About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glassman Automotive Group

4.8

538 Lifetime Reviews

28000 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (248) 354-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

538 Reviews of Glassman Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2017

"Two Smiling Women"

- nancy.rich64

All the staff that assisted me at Glassman Dealership were warm and friendly, professional and knowledgeable of their vehicles and accessories. It was a hassle-free purchase experience. As a result of my experience in purchasing a Santa Fe at Glassman, I was able to guide a friend of mine in purchasing her first Hyundai....a 2018 Santa Fe... in Alabama. She always drove GM SUVs. We are two smiley women, happy with our puchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4...from sales, finance, service departments.
December 24, 2017

"Hyundai Sonata The Best"

- antsut166

I've gotten pass my feelings of disappointment and will be back in 2020 a bit more observant. Yet, I understand that once all paper work has been signed I'm done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rather not
December 22, 2017

"Great service but high prices for general service"

- ritchieart

I bought my Subaru here and intend on having it serviced here, So far, the service has been great, timely and a bit on the expensive side

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember their names
December 21, 2017

"Genesis G80 Sport"

- skubaboy

Great car, great experience!! The sales staff at Glassman Genesis bent over backwards to satisfy me and to answer any and all questions I had. Looking forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stewart
December 20, 2017

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Forgetthis

Nice, easy reservation made online. Timely, done in an hour. Price a little high. Would recommend dealership for service but it would be nice if they offered more competitive pricing and/or better coupons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
December 15, 2017

"meh"

- libradude2004

wish the price was better but ok i guess. other than that no real issues so far. I ask a question and have not gotten a call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ilya
December 07, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- constance.l.bell

My car shopping experience was quite enjoyable. I have driven a Ford vehicle for many years and decided to switch to a Hyundai Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Tucker
November 23, 2017

"Excellent"

- suyog.gupta

Excellent setvice offered by glassmann hyundai and i am Throughly impressed with the car i purchases.. i will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 22, 2017

"Sonata Purchase"

- kcc0206

This year's Sonata purchase experience was very good and no issues at all. Sales person was very kind & polite and Finance manager was also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Feldman, David DeDonatis
November 19, 2017

"2018 Hyundai Sonata SEL Purchase"

- cjones1

Exceptional experience with upgrading to a 2018 Sonata! I would recommend Glassman to my family and friends. This is my second purchase from Glassman and each experience has been consistently pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Tucker
1
...
1 - 10 of 538 results