Back

Gibson Truck World

Sanford, FL

4.8
418 Reviews
Gibson Truck World is Florida's REAL largest used truck superstore in the South East since 1995, We are the King of Trucks! Don't pay more for a non-serviced, cheap imitation truck! We proudly service all our certified trucks with a 135 point inspection! At Gibson Truck World, an educated consumer is our best customer.
Contact Dealership

3455 S Orlando Dr

Sanford, FL

32773

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 418 reviews

June 28, 2022

Vince is the man! You will not go wrong with Gibson truck world ! Call Vince !! More

by jake.driesler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2022

We found ourselves in search of a replacement truck while on vacation in Florida. With one call to Gibson Truck World, we knew we'd found what we needed . It's not easy finding a truck big enough to haul a More

by Anthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ernie
June 27, 2022

I was looking to buy a truck from here as i’ve heard good things about the service and their inventory from family members who worked with Mike and Troy. Went and talked to their finance manager named Hector More

by dannyduncan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hector deserves negative stars and to be fired
June 13, 2022

To say my experience was seamless Is an understatement! My salesman Tim Lide had me in and out in under 2 hours!! Got a good deal on my trade-in and awesome truck in return. I highly recommend Tim!! Tim Kn More

by ronaldplewis63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2022

10/10 experience, great social skills , friendly, just overall helped me understand everything good. Would definitely recommend More

by Cristiant199823
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2022

Great working with Vince. The guys at Gibson make it easy to buy a truck! Great experience. More

by Rwj328
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

Robert made this truck buying experience so much easier. He was really knowledgeable about the truck. He also wanted to make sure we got the one we loved. Awesome customer service! Ernie, the finance manage More

by christie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ernie Boyd
May 10, 2022

Vince did a great job showing me all the trucks on the lot I wanted to see. And took more time showing me everything about the vehicle I was interested. No sales pressure just answers to questions. I e More

by Jyore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2022

An absolute fantastic experience! Vince Hoskins was our salesman- he was incredibly informative and kept us involved throughout the entire process. The purchasing process was pretty q More

by SaraParaBear
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hector Colon- 5 stars
April 16, 2022

I had a fantastic experience while shopping at Gibson. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. My next truck purchase will definitely be at Gibson again! More

by james.chapman1988
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results