Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Glassman Automotive Group

4.4

595 Lifetime Reviews

28000 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Call (248) 354-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

598 Reviews of Glassman Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2019

"This dealership should train other dealerships e.g...."

- Joe k

This dealership should train other dealerships e.g. Lafontaine on how to run a business focused on customer satisfaction. We live in Flat Rock and will drive right by Lafontaine and go the extra twenty miles to go to Glassman for a reason! Friendly, quick and no pushing unnecessary work like other dealerships. Go here, do yourself a favor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole bowman
November 19, 2019

"He’s was excellent with providing me with information..."

- Latrice Davis

He’s was excellent with providing me with information about my car services. Ryan was very professional with me. I would highly recommend anyone to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 19, 2019

"it was great. "

- anitar

everyone there is so nice to work with. clean, good coffee, very accommodating, efficient, that's what i have to say!!! back to work for me now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i forgot his name. please look on my paperwork. he was a GEM
November 18, 2019

"Marshall Fry-Genesis G80 7500 mile service visit"

- Marshall Fry

I have always received excellent service at Glassman Auto. Marcy does an excellent job always. The quality of the service tech is always good also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcy
November 17, 2019

"We have been coming to GLASSMAN Kia for more than 5 years..."

- Kelly

We have been coming to GLASSMAN Kia for more than 5 years now. They have excellent service in their sales and service repair areas. Thank you for a truly fantastic car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All we have worked with.
November 16, 2019

"Excellent service"

- zzlutes

I was pleasantly surprised I could schedule my oil change in the same day. The staff is very friendly and efficient. My car was ready to go in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember the names of the employees I worked with, but they were all friendly and courteous.
November 14, 2019

"The service department handled everything with an..."

- Rabbanbuck

The service department handled everything with an excellent knowledge of what problem was and how to solve it. The young lady that handles me it very good at her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazey
November 13, 2019

"Always a wonderful experience"

- Ceejay

I walked in to get information and walked out with a new lease car. My salesman, Jeff, worked with the sales manager, Mike, to give me the best deal they could get. Then Jeff showed me how to use all the new electronics. Always a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Mike
November 12, 2019

"Fast; Friendly; Top Qaulity"

- gmoore

Work was first class and price competitive. The only Hyundai Dealer in town willing to install new third party high performance brake parts and still guarantee labor (not parts).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
November 12, 2019

"Good service"

- AB

As usual, prompt efficient service with friendly staff who know you. It's why I spend a little more money to get service at the dealership. Plus a free car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcey
1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results