Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Glenview Luxury Imports

Glenview, IL

5.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

301 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

60025

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Glenview Luxury Imports

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2020

"Peter was great. I got a good deal and they were willing..."

- oss117

Peter was great. I got a good deal and they were willing work within my needs to make sure I got what I wanted. I will definitely continue to give them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
September 15, 2020

"I recently purchase a new vehicle from Glenview Luxury..."

- jill1

I recently purchase a new vehicle from Glenview Luxury Imports. The process was extremely easy, the staff is open and transparent. Kosta helped my family find the vehicle of our dreams! Their service and consultative approach is unparalleled and they treat all customers as if they are an extension of their dealership family. Thank you Kosta and the Glenview Luxury Imports Team!! Jill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kosta, Devin, Nino
September 02, 2020

"They really took care of all my needs! I bought my first..."

- James

They really took care of all my needs! I bought my first car from them, I am really satisfied! They have a really large selection of new and used cars, for sure everyone will find something for themselves! I recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
August 19, 2020

"One of the best dealerships I have ever worked with. Both..."

- JMure

One of the best dealerships I have ever worked with. Both Kosta and Dimitri are a-class professionals and took care of us to the highest degree. The entire team is friendly and professional and always are after your best interest. Thank you guys for an incredible experience. We will be back shopping with you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri, Kosta, Molly, Nino
August 06, 2020

"Thank you Evona for the pleasant car buying experience,..."

- Kristina

Thank you Evona for the pleasant car buying experience, from the time I walked in to the time of sale was awesome. Great customer service all around. Couldn't be more happier with my purchase. Thanks Evona and Kosta! Love the new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evona and Kosta
August 06, 2020

"PROFESSIONAL,EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY"

- Eric

dimitri was great very professional, the deal went as planned. loved the no pressure approach will highly recommend you guys, great job thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dimitri
August 05, 2020

"Very classy and professional sales and finance staff. I..."

- Gibson Joned

Very classy and professional sales and finance staff. I got way more than expected from a luxury car dealer. Dimitri and Nino were awesome salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri and Nino
July 29, 2020

"Very friendly and welcoming. Even if you do not buy a..."

- Carmela

Very friendly and welcoming. Even if you do not buy a high end vehicle, you will receive high end service. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri
1
1 - 8 of 8 results