Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gjovik Ford

4.7

37 Lifetime Reviews

2600 U.S. Rte. 34 East, Sandwich, Illinois 60548 Directions
Call (630) 552-8058

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Gjovik Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2019

"This is been our third vehicle purchased at govick Ford..."

- stevenzeffield46

This is been our third vehicle purchased at govick Ford we have had nothing but great service are sales salesman Steve Woods has been great each and every time we have come in to purchase a vehicle the service department is wonderful anytime we've had an issue they took care of it right away I've always had a loaner for me the management team they're finance manager everybody always treated us with respect and is a very good dealership to work with I can't wait till they move to their new location in Plano I think they need an update on our facility that will be a good move for them and the customers they serve I want to thank everybody there for the great job that they do is that the second time you did I thought you did it once before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Woods
October 25, 2019

"Always a simple buying process"

- ShawnMcDowell

I have bought numerous vehicles from Jeff and Rick at Gjovik Ford over the years. There product knowledge makes for a simple buying experience and keeps us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Eric
September 26, 2019

"Easy to work with "

- Greg

Ben Panock was easy to work with and provided terrific customer service. I would highly recommend dealing with Ben. On a separate visit, the service department recommended a less expensive alternative to fix our muffler that didn’t involve the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Panock
September 16, 2019

"Great Service all the way!"

- BigDavid

Justin was well-informed about the vehicle with no pressure to buy whatsoever! Great Salesman and great service. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Buck
September 08, 2019

"My experience was fast to the point and concise."

- Will

Iggy is a real great person to buy a car from. He is friendly, knowledgeable, understanding of the car i wanted to buy. I came into the dealer with the kind of car I wanted and in three days I was driving off the dealership lot in my new car. He took the time to listen to the research that I have done and the dealer and him have given me a great deal. It has been a week now driving my new car. I have no complaints on my 2018 car with low miles. I had a great experience buying my first car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iggy Campos
September 05, 2019

"Good experience"

- Bob

Searched online first to find a 2019 Explorer with end of year incentives and discounts. Found this one and made the deal. Then I got the good news. They found that I could get $750 more taken off price from Ford. Just because! I drove nearly 80 miles but I will do it again when I am looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Nielsen
September 04, 2019

"Got the deal and car I wanted!"

- Frank

Friendly and helpful service. Was really surprised that Justin offered to and personally delivered my floor mats and on his day off no less! You can tell he cares about customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Buck/Jonica Piron
August 28, 2019

"Great service"

- Carp

The dealership sales staff was friendly and were not trying to push me into a purchase. The staff made us feel welcome throughout the purchase process. The completion of the sale was the fastest I have ever been through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
June 19, 2019

"Had a great experience"

- Sam Dierdorff

This was my first car buying experience and Iggy was great. Offered me great cars for great prices and helped make buying a car less stressful. I would definitely buy another car from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iggy Campos
April 04, 2019

"Easy Going"

- 2018 F-150

I like the fact that they do not insist on going on test drives(unless you are 17 and looking at a Mustang) so you can do more than just go around the block or short drive. Terry made sure I had plenty of gas when I said I would be back in a half hour or so. I never did hear "What do we have to do to put you in that today" after returning from the test drive. Just a question about how I liked it and when I might be buying. After I figured out what I wanted after visiting a couple of other dealers(one extremely pushy) I did get prices for what I wanted from all. Prices were given to me via email. Gjoviks was the best price . I had a trade in and I received what I thought it was worth and what I was wanting. Final checkout went smoothly, Terry had both trucks I was interested in waiting so I could drive each one again for a final decision. He never came out and pestered me while I was heehawing around over which one to go with. Finally decided and went in to get the paperwork done. No surprises and just the expected wait time to get things filled out. While waiting I did overhear one of the other salesmen talking to some other customers who were a bit older and did not understand how some equipment packages are different with the different models . He was very patient with them so along with Terry who was very accommodating for me it seems like others on Gjoviks are also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Nielsen
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results