Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Glassman Automotive Group

4.5

618 Lifetime Reviews

28000 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Call (248) 354-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

619 Reviews of Glassman Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2020

"Outstanding Service"

- Rondo2007

Glassman has always provided outstanding service in a timely manner to me for over 13 years now. I trust them completely to provide the service I need at a price I can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Mike
January 21, 2020

"Stephanie in service is awesome. When I brought my car in..."

- ktm900w

Stephanie in service is awesome. When I brought my car in for a recall, it was discovered a repair done by another shop had failed. She understood the issue and helped to repair it quickly at a reasonable price. She is the reason I’ll come back to Glassman for future service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Chilli
January 21, 2020

"Ryan did a great job of disclosing and updating me on our..."

- Tytonic12

Ryan did a great job of disclosing and updating me on our repairs. He’s a valuable member of your company. Do all you can to keep him. Thx again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
January 21, 2020

"Always meet you with a smile and your concerns about the..."

- mdahle3028

Always meet you with a smile and your concerns about the appointment. Mine was a service appointment. Car was cleaned and service walked me to vehicle on completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not have me service bill.
January 19, 2020

"Great people, service and timeing very informative. Had..."

- M2

Great people, service and timeing very informative. Had to wait for parts but to be expected. They even staied late on a friday night in the hopes of getting my car back to me. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcy Orr
January 18, 2020

"service was great"

- ttmafitz

Drove in Marcy had a car waiting had me on my way for a dr appointment after the appointment had a call from Marcy everything is ready stop by Marcy had my car washed and ready. This is why I would really consider another Genesis lease when this one is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcy
January 18, 2020

"You kept me in the know, told me what was going on,..."

- james.martin

You kept me in the know, told me what was going on, called me the car was ready. Explained everything in detail and took my coupon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 18, 2020

"Well done"

- gdclaiborne

My vehicle was brought in quickly. The service representative was courteous and professional. The service took a little longer than expected. The service representative kept me informed of the status of the service. When the service was complete the service representative went over the inspection report with me. I was very pleased with the service overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
January 16, 2020

"In and out in good time"

- mmckenzie45

Easy transaction on routine prepaid service. Good follow up with service agent You asked/demanded 25 words......why? Since this is an optional response, you should be grateful for customers that bother to reply..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know.....ypou should already kinow this info.
January 16, 2020

"Quick and Fast"

- song_bo_wen

Great service. My 6 month maintenance was done on time (like I was told). I wished their coffee was better. But the donates were nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole?
1
...
1 - 10 of 619 results