About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Godspeed Motors Inc.

4.8

31 Lifetime Reviews

11881 Vance Davis Drive, Charlotte, North Carolina 28269 Directions
Sales: (704) 877-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Godspeed Motors Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"Comfortable Buying Experience!"

- rallenj

Pao at Godspeed motors made car buying a breeze. He allowed me to take my time throughout the purchase and never rushed me into signing papers or running my credit during my first visit. After finding the car online, at an UNBEATABLE price. They allow you to test drive their cars on your own terms. No pushy salesperson in the next seat aiding you to purchase within that moment. I will definitely come back here for my next purchase and highly recommend it to anyone looking at nice, luxury used cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
October 03, 2018

"Great inventory, fantastic staff"

- LR4 Diane

Very helpful people and purchase was smooth and easy. They answered all my questions and provided so much information, not only about the car i was interested in, but about other vehicles by the same manufacturer. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Unique car buying experience"

- Gabriela

I was very pleasantly surprised by the competence and the integrity of Pow, the General Manager. I am extemely pleased with my purchase and will return for all future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
September 26, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Chad

I had an awesome experience with is dealership. Very quick and courteous to deal with. Having all the cars indoors is a great option. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"BEST DEALER ANYWHERE"

- DavidH

Best car buying experience ever. I’ve dealt with many dealers through the years and Godspeed Motors was absolutely the best. Entire transaction was conducted long distance , internet and phone, during hurricane Florence. Pao, the Sales Manager, offered a fair price, sent me videos of car I was interested in along with the 80 pictures on website. Sale was conducted without a hitch. Pao and Debbie also went above and beyond to help me when I had problems with the transport company I had contracted. I can’t thank them enough and would recommend this dealer to anybody looking for a first class experience. Thank you again. **********

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao, Debbie
September 17, 2018

"10/10"

- Kayce Davis

10/10 would recommend to anyone! They were super nice, worked with my schedule and guided me through the entire purchase!! I’m a first time buyer and had no idea what I was doing or or how to do it. This is the place to go if you’re looking for a new car!! Normally I hate car salesman, but not these guys! They are absolutely fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao
September 11, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- AshleyEller

Awesome experience! Pao was straight forward and quick! Including looking over the vehicle, test drive, and paperwork - we were in and out in an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao
September 11, 2018

"Smooth and very fast! "

- Klerin

You know the usual car sales guy, the one that goes like "Let me talk to my sales manager" and next thing you know you have dealt with half the staff of the dealership just to buy a car? Non of that nonsense here. Tao was awesome, got us approved super fast, got us the exact car we wanted, equipped like we wanted it! BTW, low credit score? don't fret, he can help you, he helped us. It was an awesome, smooth experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tao
September 09, 2018

"Peace of Mind"

- Kevin0950

Being in the market for a luxury sedan (and even non-luxury) can be a very stressful process. Trying to find a trustworthy dealer with a high quality product can be even more overwhelming. There are dealerships left and right, each offering a different quality product. Godspeed Motors helped provide me with an overall EXCELLENT car buying experience. I knew from the second I walked in that this was a pressure and hassle free environment, just from the way the sales manager ( Pao “Pow” Yang) aproached and introduced the vehicle I was requesting the view. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a great quality vehicle with exceptional customer relations and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
September 08, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Lisa

Love the no pressure sales experience. Would definitely recommend and purchase again from them. Thank you so much and we will tell everyone we know about you. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pow
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results