About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Godspeed Motors Inc.

4.3

13 Lifetime Reviews

200 Forsyth Hall Drive, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273 Directions
Sales: (704) 877-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Godspeed Motors Inc.

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2017

"I would buy from them again"

- Eric Johnson

I was a little worried about buying a car from out of state without test driving it, but Russ answered all of my questions and the vehicle was as it was described and felt like it was new. Even the mechanic who looked at it was impressed by how good its condition was. Furthermore Russ was able to get the car shipped at a lower cost than what he had initially quoted to me. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Berlin
May 23, 2017

"Great Place To Buy Car"

- Larry

Knowledgeable and Professional from start to finish! Saw add for car on line. Called and then went and drove car. Great Staff.. Will be Back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Russ
May 22, 2017

"well educated and informed staff"

- loperau

My overall experience with this dealership is a positive one. I purchased a 2012 X6 from them and my the process was quick, easy and seamless. However, the vehicle encountered a mechanical problem a short time thereafter but the dealership took action and took care of the issue. they offered me a loaner vehicle for the inconvenience caused. I've had my vehicle for the past 6 months with no further issues. thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Berlin
May 21, 2017

"Unique vehicle purchase with no red tape to cut through."

- Hogan Dyer

Godspeed Motors had the exact make, model, and color of the vehicle I was looking for, and were easy to negotiate with. The entire process was simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ
May 21, 2017

"Awesome no hassle dealership"

- Befrei

All the people at Godspeed were great to work with. They made it very easy, and hassle free. The quality of vehicles was first class. We will definitely buy our next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 18, 2017

"great staff, No pressure, very easy simple experience!"

- Jsammons

Godspeed motors was great. They took the time to welcome me and acknowledge me immediately. They answered all questions and was upfront and honest. They made everything in the process very clear with no uncertainty. I love my Z06 and would most certainly recommend them to anybody and I will most certainly be back for my next supercar! - Josh S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
russ
May 13, 2017

"Super nice, very knowledgeable and great to work with!"

- Bonnie :)

I appreciated the straight answers and no haggling... great cars, great prices. Super nice and let us look "for fun" at some of the vehicles that were just really cool before we settled on what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i can't remember ! i'm sorry!
May 13, 2017

"Great experience, wonderful staff"

- Sean89

Godspeed is a great dealership. They sell very nice cars and the staff is amazing. I would highly endorse this company. If you are looking for a very comfortable buying experience, you need to visit Godspeed. Sean Courtney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 12, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- KevinDoub

After searching all over for my dream car, I came across Godspeed Motors and they had exactly what i wanted. I drove up to visit them and to check out the car on a saturday, decided it was the one, then they had it all cleaned up and spotless the very next day! Everyone there was very friendly and understanding. I would 100% reccomend this dealer to anyone who wants the perfect car! Kevin Doub

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
May 12, 2017

"Very good customer service!"

- Beth St.Martin

We first heard about Godspeed from our daughter. She had visited Godspeed to look at sports cars and while she was there saw some SUV's and knew we were looking for that type vehicle. So we went to look at some Audi's and while we were there we spotted a Mercedes R350 that was immaculate and had relativily low mileage. To make a long story short we bought the car. Shortly after our purchase we had a service code that we couldn't clear. We brought it to them and they checked everything and figured out that the air cleaner cover was loose, tightened it and we have been enjoying our new car ever since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Berlin
1
1 - 10 of 13 results