About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Godspeed Motors Inc.

4.8

27 Lifetime Reviews

11881 Vance Davis Drive, Charlotte, North Carolina 28269 Directions
Sales: (704) 877-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Godspeed Motors Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"BEST DEALER ANYWHERE"

- DavidH

Best car buying experience ever. I’ve dealt with many dealers through the years and Godspeed Motors was absolutely the best. Entire transaction was conducted long distance , internet and phone, during hurricane Florence. Pao, the Sales Manager, offered a fair price, sent me videos of car I was interested in along with the 80 pictures on website. Sale was conducted without a hitch. Pao and Debbie also went above and beyond to help me when I had problems with the transport company I had contracted. I can’t thank them enough and would recommend this dealer to anybody looking for a first class experience. Thank you again. **********

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao, Debbie
September 17, 2018

"10/10"

- Kayce Davis

10/10 would recommend to anyone! They were super nice, worked with my schedule and guided me through the entire purchase!! I’m a first time buyer and had no idea what I was doing or or how to do it. This is the place to go if you’re looking for a new car!! Normally I hate car salesman, but not these guys! They are absolutely fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao
September 11, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- AshleyEller

Awesome experience! Pao was straight forward and quick! Including looking over the vehicle, test drive, and paperwork - we were in and out in an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao
September 11, 2018

"Smooth and very fast! "

- Klerin

You know the usual car sales guy, the one that goes like "Let me talk to my sales manager" and next thing you know you have dealt with half the staff of the dealership just to buy a car? Non of that nonsense here. Tao was awesome, got us approved super fast, got us the exact car we wanted, equipped like we wanted it! BTW, low credit score? don't fret, he can help you, he helped us. It was an awesome, smooth experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tao
September 09, 2018

"Peace of Mind"

- Kevin0950

Being in the market for a luxury sedan (and even non-luxury) can be a very stressful process. Trying to find a trustworthy dealer with a high quality product can be even more overwhelming. There are dealerships left and right, each offering a different quality product. Godspeed Motors helped provide me with an overall EXCELLENT car buying experience. I knew from the second I walked in that this was a pressure and hassle free environment, just from the way the sales manager ( Pao “Pow” Yang) aproached and introduced the vehicle I was requesting the view. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a great quality vehicle with exceptional customer relations and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
September 08, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Lisa

Love the no pressure sales experience. Would definitely recommend and purchase again from them. Thank you so much and we will tell everyone we know about you. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pow
August 27, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- carrieanne1

Drove, traded and purchased a car in less than an hour. It was the best car buying experience ever! All of the cars are indoors. So, that makes looking at them nice. There's no pressure from a salesman. I dealt with Pao from start to finish. No going back and forth with a salesman, sales manager and finance manager. He does it all. Great cars. Great prices. And, great costumer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao
August 19, 2018

"Most Painless Buying Experience Ever"

- JudyDW1951

I researched and searched online for 3 months to find the exact model and color of my dream car. Finally found 2. One in NJ and Godspeed. Couldn't get NJ to "communicate" as Pao says. Over $3000 difference and 300 miles on the odometer. Total deal over the internet as I had driven an Evoque on vacation. All paperwork done before I arrived. Greeted Pao and his "boss/assistant", toured the showroom and was on the road in under 20 minutes for my 8 hour trip home. Was without a doubt the least painless car purchase in my 51 years of buying a car. Anyone who wants a "luxury" car at an affordable price Pao is your man to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Pang
August 10, 2018

"Wow! What an effortless process"

- alclement54

I called the dealership on Thursday evening and spoke with Pow, he instructed me to apply online, which took about five minutes. He called me back Thursday evening, we agreed on a price, he had my paperwork ready at 10am on Friday morning like he said he would. I test drove the vehicle, signed the paperwork and was on my way home in my new vehicle in less than and hour. I highly recommend Godspeed Motors, what a great experience. P.S. They have the nicest selection of premium cars at the best prices that I have ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Pow Pang
August 06, 2018

"Purchased a Vehicle same day as viewing"

- mhathcock

I loathe car shopping, but Godspeed made it easy. No high pressure sales tactics or someone right over your shoulder the whole time. Felt free to look around and when ready approach for assistance. Purchasing process was quick and easy as compared to cars I've purchased before. Would definitely recommend....by the way-Loving my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
1
1 - 10 of 27 results