About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glenn Hyundai

4.9

672 Lifetime Reviews

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509 Directions
Sales: (859) 263-5020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

672 Reviews of Glenn Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2017

"Great experience!!!"

- tinakpalmer

Most women does not like to go to a dealership alone, but I have two times. They have been great and understanding in what I wanted. They took their time to show me numbers and many cars!!! I will definitely be coming back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sharpe
December 23, 2017

"Excellent service"

- greg_george1

I felt that I got an amazing deal and everything went extremely smooth and fast. Very satisfied with my new vehicle and the warranty that don franklin offers. I will recommend this dealership and a Hyundai to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Riddel
Justin Hamilton
December 22, 2017

"Proud Hyundai Owner"

- dh1615

Excellent car-buying experience! Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends & family. As a first time Hyundai owner, I am impressed with the brand. Had never looked at one or considered buying one until seeing them online. After visiting Don Franklin and having the knowledgeable staff show us the vehicles I was sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2017

"Elantra"

- mille254

Nick was great. He listened to my needs and got me what I wanted. The finance department was great and easy to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Sexton
December 15, 2017

"Great SERVICE"

- walter.newell

I am very satisfied with my purchase and will continue my future business Don Franklin Hyundai of Lexington. I got a great deal and I really love my Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Cobb
December 14, 2017

"A+++ experience"

- 1sloES

Purchased a 2018 Hyundai Elantra sport 6 speed manual. Car was perfect, Don Franklin Hyundai tinted the windows on it. Misty Roberts was great and I will be coming back. Everyone treated me well and respected me. A+++ in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Excellence"

- kcouch03

Great experience, great car, satisfied We are already returning customers and will continue to be. We appreciate the service. We have asked for my and friends to purchase their vehicle needs with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Bond
December 08, 2017

"good"

- margocope

I was greeted as soon as I entered. The salesman was very cordial and treated me as if I were important to him. He did not have to keep going to ask for information too many times. I found other dealers salesmen could not answer many questions without checking. I told Chase what I wanted to pay and he took me right away to show what was available in my price range, I appreciate that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
December 07, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Tucson"

- oquisenberry53

Excellent Experience for a dealership purchase. Everyone was great to work with and I would definitely return again. A great overall purchase experience for a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Cobb
December 06, 2017

"Quality Dealer"

- abagail.bowman

Kelvin was extremely helpful and went out of his way to find and get the color car I wanted from the Don Franklin dealer in Nicholasville. This dealer bought my car for more than expected and gave a great deal. My and my parents would be very likely to return when another car is purchased as well as recommend this dealer to others looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Lucas
1
...
1 - 10 of 672 results