Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gibson Truck World

Sanford, FL

4.9
368 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Gibson Truck World is Florida's REAL largest used truck superstore in the South East since 1995, We are the King of Trucks! Don't pay more for a non-serviced, cheap imitation truck! Gibson Truck World is the only dealer that gives a FREE 12 MONTH BUMPER TO BUMPER WARRANTY ALONG WITH 12 MONTHS FREE MAINTENANCE AND OUR EXCLUSIVE 15 DAY RETURN POLICY PERIOD! We proudly service all our certified trucks with a 135 point inspection! At Gibson Truck World, an educated consumer is our best customer.
Contact Dealership

3455 S Orlando Dr

Sanford, FL

32773

Directions

By Type

Showing 368 reviews

February 24, 2021

"Great business and awesome service. Our salesman Ricki..."

- Shane

Great business and awesome service. Our salesman Ricki does what he says and truly professional. Gibson Truck World has the selections and would recommend them again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"When I called and spoke to Vince the 1st time I knew I..."

- Coachcane15

When I called and spoke to Vince the 1st time I knew I would be taking a trip to Gibson Truck World. He throughly showed us in detail every truck we were interested in. We toured the shop and garage. We talked about their lift kits and the overall operation of the company. No pressure, found perfect truck and he did the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"I have been shopping on Gibsons website for a few months...."

- Rich

I have been shopping on Gibsons website for a few months. I like the amount of info, photos provided on each truck. I decided to drive down from Ponte Vedra to check them out to purchase a truck. I met with Leo, he was very patient and helpful as I test drove 5 different trucks. Because if COVID-19 they accommodated doing all the transactions outside. It was pleasure purchasing from Gibson truck and working with Leo. Ricky was also very nice to speak with. I’m driving my new lift GMC SIERRA home now. thank you Gibson Truck World and Leo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"I returned to Gibson for my 3rd truck purchase. Great..."

- Im4ut21

I returned to Gibson for my 3rd truck purchase. Great group of people selling quality trucks. Robert was great. Fantastic experience again. Thank you to you and your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ernie in Finance
January 03, 2021

"You a truck guy or gal. You want NO hassle and want to..."

- Cjsoril

You a truck guy or gal. You want NO hassle and want to enjoy the amazing inventory, Gibson Truck World is a candy shop for truck lovers. We are in process of buying a used F150 and Truck Specialist TROY WALLRICH is AMAZING; he knew how to make me and my family feel welcomed. TROY asked me what kind of truck guy am I? What are you my needs? What is my budget and I never once felt pressured. We came in looking at inventory truck online and found a trade in that just happend.So, TROY walked me throuh the process and are excited to see what happens next. [Put a deposit dow] 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2020

"Bought a 2020 Ram and began hearing a weird noise a..."

- codeeb82

Bought a 2020 Ram and began hearing a weird noise a couple weeks after buying it. Took it back a couple times trying to figure it out....Chris and his team went above and beyond to figure out what it was even though they were not required to! Thank you so much Chris! Mike and Adam were awesome in the sales process too! Codee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris
November 23, 2020

"Great experience. Showed we all options available. Spent..."

- gardnermj27

Great experience. Showed we all options available. Spent the time to show me how much care and craftsmanship went into my truck. Work with me on finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2020

"No nonsense no hassle. Vince figured out what we wanted..."

- troy.hockenberry

No nonsense no hassle. Vince figured out what we wanted and was knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend coming here before you buy a truck somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a 2019 Ford F-150..."

- TJPlourde

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a 2019 Ford F-150 lifted truck at Gibson Truck World. Vincent Hoskins was very knowledgeable and attentive. He made sure that I found the right truck and made sure the purchase process went smoothly. I highly recommend purchasing like new trucks at Gibson Truck World. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"My service experience at Gibson Truck World was pleasant..."

- volforlife17

My service experience at Gibson Truck World was pleasant and hassle free. My service writer, Chris Spann, is a pro; polite thorough and informative. He sent texts and emails in advance, during and when my Ford Truck was ready. He was my true customer advocate on my warranty issue and concerns. This is a great place to buy a vehicle and the service after the sale is phenomenal! Ford is a fantastic truck and Gibson Truck World service and body shop department is fair, reasonably priced and very professional. Gipson Truck World is meticulously managed, enfolded by superior expertise and staffed by genuinely concerned professionals, they simply set the bar for all others to follow. Shout out to the body shop guys and Chris Spann! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Spann (Parts and Service), Scott Coumbe
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results