Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Glockner Honda Toyota

4.9

962 Lifetime Reviews

2867 US Highway 23, Portsmouth, Ohio 45662 Directions
Sales: (740) 354-3255

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

962 Reviews of Glockner Honda Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Love my new Camry"

- justkat13

Stopped by Glockner Toyota to see if I could trade my Highlander in on a new Camry. A couple of hours later and I am driving home in my new Toyota Camry. The Salesman, Ted Gibbs, went above and beyond in making me comfortable and completing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Gibbs
June 30, 2019

"great deal"

- pete

I had moved 100 miles from the dealer I used for years. I shopped the Columbus area but did not find the deal I expected. I Called my old dealer, Glockner Honds and talked to Andy Saltsman. I told him the vehicle that I wanted and he got back with with a deal that was much better than I had received form the Dealers here, I got the car I wanted at the budget I wanted. I would recommend Andy Saltsman and Glockner Honda to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Saltsman
5.0
Joe Rozell
5.0
June 23, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Nancy

Salesmen Jimmy & Kevin were friendly, helpful. Helped us find a great used car for a great price. The business manager helped us find great financing. We'll buy from Glockner again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castle
5.0
Jimmy Falls
5.0
Other Employees : I can't remember the young man's name in Finance, but he was very friendly & professional & worked to find us the best financing rate.
May 30, 2019

"Amazing sales professionals"

- Sarah692

I went into the Toyota dealership poking at cars and Traci was my sales person. I had a very pleasant experience, she was very knowledgable and was not pushy and very friendly and bubbly. I recommend seeing her for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traci Faulks
May 30, 2019

"Very refreshing satisfying and happy! Got exactly what we wa"

- Djenkins

We didn’t feel pressured and were able to look around. The salesman and everyone involved in finance were very knowledgeable and made the process of buying go fast! Love this place and will highly recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Fryman
5.0
Joe Rozell
5.0
April 30, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- Moore

After having months of sticker shock looking at prices for new and used Honda's and Toyota's from Portsmouth to Columbus to Cincinnati. You hear a lot of people say you get a better deal out of town, but glad we kept it local. We recently purchased a 2016 Honda CRV from Glockner Honda. We got a much better deal and Kevin Castle was awesome to work with. Kevin helped through the process of financing and everyone at Glockners that was involved was great to work with. In a couple years when we are ready to purchase again, we will definitely contact Kevin Castle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castle
5.0
April 30, 2019

"Car purchase"

- Leigh Ann

Great place to purchase a car!! Kevin Castle was awesome in helping us find the car that met all of our needs! We will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castle
5.0
April 30, 2019

"Family Friendly Dealership"

- hkegley

Glockner Honda Toyota was incredibly helpful! Andy was amazing to work with from out of town and the staff was quick in their responses leading up to the sale. We had searched for a truck for a bit in Columbus and the dealerships we worked with felt extremely focused on the sale and not the need. I knew we'd get a family friendly environment at Glockner's and even with the drive...it was the best decision. We love our truck and appreciate all of their help in finding us the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Saltsman
5.0
Other Employees : Bridget
April 30, 2019

"Easy to work with and very efficient"

- Chris R.

Glockner has great pricing and they are easy to work with. We just purchased our 3rd car from Glockner. Trade in was very fair. Andy had all of the details covered and was waiting for me when I arrived from Cincinnati. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Saltsman
5.0
Caleb Smith
5.0
April 29, 2019

"Leasing another civic"

- Douthat, Julie 123

I just leased a second civic. I worked with Kevin Castle who was very knowledgeable. It took a couple weeks to find a car for me and Kevin was awesome in keeping me informed of the situation. I was very satisfied with my whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castle
5.0
Joe Rozell
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 962 results