Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gibson Truck World

4.9

316 Lifetime Reviews

3455 S Orlando Dr, Sanford, Florida 32773
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 316 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Impressive company"

- Russ.davis

Nice atmosphere, great staff , impressed by longevity of staff. Had a relaxing smooth purchasing experience, will recommend to friends and family looking for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"We had the Best time buying truck last night! CHRIS..."

- Monika

We had the Best time buying truck last night! CHRIS LEONE is guy to go to 😊 He gave us all the time we needed to pick just what we waned and we couldn’t be more happy His patience and sense of humor made everything really easy. Definitely best experience I’ve ever had with any sales person .He’s not just that ,Chris Leone is the TRUCK SPECIALIST Thank you again !! Monika & Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Outstanding Service "

- aexport33

Our sales rep Vince was great. Friendly and willing to spend the time to show us all options. Answered all our questions and made the entire experience easy. Definitely will recommend Vince and the entire team at Gibson Truck World.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"If you want a lifted truck, GO TO GIBSON!"

- savagefla

From the moment I arrived, my salesman Eddie wasted no time showing me the trucks that I wanted to see. When I did come to a decision, he made it probably the best used car/truck buying experience I've ever had. There were a couple of small options missing from the truck I wanted, and they had no issues dropping them from the price. The dealer really knows trucks and their upgrades, I wouldn't trust any other used dealer in Florida to deliver a quality truck like Gibson Truck World!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Best truck buying experience by far "

- Delgadoboris23

Since the moment I walked in with my son Vince attended us to our every need in finding the truck we were looking for I will for sure be coming back again to purchase another truck in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Troy was Amazing! He answered all my questions..."

- Princess

Troy was Amazing! He answered all my questions thoroughly, in detail. Extremely, helpful and an enjoyable salesman. Didn’t pressure me into anything. He showed me all the options available. Even though, I already knew what I went for. Go to Gibson, ask for Troy [=

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leo referred me Troy
November 08, 2019

"A trip worth taking"

- Tom

Grandpa took his grandson Tommy down from North Carolina since we heard about Gibson’s reputation. We called ahead and Eddie answered all of my questions. Eddie gave us a tour of the impressive maintenance area, and explained how all the trucks are prepared for sale. Made us feel like we would be getting a quality product. Eddie and Troy worked with us for a long time to get just what Tommy wanted. Thank you and we will surely recommend Gibson to anyone we meet who is interested in this type of truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hector in finance was very knowledgeable
October 26, 2019

"Awesome dealer"

- Big Al

Great deal, great customer service, great service department. Bought an awesome 2018 Sierra. Vince is easy to work with and made my experience one to remember. Definitely recommended if you are looking for a great low mileage truck at a great price. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2019

"15 F250 Lariat "

- The_incredible_wolff

Vince is a great salesman. Had my new truck ready to go when I arrived and made sure the buying process went by as smoothly and painless as possible. The employees here are very professional and hold their facility, trucks, and professionalism at the highest standard. You definitely leave in a new truck assured that you received a good deal and reliable truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Extremely Pleased "

- Greg B

Our experience at Gibson Truck World was extremely pleasant, how many times are you happy going to purchase a vehicle, never! With Gibson it was an absolute pleasure, working with Troy and Mike M. restored my faith in car/truck salesman, My husband is just elated with the truck we purchased. He initially spoke with Scott and Mike M over the phone, after his conversation he was still skeptical but decided to make the 2.5 hour trip over. Much to our surprise the skepticism immediately was gone, as Troy and Mike M were extremely professional and very personable, they actually cared. We would highly recommend Gibson Truck World to anyone looking for a truck with great value and a stress free selling environment.....Greg/Margie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results