Back

Glendale Hyundai

Glendale, CA

4.6
801 Reviews
Let us know how we can make you more comfortable. Let us know what else we can do to make you feel more safe.

411 S Brand Blvd

Glendale, CA

91204

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 801 reviews

April 03, 2022

For the ICONIQ 5 the person I spoke with was able to provide some information on the ICONIQ 5 inventory they had that was not already under contract. During our short phone call this gentleman who answe More

by mattweg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The guy who answered when I call the dealership.
January 22, 2022

David is the worst I mean THE WORST, when I tried to get the trims and specifications on a genesis g70 he told me “how can you afford this car I mean look at your self your a brown bean” I was so angry and More

by Admirxlz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 22, 2022 -

Admirxlz responded

Honestly this is place has racism all over the place

October 08, 2021

Mark was fantastic and made the car buying experience at Glendale Hyundai a very enjoyable experience, extremely helpful and put the customers wants/needs first. More

by Rude05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2021

We had a great experience here. Mark was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We were also able to get a good offer. More

by leefam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Mark and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 28, 2021

Mark was patient and informative and helped find our dream car! He is also very funny and made our experience a blast. Chris also helped us and was truly so amazing. He truly cares for his customers and More

by Noela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris from Sales
Jul 28, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you, Noela, for choosing Glendale Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Chris and Mark were able to help you find the perfect vehicle, and we hope to see you again!

July 26, 2021

Overall great experience for a first time purchasing a car. Thanks to Mark’s help by giving us better options. And he made sure that we got the best offer! Thank you! More

by celine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Celine, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Mark here at Glendale Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 20, 2021

Mark was great with helping us get a deal we could be comfortable with given the circumstances of the car dealership climate right now. It’s rough but Mark made it easier. More

by FGH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Mark! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Glendale Hyundai.

July 18, 2021

I shop all hyundai dealers in LA everybody said they’re big and number 1 in LA i was giving up ended not to get one anymore thank god james from Glendale email me he try every day to help me out until sir More

by Jakelombard0886
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jae park or Jack
Jul 19, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, Jake, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mark, Jae, and the rest of our team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai!

June 26, 2021

Mark was great. Helpful and understood what we wanted. Couldn’t of had a better experience More

by Petealcan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Glendale Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer.

June 25, 2021

Great guy very knowledgeable. Will come back to buy from him again More

by DOCGOBIK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai.

1
...
1 - 10 of 801 results