About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glassman Automotive Group

4.6

562 Lifetime Reviews

28000 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Sales: (248) 354-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

562 Reviews of Glassman Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"New Subaru "

- Jameser

I usually do not enjoy dealing with car salesmen and dealerships, but I have to say I had an enjoyable experience buying from Glassman and dealing with Bill Marx as a salesman. He made it a direct and informative purchase, also answered my questions with expertise. I would recommend Bill and Glassman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marx
January 11, 2019

"Great new lease experience- 2019 Forester"

- AnneA

I had an excellent experience leasing my new Subaru Forester with Bill Marx at Glassman Subaru. This is my fourth Subaru from Glassman, and I keep coming back because Bill Marx provides top notch customer service. He is responsive to all my questions and very honest about pricing. Bill Marx worked really hard to find exactly the car I was looking for and respected my budget issues with kindness and patience. For some of us, buying or leasing a new vehicle can be a harrowing experience. We can do all the research in the world, but once we get to the dealership it can feel like the sales staff are adversaries and it is hard to know whom to trust. NOT SO with Bill Marx. He worked hard to make sure I ended up with the right vehicle at the best price and is truly a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Glassman Subaru and especially Bill Marx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marx
January 11, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- PowerPie

I had an excellent experience at Glassman Subaru. The sales associate, Marc Vertin, made buying my car a great experience. I am very happy with my vehicle and will recommend Glassman Subaru to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Vertin
January 11, 2019

"Outback Lease"

- OutbackGuy

Fast and efficient service. Nicole is extremely knowledgeable about the whole Subaru lineup and made things very easy. Pricing was done via phone/email, so all I had to do was show up to sign the paperwork and pick up the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Naughton
January 11, 2019

"New Subaru"

- SubaruStan

Nicole Naughton in the Subaru sales department is great! Fast and easy process and I love my new Subaru. Will recommend to others and buy from Nicole in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Naughton
January 10, 2019

"Leasing of a 2019 Subaru Legacy "

- Mrsontime

My leasing experience of a new Subaru Legacy with Nicole Naughton was fantastic. I told her over the phone what I wanted, how much I was willing to put down and what I wanted my monthly payment to be. She was able to get me the vehicle that I wanted very quickly. She had great customer service skills, and I plan on leasing from her again in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Naughton
January 10, 2019

"Hyundai Staff- Great to work with"

- GBA2

The Hyundai team was competent, knew the products, answered questions - overall a pleasant transaction. Communication was pro-active, they offered an attractive package on pricing and trade-in, and they were efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Cucchi, Jake Leal
January 08, 2019

"Con Artists"

- Lujar111

Worst dealership. They take advantage of innocent consumers and pressure you to buy blindly without explaining in full detail what they are getting you into.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randall walker, David Barash, Michael Glassman
December 31, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Sean

I had a great time shopping for a new car at Glassman Subaru. Tom and the team were really helpful and supportive. I am very satisfied and recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Bill
December 20, 2018

"First Subaru pirchase"

- Subaru owner

Was the easiest car purchase I have ever made that’s coming from a retiree that has bought a lot of cars. Tom Kalmeta our salesman was exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kalmeta introduced us to everyone
1
...
1 - 10 of 562 results