Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Glassman Automotive Group

Southfield, MI

4.8
819 Reviews

28000 Telegraph Rd.

Southfield, MI

48034

Directions

819 Reviews of Glassman Automotive Group

Sort by
October 07, 2020

"The lease on our Kia Sorento was set to expire and my..."

- ericbush13

The lease on our Kia Sorento was set to expire and my wife and I brought the car back to Glassman Kia to turn it in. Hadn't decided whether to lease again or buy new. My wife loved her car and was very sad to be turning it in. But thanks t the great work by our salesman Edward, and the willingness of the sales manager, we were able to convert the expiring lease into a sale. So now we will end up owning this car. My wife is so happy, and I couldn't be happier with the excellent service as usual from Glassman Kia staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward
October 07, 2020

"Absolutely great working with Tony!! He was very..."

- Cynthia.pyt

Absolutely great working with Tony!! He was very professional, prompt, and courteous. He called periodically to give me an update on my vehicle. Great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony in service
October 01, 2020

"The staff was very courteous and efficient. The website..."

- stevesuss248

The staff was very courteous and efficient. The website allowed an appointment for my 2019 Legacy on a Saturday at a time that was apparently somewhat abbreviated for the scope of work being done (fuel-pump recall). Nevertheless, the work was completed and the car washed and ready to go even before the time I was given. Great job by the staff and technicians! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam?
September 29, 2020

"Due to medical issues I was unable to personally bring my..."

- shiffy123

Due to medical issues I was unable to personally bring my car in for service. My children visiting from out-of-state brought my car in and were very pleased with their interaction with service personnel and the service performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcie, Ryan
September 29, 2020

"The staff is great, the waiting area set up good for..."

- Andy

The staff is great, the waiting area set up good for social distance. Everybody said hello and ask you if you need anything. Very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 29, 2020

"Mr. Kalmeta was great. Asked me what I wanted in a..."

- dpclark01

Mr. Kalmeta was great. Asked me what I wanted in a vehicle, what I wanted to do, offered options. I ended up buying an Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalmeta
September 21, 2020

"No surprises, excellent service, beginning with the write..."

- Lmonacelli

No surprises, excellent service, beginning with the write up all the way through the delivery of the freshly washed car at the end of the appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
September 21, 2020

"My service adviser was very nice and knowledgeable. was a..."

- dk_ccs

My service adviser was very nice and knowledgeable. was a great experience, He went above and beyond what i expected. he fixed my ashtray in 2 minutes,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot his name
September 18, 2020

"The service department was well organized, professional ,..."

- bbook2

The service department was well organized, professional , and pleasant. My wife and I appreciated the placement of chairs outside of building since we are very high risk regarding Covd19. We were in/out in a short period of time. Thank you to all your employees for their consideration of all our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Tatum, The Cashier
September 17, 2020

"Service Dept is well organized, staff are considerate and..."

- Traveler

Service Dept is well organized, staff are considerate and polite. I spent $500 and was told I need to spend $600 more. Ouch. I feel like some of the suggested additional services were optional, not really “required” for safety or performance. I could be wrong, my car is a 2005.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
11 - 20 of 819 results