About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glassman Automotive Group

4.8

531 Lifetime Reviews

28000 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (248) 354-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

531 Reviews of Glassman Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Excellent"

- suyog.gupta

Excellent setvice offered by glassmann hyundai and i am Throughly impressed with the car i purchases.. i will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 22, 2017

"Sonata Purchase"

- kcc0206

This year's Sonata purchase experience was very good and no issues at all. Sales person was very kind & polite and Finance manager was also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Feldman, David DeDonatis
November 19, 2017

"2018 Hyundai Sonata SEL Purchase"

- cjones1

Exceptional experience with upgrading to a 2018 Sonata! I would recommend Glassman to my family and friends. This is my second purchase from Glassman and each experience has been consistently pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Tucker
November 17, 2017

"Recommend this dealership"

- corydjohnson100

Great service. No BS. Up front and to the point. Great pricing, it was betyrt than using my USAA car buying service. Im loving my Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 14, 2017

"Great salesman"

- thelance

The experience was great. I went back to Ilya after going to 5 other dealerships and noticed a difference with how professional and normal he was without guilting me or other weird things some sales people did at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Feldman
November 10, 2017

"worst people ever"

- Django

worst customer service ever. they forgot to do a 27 point insp[ection on my car (which theyre supposed to do for every car) and because they didnt, it resulted in 2 blown blower motors, which could've easily been avoided, had they done the inspection, and seen that the cabin air filter was caked full of mudd, and the bracket was broken. The manager Derek was incredibly rude to me on the phone and I plan on making a formal complaint to Subaru as well. Stay away!!---- update: this was a negative review until the owner contacted me and resolved the issue. Hence me changing from1 star to 4 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek: manager
November 09, 2017

"Pictures of car do not depict what it really is..."

- Out $750

Wasted a day/flight/rental home going to purchase a 2009 Saab 97-X based on some very creative pictures. Buyer beware, they did not portray this car accurately on their website. They did refund my $200 deposit, but they should be on the hook more for the fictitious pictures on website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doesn't Matter
November 03, 2017

"Not really in stock"

- elmurphothegreat

nice car. Dealership shouldn't advertise on their website that the car is in stock when it really isn't in stock. They shouldn't take your deposit and then call you the next day to tell you that the car isn't there when you're planning on coming in the next day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom Johnson
October 24, 2017

"Tuscon Hyndai Purchase"

- gtaylor1

Very positive overall Experience at this dealership, and more importantly with Greg. He was very professional, and met my expectations regarding my vehicle and financial needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Tucker
October 22, 2017

"New Hyundai Owner"

- Kimberly Hayes-Hart

I had a great experience at your dealership! My salesman was professional friendly and not overbearing. I would return to your dealership in the futures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory
1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results