Back

Glassman Automotive Group

Southfield, MI

4.5
875 Reviews

28000 Telegraph Rd.

Southfield, MI

48034

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 875 reviews

May 24, 2022

I forgot her name but didn’t forget her service was great, very attentive, very nice and knowledgeable on time of repair and how long she was right on the money More

by clr0402@yahoo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
First desk on right
May 23, 2022

I enjoyed the service given, the detailed information provided to me, and the excellent customer service provided. More

by lkbndet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina
May 22, 2022

Matt helped me and he was wonderful. Great at updating me on the my car. I would request him again. More

by Joan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
May 22, 2022

They were fast, kind, and very polite! They listened to all my needs and concerns. Not pushy and rude like most More

by kayymarie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
May 22, 2022

I have been buying my cars from Glassman for 30 years and service always seems personal More

by Leah Ann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
New not sure
May 20, 2022

Matt was friendly. Work was done as I waited in the time Matt said it would take.. More

by schwartzlen45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 19, 2022

Josie Harris was a phenomenon services advisor. She explained the services needed to my satisfaction. More

by tens4jesus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Stewart
May 17, 2022

The service adviser (Adam) listened to all my concerns and addressed them all, recall work was performed and multi-point inspection completed, all in less time than estimated, thanks you. While waiting o More

by dgwojo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam W, Tom K.
May 17, 2022

Tom was friendly, courteous, and answered our questions thoroughly. He worked with us to find the right vehicle that matched our needs. He was great! More

by coy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kalmeta
May 17, 2022

The service reps were professional and friendly. The manager was exceptional and helpful. I always have a good experience with the service department. More

by jringl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, another lady and the manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 875 results