About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gibson Truck World

4.9

198 Lifetime Reviews

3455 S Orlando Dr, Sanford, Florida 32773
Call (407) 321-0660

198 Reviews of Gibson Truck World

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Great experience "

- Taylorrains

Had a great experience Vince found what I wanted that best suits what I wanted great personality and definitely recommend buying from these guys here !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hoskins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Great"

- Alexander12

Tim was such a great guy, very helpful he had everything ready when got there. This was my second truck that I got from Gibson. Both times was a great experience. Thank you tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lide
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Efficient, honest, no BS and awesome trucks"

- apowers

I hate buying new cars! We do it about every two years due to business needs and its always exhausting. I'm so glad we found Gibson Truck World!!!! The trucks are beautiful. The pictures online we're accurate and their detail team is phenomenal! All the used trucks look brand spanking new! It's so hard to find honest car salesmen who don't make you feel trapped or like you're being ripped off. This place is a gem! Our salesman Vince was great. Took his time to show us what we needed, listened to the feedback and provided exemplary service through days of work. Not once did his smile and energy waiver. He is definitely memorable and makes sure you know that he's there for you. The finance rep (manager?) Blaine was spectacular as well. Worked with us to get exactly what we needed. From the rep who answers the phone the very first day to the guy who has you sign all the daunting paperwork at the end, the experience was perfect. We were truly impressed every step of the way. We walked away with a fair deal, a gorgeous truck and a true feeling that we were taken well care of during what can be a very stressful purchase. I'd always vote to purchase all of our future trucks from here. No doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hoskins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blaine Major
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Great experience"

- Wyatt White

Whether you looking for a lifted truckor a stock truck, I would recommend Gibson their sales staff are not only knowledgeable but extremely professional they don't pressure you the first thing they do is ask you what you're looking for and they do work diligently to find the best fit for you at least this was true in my case I came to look for a Chevy or a GMC because I prefer the body style but after meeting with Vince and looking at dozens of trucks I decided to go with the Dodge simply because of the legroom the amenities and the price all of which to me were important I feel like I got the most bang for my buck especially for a lifted truck extremely happy total recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hoskins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Truly satisfied."

- Jl863

I was in the market for a new vehicle and after countless weeks of research I decided to make over a 2 hour drive to Gibson truck world. To be completely honest I’m glad I did. I was able to not only get the exact truck I wanted but all the extras as well. My sales rep was Troy Wallrich. He was a very professional and upfront (which I do appreciate). He made the experience enjoyable and he didn’t pressure me into anything. The Overall Gibson experience was enjoyable and very smooth. I’d highly recommend this dealer to anyone who is inquiring. I plan on returning in the future with my in law and go through this process all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Hooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Wallrich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"New toy "

- My toy

I looking around for a new truck. I pass in front of this place, enter and see my new toy. A salesman asks, wat can he do for me. From there start a new friend...then I byed my new truck. His name is Eddie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Dacunha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Kallergis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hector Colon
November 01, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Nutz

Purchasing a truck at Gibson’s was very easy with no hassles. Slight issue with truck key programming day of purchase and Gibson’s team handled the problem quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Hooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hector Rosina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carol Darnell
November 01, 2018

"Fixed my front end. "

- CK730

Thank you Dennis Burins for helping me & fixing the front end of my truck. It is greatly appreciated & I look forward to buying another truck from you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"First oil change service ."

- FLY-TY

Took my Used Truck purchased from Gibson Truck World for first oil change , Did not really know what to expect. I was immediately met by Richard , who was polite and informed me he would take it to service , after returning he informed me how long they would be and if there was anything else he could do for me . I asked if he could change the air filter .and he said they could, I waited outside Having a bottle of (Gibson Truck World) Water with some other customers , then having a question about my Navigation I returned and spoke to Richard and Brandon , Brandon Knew about the problem and Said he would take a look as soon as it was Serviced . The Truck finished Service was brought to me Just where I parked it . Brandon took a look at it and showed me the problem and he rectified it at no charge . I found it a pleasure to purchase this Vehicle from Gibson and now even more so to have my Truck serviced by a professional Team of people that treated me with respect and at no cost to me . There was another couple there and they were treated with the same Respect and Kindness. Thank you to the Service Team Carol , Brandon and Richard . Your Happy , Kind , Professionalism and Teamwork should be tort to other Dealers. Tyrone Millen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Coumbe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Kallergis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Dudley , Brandon Steele , Carol Darnell .
October 21, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Bvullo

No pressure! Vince and everybody were great. First time buying here but I will definitely be back when it’s time to trade up! Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Hoskins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results