Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gibson Truck World

Sanford, FL

4.9
374 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Gibson Truck World is Florida's REAL largest used truck superstore in the South East since 1995, We are the King of Trucks! Don't pay more for a non-serviced, cheap imitation truck! Gibson Truck World is the only dealer that gives a FREE 12 MONTH BUMPER TO BUMPER WARRANTY ALONG WITH 12 MONTHS FREE MAINTENANCE AND OUR EXCLUSIVE 15 DAY RETURN POLICY PERIOD! We proudly service all our certified trucks with a 135 point inspection! At Gibson Truck World, an educated consumer is our best customer.
Contact Dealership

3455 S Orlando Dr

Sanford, FL

32773

Directions

By Type

Showing 374 reviews

March 31, 2021

"Vince has a great personality and is very knowledgeable..."

- G8trade

Vince has a great personality and is very knowledgeable and accommodating. Gibson Truck World has a large selection of a wide variety of trucks. Gibson Truck World also makes the process of buying a new vehicle quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2021

"Couldn’t be happier with Gibson truck world! Absolutely..."

- Andrew W.

Couldn’t be happier with Gibson truck world! Absolutely great service and transparency from Vince. Highly recommend to anyone shopping for a truck. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2021

"Great friendly service from the moment I walked in...."

- BennyDeJesus84

Great friendly service from the moment I walked in. Robert Rivera did an excellent job of explaining to me the truck and everything that came with the service. Super excited, extremely happy with the truck and Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2021

"Gigs on truck world was easy and enjoyable to work with,..."

- Djackson8870

Gigs on truck world was easy and enjoyable to work with, they made the truck buying process as simple as possible, Robert was very hands on and helpful. I would definitely buy another truck from Gibson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2021

"Robert was awesome, showed us everything we asked to see..."

- DSJackson

Robert was awesome, showed us everything we asked to see and compared all the options in our price range. The finance team worked with us to make sure my husband had everything he wanted. We all laughed and had a good time which made this BIG purchase that much easier!! We would recommend Robert and Gibson Truck World to anyone looking for a clean truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"I have been looking on the Gibson's website for about a..."

- dozer44

I have been looking on the Gibson's website for about a two month. I stopped by just to take a quick look on Sunday. We met Vince as soon as we got out of our car. Nice and friendly. As we were talking we found out that both our sons had the same first and middle names. Karma? We were just looking!!! Next thing I know I am driving away in my dream F150 truck. Everyone we met did an outstanding job. Big xxxxxxto Mike the Greek and Mike Mcurdie in the finance department. Have a Great Day Boys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Great business and awesome service. Our salesman Ricki..."

- Shane

Great business and awesome service. Our salesman Ricki does what he says and truly professional. Gibson Truck World has the selections and would recommend them again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"When I called and spoke to Vince the 1st time I knew I..."

- Coachcane15

When I called and spoke to Vince the 1st time I knew I would be taking a trip to Gibson Truck World. He throughly showed us in detail every truck we were interested in. We toured the shop and garage. We talked about their lift kits and the overall operation of the company. No pressure, found perfect truck and he did the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"I have been shopping on Gibsons website for a few months...."

- Rich

I have been shopping on Gibsons website for a few months. I like the amount of info, photos provided on each truck. I decided to drive down from Ponte Vedra to check them out to purchase a truck. I met with Leo, he was very patient and helpful as I test drove 5 different trucks. Because if COVID-19 they accommodated doing all the transactions outside. It was pleasure purchasing from Gibson truck and working with Leo. Ricky was also very nice to speak with. I’m driving my new lift GMC SIERRA home now. thank you Gibson Truck World and Leo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"I returned to Gibson for my 3rd truck purchase. Great..."

- Im4ut21

I returned to Gibson for my 3rd truck purchase. Great group of people selling quality trucks. Robert was great. Fantastic experience again. Thank you to you and your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ernie in Finance, Denis Burns
1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results