About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glenn Hyundai

4.9

623 Lifetime Reviews

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509 Directions
Sales: (859) 263-5020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

624 Reviews of Glenn Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2017

"Buying experience."

- stinnettgary2

I priced cars at several other dealerships and found Don Franklin to be most competitive. My car was ready when I arrived and my salesperson, Misty Roberts was there to greet me.There was no high pressure and everything was handled in a timely manner. I would recommend Don Franklin and Misty to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
October 21, 2017

"Amazing service"

- svwood01

My salesman Chad Givens, the finance man James, and the whole entire staff were absolutely amazing. I was treated very well. All features were explained and the financing process was streamline and quick!!! My whole experience...I couldn't ask for a better one!! Thanks so much to everyone at Don Franklin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Givens, Jason Abell, James(Finance)
October 19, 2017

"Excellent"

- burrus.sydnee

Great excellent. She was very helpful. Kind and showed me everything. Should me everything in the car. And gave me a number to call if needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Great Service!"

- bbowdy1

Overall great experience- no hard sell, personable and fair. Stacy understood what was important to us and delivered! And threw in his mothers gumbo recipe to boot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
Justin Hamilton
Other Employees : Stacy Guillory
October 13, 2017

"Awesome dealership!"

- casjones1215

I love this dealership! They've always taken great care of me. From my car purchases to the servicing my vehicles, everyone I've dealt with has been awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Abell
October 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- mattcornett455

We worked with Nick during our time, he was incredibly friendly and helpful when he first came to the dealership, we were not interested in buying a car that day Nick did not pressure us into buying a car he did not try to talk numbers with us he simply just told us about the car and eventually sold us the car. Nick throughout the process was friendly, helpful, and understanding. My husband and I could not have imagined a better experience than with Nick at the store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Sexton
October 12, 2017

"My Wonderful Experience"

- pingo52

Buying a car from Misty was an easy experience! She explained everything so I could understand it. I would buy my next car from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
Other Employees : There was another in the finance department. She put the finishing touches on my deal.
October 12, 2017

"The 2nd awesome time I bought a Hyundai..."

- teslahenderson2014

I'll be back! And I'll continue getting routine work done at the dealership as well! I love how fast and efficient everyone is; when I need something done, it's one phone call, one time, then BOOM I'm in & out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Lovitz
Other Employees : Chandler English
October 12, 2017

"Excellant"

- bspaulding67

Will definitely recommend too all my family and friends. I will plan to go back to purchase a new vechile in the future, especially if dawn is still there. she was so great to work with from a women's point of view

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Lovitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dawn Dotson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2017

"Wendy’s 2017 Santa Fe Sport"

- wendygo

Everyone I worked with was courteous, professional and helpful. My experience was great from start to finish. I was even comfortable in finance. I never felt pressured or had that “gun to your face, you're being robbed” feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Lovitz
Dawn Dotson
Other Employees : James Anderson in finance.
1
...
1 - 10 of 624 results