Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Godspeed Motors Inc.

4.9

54 Lifetime Reviews

11881 Vance Davis Drive, Charlotte, North Carolina 28269 Directions
Call (704) 877-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Godspeed Motors Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2020

"Best Dealership We Visited"

- cjackson_redrodeo

We visited a three other dealerships in the last few days and were most impressed with Godspeed Motors. Selection and prices are really good. All of their vehicles are kept inside so it's quite nice not to have to walk around outside in the cold or rain. We were waited on by Ash and he was really great to work with. We're still in the early stages but would highly recommend Godspeed to anyone who's looking for a really nice pre owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Pathak
January 03, 2020

"I purchased a jaguar Xf of September by November I was..."

- Resee_19

I purchased a jaguar Xf of September by November I was calling the warranty company to replace my motor. Appears my car had prior issues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
5.0
December 26, 2019

"Quality Service and Vehicle"

- KR

I was searching for a particular suv when a co-worker recommended that I look at Godspeed Motor's website b/c she recently made a purchase from them. I found the perfect Christmas gift for my husband and Jimmy took care of everything else. Thank you Jimmy for staying late to work out the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Galati
December 23, 2019

"Great experience!"

- DF

Jimmy was fantastic! Honest and easy to work with. No high pressure selling and patient enough to answer any questions. They stand by their vehicles. Wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Galati
December 21, 2019

"Bought a Lamborghini Gallardo from Ash at Godspeed..."

- david.rushing

Bought a Lamborghini Gallardo from Ash at Godspeed motors he was excellent made it simple the car was what he said it was did everything just right Highly recommend him and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
December 16, 2019

"Awesome Place!!"

- Angela

I found a vehicle online that was located at this dealership that I absolutely loved. This place was amazing! My salesperson was Jimmy Galati. He was such a pleasure to work with. They are far one of the best dealership's I have visited in a long time. Great atmosphere and everyone there was such a pleasure to be around. If you ever need a car, please look at Godspeed, and ask for Jimmy Galati!! Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Galati
December 12, 2019

"Came to visit and toured the inventory with JaJa Mallory!..."

- Bkilby311

Came to visit and toured the inventory with JaJa Mallory! He was very professional and outgoing. He really made me feel comfortable. Plus the dealership is phenomenal! A must visit in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JaJa Mallory
December 07, 2019

"Awesome Dealership!!"

- lissa310

We just purchased a 2013 GMC Terrian Denali and cant say enough about this purchase!! Our Salesman Jimmy was the best. Very Polite, not pushy and answered all our questions. We were in and out in no time on our way home with our new car. They take much pride in their vehicles, all are detailed with much attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
5.0
Other Employees : Jimmy
December 05, 2019

"Purchased a Mercedes Benz C63 AMG from Godspeed..."

- jason.krumbine

Purchased a Mercedes Benz C63 AMG from Godspeed Dealership and enjoyed speaking with the staff and accepting delivery was a streamlined/flawless process. Recommended, for unique and limited production cars. Jimmy and John were both GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Galati
December 02, 2019

"Awesome customer service"

- BMW i8

I purchased my 2015 i8 from Jaja this past Friday and the experience was superb. Jaja and the team were very friendly and the entire process was very quick. The vehicle itself was very well kept. It was an overall great experience dealing the team at Godspeed motors!...Thanks Jaja and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaja
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results