Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Glassman Automotive Group

Southfield, MI

4.8
812 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

28000 Telegraph Rd.

Southfield, MI

48034

Directions

812 Reviews of Glassman Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"I love the people and the process. The service was quick..."

- thalesetriplett

I love the people and the process. The service was quick and very precise. The people were very courteous and informative. We didn’t have refreshments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember names
October 09, 2020

"Excellent service as always They accurately predicted..."

- smcgraw

Excellent service as always They accurately predicted the time required for the oil change and washer repair. The car was washed and returned to me cleaner than before Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Female manager who always helps me
October 07, 2020

"Excellent service on a great SUV! Purchased 2020 Santa Fe..."

- gwmoore

Excellent service on a great SUV! Purchased 2020 Santa Fe SEL with very nice features, no hassle on financing and service package. Everybody I interacted with at the dealership--salesman, sales manager, and finance officer--were very supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Lewis, Shawn Treadway, David Nething
October 07, 2020

"The lease on our Kia Sorento was set to expire and my..."

- ericbush13

The lease on our Kia Sorento was set to expire and my wife and I brought the car back to Glassman Kia to turn it in. Hadn't decided whether to lease again or buy new. My wife loved her car and was very sad to be turning it in. But thanks t the great work by our salesman Edward, and the willingness of the sales manager, we were able to convert the expiring lease into a sale. So now we will end up owning this car. My wife is so happy, and I couldn't be happier with the excellent service as usual from Glassman Kia staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward
October 07, 2020

"Absolutely great working with Tony!! He was very..."

- Cynthia.pyt

Absolutely great working with Tony!! He was very professional, prompt, and courteous. He called periodically to give me an update on my vehicle. Great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony in service
October 01, 2020

"The staff was very courteous and efficient. The website..."

- stevesuss248

The staff was very courteous and efficient. The website allowed an appointment for my 2019 Legacy on a Saturday at a time that was apparently somewhat abbreviated for the scope of work being done (fuel-pump recall). Nevertheless, the work was completed and the car washed and ready to go even before the time I was given. Great job by the staff and technicians! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam?
September 29, 2020

"Due to medical issues I was unable to personally bring my..."

- shiffy123

Due to medical issues I was unable to personally bring my car in for service. My children visiting from out-of-state brought my car in and were very pleased with their interaction with service personnel and the service performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcie, Ryan
September 29, 2020

"The staff is great, the waiting area set up good for..."

- Andy

The staff is great, the waiting area set up good for social distance. Everybody said hello and ask you if you need anything. Very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 29, 2020

"Mr. Kalmeta was great. Asked me what I wanted in a..."

- dpclark01

Mr. Kalmeta was great. Asked me what I wanted in a vehicle, what I wanted to do, offered options. I ended up buying an Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalmeta
September 21, 2020

"No surprises, excellent service, beginning with the write..."

- Lmonacelli

No surprises, excellent service, beginning with the write up all the way through the delivery of the freshly washed car at the end of the appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
1
...
1 - 10 of 812 results