Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Glendale Hyundai

Glendale, CA

4.5
765 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Let us know how we can make you more comfortable. Let us know what else we can do to make you feel more safe.

411 S Brand Blvd

Glendale, CA

91204

Directions

By Type

Showing 765 reviews

February 27, 2021

"He was very knowledgeable and he has lots of patience. He..."

- msjune00

He was very knowledgeable and he has lots of patience. He found me the information I needed and gave me a good experience with Hyundai. I would definitely recommend Nicholas and Glendale Hyundai to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to our dealership. I'm glad to hear that Nicholas was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Hyundai!

February 24, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend to friends..."

- Mj_judy_nguyen

Very friendly and helpful . I would recommend to friends and family Very happy with all the answers that I need Nicolas Oh very professional and super friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Glendale Hyundai. We're glad to hear that Nicholas was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

February 20, 2021

"Nicholas oh really knows his stuff about the cars and..."

- Gschweickh

Nicholas oh really knows his stuff about the cars and about people. He helped us select just what we needed and he had so much good information that even though we were not supposed to be buying at that time we decided we would buy because it was going to work out well. Great knowledge about the car & The electronics. Julius de los Santos, also great help. What a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julius de los Santos
Feb 21, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Nicholas and Julius were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 18, 2021

"I would rate Mark five stars because he is funny nice and..."

- Okjinhan59

I would rate Mark five stars because he is funny nice and does his job really well. I give Glendale Hyundai four stars because we wanted more options for the car that we bought which is the palisade. I guess for some people they can think that it’s good which it is but we would’ve liked it more if there were more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Glendale Hyundai, we're glad to hear that Mark delivered excellent service. We truly appreciate your business and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you!

February 17, 2021

"Nicholas was super helpful and easy to work with. Didn’t..."

- Podlozhnyukn

Nicholas was super helpful and easy to work with. Didn’t make me feel like a hostage at a car dealership like most salesmen do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Nicholas had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 15, 2021

"Had a relatively pleasant buying experience. Mike in..."

- landes

Had a relatively pleasant buying experience. Mike in sales and Samir in finance were both very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. Will recommend this dealer to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled that both Mike and Sameer had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai!

February 09, 2021

"This is the second time I have purchased a car from..."

- mmac

This is the second time I have purchased a car from Glendale Hyundai and both times have been very pleasant experiences. I got what I wanted and the process was very smooth. This time Nicholas was my salesman and he was great! No pressure, and he went through every step of my buying process with me, answering every question I had until I was fully satisfied. On top of that he got me the exact car I wanted at a great price. I would definitely recommend both Nicholas and Glendale Hyundai to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Glendale Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer.

January 31, 2021

"I had a great experience. I hadn’t planned on leasing..."

- Siobhan813

I had a great experience. I hadn’t planned on leasing today but Mark and the team made a persuasive offer without being pushy. I’d recommend Glendale Hyundai to any of my friends looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Siobhan! We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 28, 2021

"Dealt with me in a professional and honest way. Thorough..."

- Peter

Dealt with me in a professional and honest way. Thorough prepping of vehicle and explanation of the technology on delivery. I am completely satisfied with my purchase of GV80 vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julius
Jan 28, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Peter, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new GV80! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 12, 2021

"Nick was absolutely amazing! It was such a pleasure..."

- mollykathrynflanagan

Nick was absolutely amazing! It was such a pleasure working with him! He made it easy to find the perfect car for me! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, Molly, for choosing Glendale Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 765 results