Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gillman Honda of San Benito

San Benito, TX

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

1801 Industrial Way

San Benito, TX

78586

Directions

18 Reviews of Gillman Honda of San Benito

Sort by
January 24, 2012

Great sales staff! They were very patient and search high and low for my perfect vehicle. They were always available. My family has bought from them several times in the past. This was my first purchase with More

by stellar11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, Stan and Jeff
November 10, 2011

Great Customer Service! Great Deals! The salesman was excellent didn't rush me, or push me, into anything I didn't want. He gave me the opportunity to test drive other vehicles and was patient with me as More

by amortizz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kolniak
October 18, 2011

Mr. Juarez took care of us in a professional and caring manner. He has expertise in his product sales pitch yet he did not come on to strong or pushy. Nice young man and an asset to the Gillman Honda deale More

by carlosg1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juvencio Juarez
October 16, 2011

Very, very nice sales manager and salesman.........did their best to get me the deal I needed. Joe went over the entire car features with me. I enjoy my vehicle immensely. I would definitely recommend More

by Paulinez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEFFREY PETERS & JOE KOLNIAK
October 09, 2011

This dealership was very honest, friendly, clean, professional, and well stocked with inventory. I would recommend this place to everyone! I'm glad to say I'm a Gillman Girl!!! More

by Mechols
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juv and Jeff
September 12, 2011

We had a pleasant experience with our sales man and felt no pressure during the entire sales process. Even when the color that we wanted was not available Sergio went out of his way to find out what exactly More

by lucasnrosie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
September 04, 2011

My husband and I were looking to purchase a 2011 Honda Pilot we went to Gillman hoping to be taken care of locally being that we are from San Benito and left very unsatisfied. Jeff Peters the floor manag More

by Castro4596
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Peters Floor Manager
August 24, 2011

The whole buying experience was excellent! Jeff Peters and Joe Kolniak went above and beyond to make my wife and I as comfortable as possible and the deal was very smooth! More

by Powellwj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Peters, Joe Kolniak
2
11 - 18 of 18 results