Back

Glockner Honda Toyota

Portsmouth, OH

not yet
rated
965 Reviews

2867 US Highway 23

Portsmouth, OH

45662

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 965 reviews

April 30, 2019

Family Friendly Dealership Glockner Honda Toyota was incredibly helpful! Andy was amazing to work with from out of town and the staff was quick in their responses leading up to More

by hkegley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Saltsman
5.0
Other Employees : Bridget
April 30, 2019

Easy to work with and very efficient Glockner has great pricing and they are easy to work with. We just purchased our 3rd car from Glockner. Trade in was very fair. Andy had all of the More

by Chris R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Saltsman
5.0
Caleb Smith
5.0
April 29, 2019

Leasing another civic I just leased a second civic. I worked with Kevin Castle who was very knowledgeable. It took a couple weeks to find a car for me and Kevin was awesome More

by Douthat, Julie 123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castle
5.0
Joe Rozell
5.0
April 29, 2019

Great buying experience! Just bought a ram rebel from there the other day. Super easy to trade with. Super friendly staff (Andy is awesome). Great experience. Will definitely More

by Justin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Saltsman
5.0
April 29, 2019

Very pleased We went to Glockners to just look for a vehicle and our salesman Kevin was beyond helpful. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to help us f More

by Laylay2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castle
5.0
April 27, 2019

Performance Our salesman was very friendly and explained everything in detail,. He was knowledgeable and just a really good person to talk with. I would highly re More

by Rebecca Trisel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castle
5.0
Joe Rozell
5.0
Tim Glockner
5.0
April 25, 2019

Wonderful experience Every person at this dealership was wonderful and helpful. This is the fourth vehicle we have bought from Glockner Honda and have never been disappoin More

by Barndog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Dilley
5.0
Randy Fryman
5.0
Caleb Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Christina Riggs from Glockner Chevrolet was our initial contact
April 23, 2019

Very pleased We went to Glockners to just look and ended up driving home in a new vehicle. Our salesman, Gary Dilley went out of his way to help us and make us fee More

by KerryAndLisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Dilley
5.0
April 17, 2019

Pleasant, professional purchase. I found Glockner to be at or below competitor pricing within a 100 mile radius. Sales Consultant Alicia Hickerson was outstanding to work with! Very s More

by Rhonda Honda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rozell
5.0
Other Employees : Alicia Hickerson.
April 17, 2019

Great Experience at Glockner The service was great I was waited on as soon as I walked in the door Kevin , Randy and Joe were awesome giving me all the information I need to know More

by Happy 419
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castle
5.0
Randy Fryman
5.0
Joe Rozell
5.0
11 - 20 of 965 results