Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Glendale Hyundai

4.6

712 Lifetime Reviews

411 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, California 91204
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 712 reviews

February 16, 2020

"NICK IS AN AMAZING SALESMAN"

- oranskyandrew

I came in to get a Genesis g70 and Nick was a huge help. He is not only friendly but is very knowledgeable about the products he is selling. He not only got me really familiar with all of the features but worked with me to get the deal I wanted. Even when I decided to switch out my car, Nick still helped me out so I wasnt in a bunch of debt. I highly recommend his service. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"I was at Glendale Hyundai car dealership in the afternoon..."

- EDDOLPHINNIA1

I was at Glendale Hyundai car dealership in the afternoon where ths coolest sales internet manager Ash Edwards assisted me in my new car purchace and exlplained and made sure i knew all about the entire car from top to bottom inside and out so brilliantly. I was very pleased and astounded on everything Ash Edwards explained and assisted me on with me buying my new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Limited My new 2020 Hyundai Sonata limited fully loaded is magnificant in Portofino Gray exterior (the color of a pencil lead) sort of gray mixed with brown but shiny and metallic) and light Gray creme white looking Leather air cooled and heated seats fully loaded top of the line everything with a Panoramic Sun moon roof that goes from the front of the car all the way to the back of the top of the car.  My new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Limited has ambient lights a cool digital exciting and unique with its fully emersive yet user easy experience that is so special that you have to experience all the many cool features and amazing instrument panel features that Ash Edwards explained and demonstrated so eloquently and thouroghly...ill be really driving in style comfort modern inventive enhanced technologically far surpassing any other full size sedans i truly feel the 2020 Sonata limited is the best full size automobile on the market toda. It feels and looks and drives like a sports car with a turbo charged 1.6 liter quiet yet poweful engine..yet plenty of leg room and head room .And so many exciting enhanced features that are so incredible. The finance dept manager and julius and jay park are incredible at Glendald Hyundai also alomg with the service dept and the person who washed my car and waxed it upon delivery thanks so much to the entire Glendale California Hyundai Dealership team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julius and the new finance manager
January 29, 2020

"Definitely not coming back here, worst experience ever...."

- John Smith

Definitely not coming back here, worst experience ever. She is mean, doesn’t know anything about cars, rude, tried to play me and my money. Good thing I have a friend working at hyndai of mission hills who letted me know O was getting rip off by this lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val Garcia
January 18, 2020

"Nicholas Oh is the man!"

- 3mattya

He hooked me up with a G70 2.0T Sport. Am supremely satisfied by my experience from both him and the financing department for being respectful and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2019

"Ash Edwards. was extremely helpful and friendly during..."

- LuisCuevas67

Ash Edwards. was extremely helpful and friendly during the purchase of my G70 at Genesis of Glendale. He was an advocate for me getting the best purchase price possible. If you're thinking about purchasing a Hyundai or Genesis, I highly recommend contacting Ash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ash Edwards
December 13, 2019

"Ash is amazing , he will go above and beyond to make your..."

- Deblokes0822

Ash is amazing , he will go above and beyond to make your experience well worth it . He is also very knowledgeable about all things cars.,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julius
December 08, 2019

"Not your typical car salesman!"

- Andrew Henry

Ash was fantastic! Honest, reasonable, and very prompt in his communications. We did the deal via text and email and the entire experience was fantastic. He got me a great deal with no pressure, got the paperwork done very quickly, but also really took his time is explaining the features of the vehicle. It was SUCH a different experience than the last time I bought a Hyundai from "another" dealership on Van Nuys... Everyone who assisted as Glendale Hyundai was fantastic and I am so grateful! Thank you Ash!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Ash is great! Not at a pushy salesman, very knowledgeable..."

- Previousbmwowner

Ash is great! Not at a pushy salesman, very knowledgeable about the Genesis and professional. Helped me trade in my previous car without any fuss and got me an excellent price for it. Be sure to ask for him by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Ash is A++"

- CO

Ash was extremely customer-centric and truly made my experience a good one, as it did not start so well. I was a walk-in, and worked with Ash during the test driving phase, but I was handed off to another salesperson due to Ash having a prior appt. After going through a pretty onerous negotiation phase and after finalizing a deal and signing the paperwork, I was told there were minor issues to the vehicle. During the the next subsequent days, I received minimal assistance from the people I was working with until Ash took over my case. He was personable, honest and really tried to accommodate me thereafter. I really appreciate the effort he put in and coordinated everything to sort out the issues on the vehicle. Thank you Ash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Thank you Ash Edwards"

- dmartinoabc

I had leased a Genesis 2016, at Glendale Hyundai, and it was time to turn it in, and either get a new Genesis or lease something else. I decided to get something that I could put more stuff in the back, as so many time that was the case when I had the Genesis. I sent an email to Ask. he offered me what I thought was a fair deal. No going back and forth. I said I will be in to get the car within an hour. I got there the new car was waiting for me to drive it. I drove it, and said lets lock it up. I was at the dealership for about 2 hours maybe 2 and half hours tops. signed paperwork, the car was washed, the gas was filled up and off I went. I received the car I wanted, and at the price that was fair to me. I have leased over 10 cars maybe more in the past 25-30 years. This has to be hands down the easiest deal I have ever done. Thank you Ash, for taking care of my business. Much respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results