Back

Glendale Hyundai

Glendale, CA

4.5
804 Reviews

411 S Brand Blvd

Glendale, CA

91204

Directions
Sort by

804 Reviews of Glendale Hyundai

July 18, 2021

I shop all hyundai dealers in LA everybody said they’re big and number 1 in LA i was giving up ended not to get one anymore thank god james from Glendale email me he try every day to help me out until sir More

by Jakelombard0886
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae park or Jack, Alex Asi, Sameer Wahaj, Mark Young
Jul 19, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, Jake, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mark, Jae, and the rest of our team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai!

June 26, 2021

Mark was great. Helpful and understood what we wanted. Couldn’t of had a better experience More

by Petealcan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Young
Jun 28, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Glendale Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer.

June 25, 2021

Great guy very knowledgeable. Will come back to buy from him again More

by DOCGOBIK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Young
Jun 28, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai.

June 24, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and helpful! Everyone was attentive and eager to help. Mark was patient and took the time to go over the details of every aspect of the car. More

by Vmf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Young
Jun 28, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Mark met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Glendale Hyundai. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 23, 2021

Mark Young is one of the best; a really good energy guy. He was patient and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He got us a really great deal on the vehicle we wanted and really helped us through the e More

by RBJ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Young
Jun 23, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Mark and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 18, 2021

Glendale Hyundai provided me a great service.I would Glendale Hyundai provided me a great service. I would like to recommend this place. Thank you very much for your help to find out great car. More

by Eun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Young
Jun 20, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Here at Glendale Hyundai, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 15, 2021

Glendale Hyundai is awesome! The salesman I worked with was Juan Cruz. He went above and beyond for me in order to get me the best deal, ensure I knew different features of the vehicle, and even answered m More

by jaggin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cruz, Arbi Melikian, Alex Asi, Kamran Madani, Mark Young, Don Lee
Jun 15, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We're happy to hear that Juan was so helpful to you while assisting you with your purchase. We hope you'll enjoy your new vehicle!

June 07, 2021

We walked in because we just wanted to see the new Sonata. Mark asked which one and drove all the way to Americana just to see the specific car. We didn’t say that we wanted to buy it, but he did not More

by Rosette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Young
Jun 08, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Sonata, Rosette! It's great to hear that Mark was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We truly appreciate this fantastic five-star review. Thanks again for choosing Glendale Hyundai!

June 05, 2021

David was the least professional "sales professional" I've ever worked with. He answered the phone like he was talking to a distant acquaintance instead of a potential lead. He started by saying the ca More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Givens
Jun 23, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Chris, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

May 23, 2021

Dealership was nice. Most of their stock is located in the Americana parking lot. Most of the staff is really kind and we were able to make a deal happen the day of More

by Kmabueg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Young
May 24, 2021 -

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

11 - 20 of 804 results