Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gladstone Mitsubishi

4.6

38 Lifetime Reviews

18500 Southeast McLoughlin Boulevard, Milwaukie, Oregon 97267 Directions
Sales: (503) 513-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Gladstone Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2019

"Follow up is non existent"

- Avachter1

I bought a vehicle 5 months ago with 3 items they said they would fix. To this day they have not followed up on nor have they fixed. Sent me a part for one thing that did not fix the problem. Good at sales, but horrible at following up to make sure the customer is happy. Will never buy here ever again!! Can't give zero Stars so gave only 1 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason and the GM..
January 21, 2019

"Efficient,Honest,people to work on."

- Mitsubishiguy123

First my lower arm controller was spotted to be in dangerous condition as all of us know “safety” comes first secondly my abs & sac light comes on set a code also their unique values I love it for example the supplying of parts by the owner is awesome they allow it so next my bearing front is something to be change before resetting the code but proffetionally they examine the bearing before putting it and it comes out to be ok they just reset the code and it works fairly I paid 1 hr. Of trouble shooting labor equipment usage shop usage tools and etc. 120/hr. - 12% discount = 108 not bad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Anderson, Kaylun, Brian
August 09, 2018

"Amazing service from Justin Valente at Gladstone Mitsubishi"

- Jayeskay

Justin went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. He was knowledgeable about the car, provided expert advice and have us a great deal! Strongly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Valente
July 09, 2018

"Pretty low pressure dealership."

- BAM

Spent a few too many hours there but everyone was very nice and low pressure. I guess it just takes time to buy or lease a car. At least I was pretty comfortable the whole time. Probably the best experience overall in all my purchases or leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leighton, Justin and David
June 17, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Gary @ Bajio

Everything I would hope for when purchasing Justin and Mike were professional and made it work for both sides. If you are looking for a new Mitsubishi or used car i highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Mike
June 09, 2018

"Awesome job. "

- Dodge

Justin did a great job. Highly recommend him, truck I wanted, price I liked, excellent service. After sales help was great, got some great warranty info.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
June 09, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Wildbill

They had just what I wanted. Justin did a great job. Very personable and professional. Even picked me up at the airport. I flew in from Medford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
March 27, 2018

"A great buying experience "

- Treeman100

My husband and I had a great car buying experience today. Justin and John were friendly and answered all of our questions. We are very happy with our purchase and didn’t feel any pressure from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin. John
February 17, 2018

"Justin help make car shopping easier"

- Brusse carz

Justin was awesome even though he would not give me his cool ink pen lol.. Definitely help solve our problems with having to many vehicles combined 2into 1.. Thank you Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Mike
October 16, 2017

"Quick and fair"

- Hobbit

Found the truck that I was looking for and was given a good price. Had a Good selection to choose from . They worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and michael
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results