Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Glenview Luxury Imports

Glenview, IL

4.9
42 Reviews

301 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

60025

Directions

42 Reviews of Glenview Luxury Imports

Sort by
May 31, 2021

"I've bought a Ford F-250 from Glenview Luxury Imports,..."

- Henry

I've bought a Ford F-250 from Glenview Luxury Imports, and i'm more than pleased. The car is in a great condition and the services provided from a salesman was really professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
May 28, 2021

"When I came to Glenveiw Luxury Imports, Dominic showed me..."

- W Bright

When I came to Glenveiw Luxury Imports, Dominic showed me the wide selection of their cars. He patiently answered all my questions and matched ally my expectations in a car choice. Finally, I'm a happy owner of a used Alfa Romeo Salvio, great Suv, which presents exactly just like new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
May 18, 2021

"Peter Kritikos, was my salesman at this dealer. He is a..."

- laurasantos60629

Peter Kritikos, was my salesman at this dealer. He is a friendly person and was very convincing in a nice way that made me very comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kritikos
May 13, 2021

"They for sure have the client's best interest in mind,..."

- Sergio

They for sure have the client's best interest in mind, very experienced staff, it was a great experience overall. I would definitely recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rowland, Devin
May 13, 2021

"Thank you Jack Johnson for searching for the right car..."

- cajohnson

Thank you Jack Johnson for searching for the right car for me over the weekend. Everyone at the dealership was very personable and provided great customer care. Jack you did a nice job providing me a number of options and were very prepared before my arrival to support my decision making! Love my new car - BMW X6~ Thank you Cathleen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Johnson
April 30, 2021

"Thanks to the Glenview Luxury Imports finally I could..."

- H45carter

Thanks to the Glenview Luxury Imports finally I could afford an used Lotus Elise at excellent price! The condition of my Lotus is stunning, it looks just like a new one! Customer service was also great, Dominic helped me with everything and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
April 23, 2021

"I had a pleasure to buy an used Aston Martin from them...."

- H45carter

I had a pleasure to buy an used Aston Martin from them. The car is fulfillment of my dreams! It works and looks just like a new one. I can’t complain about anything so I definitly recomend them and their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
April 19, 2021

"Excellent experience - really pleasant to deal with and..."

- CT Jr

Excellent experience - really pleasant to deal with and they made the purchase very smooth and fast. Highly recommend the whole team there, especially Rowland Balacy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rowland Balacy
April 19, 2021

"Great all around experience at Glenview Luxury Imports...."

- MacanBuyer

Great all around experience at Glenview Luxury Imports. Bought a used Porsche Macan from Jimmy Andriotis and he was very professional and helpful from day one. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Andriotis
April 14, 2021

"Best experience ever!!! From the moment we stepped foot..."

- Batides

Best experience ever!!! From the moment we stepped foot into the dealership, me, my wife and my son were amazed!!! My son loves his new vehicle!!! We love our sales person, Rowland Balacy, and the store manager, Dominic. They both took the time and listened to our needs and preferences. They made us feel comfortable, like family. We are from Indiana, almost 2 hour drive to the dealership and well worth every mile!!! So glad we chose Glenview Luxury Imports!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rowland Balacy
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results