About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Godspeed Motors Inc.

5.0

34 Lifetime Reviews

11881 Vance Davis Drive, Charlotte, North Carolina 28269 Directions
Sales: (704) 877-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Godspeed Motors Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Just as great in person as online"

- wagenmama

Do not hesitate to work with & entrust the staff at Godspeed. They are a gem in the shady world of car-dealing. A true blessing after having our family car stolen & anxious to get that experience behind us. We are so pleased with how quickly we got our trade-in, 'new' car, & paperwork handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
January 02, 2019

"Quick, friendly and knowledgeable! "

- Duvi

Pow and John were both incredible people to work with at Godspeed Motors. John was so knowledgeable about the cars on their lot and Pow had ALL of my paperwork ready to sign by the time I arrived to pick up my new-to-me car! I was in and out within 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
December 05, 2018

"This dealership stands behind their cars and customers"

- Curt/Holly

My wife and I drove from Florida to GodSpeed Motors in Charlotte to purchase a car. We were willing to make the journey after working with Pau and knowing that this dealership was dedicated to standing behind their cars. After driving back home (600 miles) we had a minor issue with a oil leak that continued to drop oil on the exhaust manifold. After contacting Pao, both he and the dealership worked with us to get our car safely back on the road. Top notch folks and beautiful cars. Would absolutely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Comfortable Buying Experience!"

- rallenj

Pao at Godspeed motors made car buying a breeze. He allowed me to take my time throughout the purchase and never rushed me into signing papers or running my credit during my first visit. After finding the car online, at an UNBEATABLE price. They allow you to test drive their cars on your own terms. No pushy salesperson in the next seat aiding you to purchase within that moment. I will definitely come back here for my next purchase and highly recommend it to anyone looking at nice, luxury used cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
October 03, 2018

"Great inventory, fantastic staff"

- LR4 Diane

Very helpful people and purchase was smooth and easy. They answered all my questions and provided so much information, not only about the car i was interested in, but about other vehicles by the same manufacturer. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Unique car buying experience"

- Gabriela

I was very pleasantly surprised by the competence and the integrity of Pow, the General Manager. I am extemely pleased with my purchase and will return for all future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
September 26, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Chad

I had an awesome experience with is dealership. Very quick and courteous to deal with. Having all the cars indoors is a great option. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"BEST DEALER ANYWHERE"

- DavidH

Best car buying experience ever. I’ve dealt with many dealers through the years and Godspeed Motors was absolutely the best. Entire transaction was conducted long distance , internet and phone, during hurricane Florence. Pao, the Sales Manager, offered a fair price, sent me videos of car I was interested in along with the 80 pictures on website. Sale was conducted without a hitch. Pao and Debbie also went above and beyond to help me when I had problems with the transport company I had contracted. I can’t thank them enough and would recommend this dealer to anybody looking for a first class experience. Thank you again. **********

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao, Debbie
September 17, 2018

"10/10"

- Kayce Davis

10/10 would recommend to anyone! They were super nice, worked with my schedule and guided me through the entire purchase!! I’m a first time buyer and had no idea what I was doing or or how to do it. This is the place to go if you’re looking for a new car!! Normally I hate car salesman, but not these guys! They are absolutely fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao
September 11, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- AshleyEller

Awesome experience! Pao was straight forward and quick! Including looking over the vehicle, test drive, and paperwork - we were in and out in an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results