Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Glassman Automotive Group

4.4

603 Lifetime Reviews

28000 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Call (248) 354-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

603 Reviews of Glassman Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2019

"Although it was Saturday and shop doesn’t stay open all..."

- greynolds00

Although it was Saturday and shop doesn’t stay open all day I was able to make my appointment and had everything taken care of by closing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know her name
November 27, 2019

"Second experience with Glassman leasing a Subaru. John..."

- Swrebner

Second experience with Glassman leasing a Subaru. John Paul was easy and clear to work with. We were so pleased with the test drive and contract for our 2020 XT Outback that my husband is planning on a similar lease!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Paul Johnson
November 27, 2019

"Excellent service. Easy to deal with. Clarity of..."

- Tzvikah23

Excellent service. Easy to deal with. Clarity of explanation. Pricing is explain clearly and my car is always returned having been washed. Long time customer will return for another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
November 23, 2019

"Quick service"

- Sweetb

I didn't make an appointment and the service was quick. I needed to be out by 11:30 and my car was ready by 11:00

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Zablocki
November 23, 2019

"Made appointment a couple hours before arriving at the..."

- dgwojo

Made appointment a couple hours before arriving at the service department, the car was repaired in half the quoted time, Car was washed and the issues were completely resolved, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcy
November 19, 2019

"This dealership should train other dealerships e.g...."

- Joe k

This dealership should train other dealerships e.g. Lafontaine on how to run a business focused on customer satisfaction. We live in Flat Rock and will drive right by Lafontaine and go the extra twenty miles to go to Glassman for a reason! Friendly, quick and no pushing unnecessary work like other dealerships. Go here, do yourself a favor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole bowman
November 19, 2019

"He’s was excellent with providing me with information..."

- Latrice Davis

He’s was excellent with providing me with information about my car services. Ryan was very professional with me. I would highly recommend anyone to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 19, 2019

"it was great. "

- anitar

everyone there is so nice to work with. clean, good coffee, very accommodating, efficient, that's what i have to say!!! back to work for me now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i forgot his name. please look on my paperwork. he was a GEM
November 18, 2019

"Marshall Fry-Genesis G80 7500 mile service visit"

- Marshall Fry

I have always received excellent service at Glassman Auto. Marcy does an excellent job always. The quality of the service tech is always good also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcy
November 17, 2019

"We have been coming to GLASSMAN Kia for more than 5 years..."

- Kelly

We have been coming to GLASSMAN Kia for more than 5 years now. They have excellent service in their sales and service repair areas. Thank you for a truly fantastic car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All we have worked with.
1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results