Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Glen Sain Ford

Paragould, AR

5.0
26 Reviews

1301 Hwy 49 N

Paragould, AR

72450

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

September 25, 2021

I was Here visiting my dad and due for an oil change, I stopped in to set up an appointment, they were very prompt and courteous and set me up an appointment for the very next day. They were on time and wo More

by Trina_and_co
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeramiah Curry
5.0
September 17, 2021

No hassle smooth transition, had my paper work ready for me ready to sign. Definitely will trade with them again in future. More

by Chris F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Ford
August 23, 2021

Awesome service-great people-they went way beyond what I expected More

by tgriggs67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Chesser
5.0
Randy Bringer
5.0
Shawn Sutton
5.0
August 01, 2021

The staff was friendly and very helpful I when in and had the oil change and I was having trouble getting my Ford updated on my phone and the gentleman that works in service update it for me More

by Katiedid1951
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just had oil change did not talk to a sales person
July 26, 2021

These guys got my vehicle in and serviced it quickly. Phillip and his team are on point with fast, friendly, and professional service. Come to Glen Sain Ford for the best service! More

by Dr K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Chesser
5.0
Larry Holcomb
5.0
Chad Speer
5.0
Randy Wright
5.0
Randy Bringer
5.0
Shawn Sutton
5.0
Other Employees : Phillip Cassidy, Casandra Bateman
July 23, 2021

Fast and friendly service. The dealership really appreciates their customers and it shows in the whole dealership. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Easy scheduling and they appreciated your time. More

by Redskin52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Speer
5.0
Shawn Sutton
5.0
Randy Bringer
5.0
May 31, 2021

Always a great experience with this dealership. Have never had an issue getting my truck looked at and the problem fixed quickly. Also a very nice and attentive staff! More

by kevin72450
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Had vehicle service work done. Can’t remember specific names.
May 26, 2021

Communication was great. They got my car in the shop and fixed faster than they had originally told me which was great. Everyone is always very nice. Definitely would recommend. More

by rockyhillrabbits
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Chesser
4.0
March 25, 2021

They were very helpful and amazing to work with! Made my daughters first car buying experience great! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! More

by becca_cresswell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Wright
5.0
Other Employees : Reed
January 18, 2021

This is a great place to do business with. Trustworthy, friendly and helpful. Both in sales and service. They go above and beyond to help. More

by jbouldin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Holcomb
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 26 results