Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Glockner Honda Toyota

Portsmouth, OH

not yet
rated
965 Reviews

2867 US Highway 23

Portsmouth, OH

45662

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 965 reviews

January 07, 2022

My experience was wonderful. Traci Fulks was wonderful to work with and went out of her way to help. More

by Marsh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traci Fulks
January 21, 2021

From beginning to end, the service was STELLAR! Thank you Andy Saltsman for listening to all my “wants & must haves” , and taking my busy schedule and concerns for Covid seriously. Your team handled my c More

by Michelle S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Saltsman
5.0
BJ Stewart
5.0
Other Employees : Trevor Thompson
October 29, 2019

Great Salesman! Jimmy Falls was a great salesman, He was friendly and very informative but not pushy which we liked, He made the buying experience go as smooth as po More

by Williams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Falls
5.0
September 16, 2019

Love my new Camry Stopped by Glockner Toyota to see if I could trade my Highlander in on a new Camry. A couple of hours later and I am driving home in my new Toyota Ca More

by justkat13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Gibbs
June 30, 2019

great deal I had moved 100 miles from the dealer I used for years. I shopped the Columbus area but did not find the deal I expected. I Called my old dealer, Gloc More

by pete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Saltsman
5.0
Joe Rozell
5.0
June 23, 2019

Great experience! Salesmen Jimmy & Kevin were friendly, helpful. Helped us find a great used car for a great price. The business manager helped us find great fina More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castle
5.0
Jimmy Falls
5.0
Other Employees : I can't remember the young man's name in Finance, but he was very friendly & professional & worked to find us the best financing rate.
May 30, 2019

Amazing sales professionals I went into the Toyota dealership poking at cars and Traci was my sales person. I had a very pleasant experience, she was very knowledgable and was no More

by Sarah692
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traci Faulks
May 30, 2019

Very refreshing satisfying and happy! Got exactly what we wa We didn’t feel pressured and were able to look around. The salesman and everyone involved in finance were very knowledgeable and made the process of b More

by Djenkins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Fryman
5.0
Joe Rozell
5.0
April 30, 2019

Happy Customer After having months of sticker shock looking at prices for new and used Honda's and Toyota's from Portsmouth to Columbus to Cincinnati. You h More

by Moore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castle
5.0
April 30, 2019

Car purchase Great place to purchase a car!! Kevin Castle was awesome in helping us find the car that met all of our needs! We will definitely be back in the futur More

by Leigh Ann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castle
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 965 results