and what being done to my vehicle. After the service was completed he explain what was done. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caryl Herschman
June 07, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Alexafandino

If you are looking for the best deals and a great customer service this is the place you have to go. I will definitely recommend this placer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
June 07, 2018

"Great experience with service "

- col4bin

Tommy Morgan went above and beyond to make my service experience outstanding. I have no concerns bringing my car in for service when there are people like Tommy taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Morgan
June 05, 2018

"Great Service "

- DrJ

Service was great! Easy to schedule on line/courteous and efficient service/reasonable prices. I can highly recommend Toyota Lakewood for all your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Manns
June 02, 2018

"Quick service with a smile"

- sjamdceo

This was my first time using Gettel as I am new to the area. I was greeted with a smile, my information gathered quickly and was done in 1 hour. At my previous dealer it would have been at least 2 hours. I'm going back in 2 days for my other Toyota. BTW, they offer free car washes if you are in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sherman
June 01, 2018

"Great Service as usual! "

- Brenda

I always make sure to bring my car to Russ. He provides an exceptional level of caring and service for my Camry. He is always considerate of warranty timing and making sure we receive all the benefits for which we are eligible. Thanks Russ!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Persad
May 30, 2018

"Lease Renewal "

- schiara

The salesman I had was extremely helpful and professional. I had a lease that was expiring from another state. The entire process was pleasant. The dealership was able to negotiate a deal acceptable to all of us.... I want to also single out my salesman Jack V. My wife and I could not have asked for a better person to deal with...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack V, Anthony, Travis
May 30, 2018

"RELATIVELY STRESS FREE PURCHASE"

- VROBERT44

EXCELLENT SERVICE BUT.... THEY SHOULD ELIMINATE THE " NEGOTIATION" OVER PRICES ......LEARN FROM CARMAX !!!!!! OTHERWISE IT IS A WELL RUN DEALERSHIP WITH GOOD STOCK AND PRESENTATION

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
COLIN VERY PLEASANT AND COOPERATIVE
1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results