Back

Glassman Automotive Group

Southfield, MI

4.6
972 Reviews

28000 Telegraph Rd.

Southfield, MI

48034

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 972 reviews

August 05, 2022

Best and easiest experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. My salesman was top notch More

by nicgen820
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Brooks
August 05, 2022

Always have a great experience here! Clean facility, knowledgeable staff and great deals! I don’t plan on shopping for a Subaru anywhere else. More

by Deucie22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kalmata
August 05, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Glassman Auto. My sales associate Crystal was knowledgeable, quick, efficient, professional and went above and beyond to ensure that I understood all of my vehicle More

by danamarino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Cogan, Brian Denryter
August 04, 2022

Been loosing air pressure in a tire since Memorial weekend. Got air and drive for 6 weeks, lost air again, Sunday pressure down to 21#, took to dealership and had mail so they fixed the tire for me on More

by zmcgrat1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep
August 03, 2022

This is my second visit since the Mitsubishi connected with Buick up the road switched over to Glassman. I am always treated with respect, they are always going above and beyond. They know people and they More

by Ashley Hudson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina
August 02, 2022

Seems to be well organized, clean and friendly atmosphere. Was taken on time, in and out within 1 he for oil change and tire rotation. More

by ek79989
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina
August 02, 2022

Mike was very friendly and helpful getting us our new car.would recommend to all my family and friends. More

by mybell7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 02, 2022

Friendly and efficient staff took care of what was needed on our car. Great customer service. More

by Patty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not know the names
August 01, 2022

Excellent customer service polite friendly and professional. Worked with me to obtain the car I wanted. Set up first oil change followed up after taking delivery of vehicle. More

by SharonSneville7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Stewart
August 01, 2022

Always a wonderful experience taking my 2021 STi limited in for service. They're quick, accurate and courteous. More

by Bryan Wertz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
11 - 20 of 972 results