Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Glassman Automotive Group

4.7

675 Lifetime Reviews

28000 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Call (248) 354-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

675 Reviews of Glassman Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2020

"Not sure about recommending "

- vcbardas

Decent service but typical dealership pricing nonetheless. However, it did take a bit over an hour to do an oil change with appointment set up the day before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember name
March 14, 2020

"Efficient, kind, helpful"

- Kirby

Offered me a loaner while car was being serviced. Nice since my car was being serviced for quite a few hours. Always friendly service from beginning to end of appointment. Like being able to schedule service online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
March 13, 2020

"Is full of xxxx..wants to make me pay for replacement of..."

- candywatson1

Is full of xxxx..wants to make me pay for replacement of window panel that is still under warranty. Don't tell me what I did or didn't do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 13, 2020

"Fast and friendly service!"

- lesrcal

Mr. Tatum not only provided excellent customer service, he also addressed the concerns I had regarding my vehicle, and walked me to my car after the repairs were complete. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Tatum
March 10, 2020

"I accidentally left my Yeti mug on the service desk..."

- Terry

I accidentally left my Yeti mug on the service desk counter at drop off- the next day at pickup, they knew just where it was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
March 10, 2020

"The people were very informative, helpful, professional..."

- mafuchi_69

The people were very informative, helpful, professional and treated me with respect. They were friendly and kept me informed with updates and provided me with tips and suggestions that ended up saving me time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the name
March 09, 2020

"glassman is a winner"

- wrobinson

The employees are as honest and dependable as the Subaru brand they represent. We have purchased many cars but the most have been from Glassman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nicole, jeff
March 07, 2020

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff gives me confidence that..."

- sanleeman

Knowledgeable and friendly staff gives me confidence that everything will be done as agreed when I arrived. If something unexpected appears I’m notified before any extra work is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
March 06, 2020

"Great Service"

- MgMan

Had the car in for its regular service and oil change.... Greeted by Marcy promptly and explained the requirements. Car was service and checked for running hot... Service took about 1 hour and was washed when returned. Danielle processed the paperwork and billing quickly and I left the dealership completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcy, Danielle and Jeff
March 06, 2020

"Great Customer Service"

- SpringBird

I went in for a safety recall replacement and was given a wonderful loaner to drive. I will return for more service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Marcia
11 - 20 of 675 results