About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glacier Valley Ford

5.0

30 Lifetime Reviews

1243 South Blvd, Baraboo, Wisconsin 53913 Directions
Sales: (608) 356-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Glacier Valley Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"2018 Escape"

- hammy

Thoroughly enjoyed the experience of working with Matt Hoppe and Laurie Martin. It was a painless process! Would recommend Glacier Valley Ford and Matt Hoppe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoppe, Laurie Martin
July 02, 2018

"Great"

- Sandra Preuss

I went in looking for a specific vehicle when I arrived it was waiting for me I test drove it made my decision Matt was very thorough in explaining everything us. Laurie Martin was great to work with on financing they both went above and beyond while working with us. Highly recommend Glacier Valley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoppe Laurie Martin and Rick Uptagraw
June 16, 2018

"Went in for service and left with a new purchase"

- Bonnie398

There was NO pressure in the sales process. We were given the opportunity to test drive the two vehicles between which we wanted to make a purchase decision. Matt was very through in giving us instructions on various functions of vehicles before the test drives. The sale itself went very smoothly with Matt and Laurie both working to make it happen in our time frame. Matt again set up our telephone, temperature and demonstrated all buttons and dials for us. At this point, we are more than pleased with the sales service from Glacier Valley Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoppe, Laurie Martin
June 11, 2018

"All members of the Glacier Valley team were outstanding!"

- Otto, Dar

GLACIER VALLEY TEAM went over & beyond my expectations. Will definitely recommend to my family & friends. Thank you Matt, Laurie, Mike Arlan & Kraig! I loved my 2010 Ford Explorer and just coukdnt find one I liked better. So excited about my new vehicle and very thankful for the outstanding customer service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt & Laurie
May 16, 2018

"Happy with my purchase."

- Storm

Saw a vehicle on autoTrader that was what I was looking for. Requested futher information on it and Dominic responded almost immediately. It was after hours so he said he'd contact me the next day, which he did. He was very professional and thorough. I'm enjoying my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Potter
May 07, 2018

"Good and friendly service"

- musicman

Willing to work around our schedule to work out a deal. Able to provide honest history of vehicle. Offered option in dealing with recent minimum hail damage. Felt comfortable throughout financing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
April 11, 2018

"New F150 purchase"

- DeanC

Knowledgeable staff and helpful and friendly service. Hassle free purchase process and a great deal. Matt goes out of his way to make sure you are happy with your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoppe, Kraig Knudson
March 12, 2018

"Excellent dealership"

- ken1lutheran

I had seen good comments about Glacier Valley Ford on line. I had also, at another website, seen two cars of the kind and price range we were looking for that they had. The car is beautiful, and was sold to us at a price well within our price range without any effort to sell us up into something more expensive. I would recommend them heartily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoppe
December 21, 2017

"GeorgeS"

- GeorgeS

This is our 2nd new vehicle purchase from Glacier Valley. In both cases they didn't have exactly what we wanted on the lot, but were very diligent in finding vehicles that fit our parameters. Matt, Kraig, and the whole team were pleasant, professional, and committed to find exactly what we wanted. Great service, fair price, and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hoppe, Kraig Knudson
October 16, 2017

"Great experience"

- JohnE

These folks are great to work with. They will really take care of you and your vehicle. After a bad accident they got me hooked up with a new used car that is a great fit. They will walk you through all the features of the vehicle and really go the extra mile to make sure your are happy with your purchase. I am very happy I decided to "go local" and work with these people. Matt is easy to work with and is prompt with his follow up calls or emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
1 - 10 of 30 results