Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Godspeed Motors Inc.

Charlotte, NC

4.9
78 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11881 Vance Davis Drive

Charlotte, NC

28269

Directions

78 Reviews of Godspeed Motors Inc.

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"I have bought many many cars over the years but this one..."

- Bob R

I have bought many many cars over the years but this one was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. Kudos to Yuri and the Godspeed team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri
May 07, 2021

"Yuri is the best salesman I’ve ever met. Keep up with the..."

- JDREALTY

Yuri is the best salesman I’ve ever met. Keep up with the good work my friend! I will see you again in two years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri
April 24, 2021

"I called the dealership and spoke with Yuri. He gave all..."

- bmwm4brah

I called the dealership and spoke with Yuri. He gave all the information about the vehicle I was inquiring and scheduled a test drive the same day. Once I drove the vehicle I was sold. The car was clean, like new. Yuri made the process easy and in less than two hours I was driving my new car home. I highly recommend the dealer and Yuri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri
April 24, 2021

"I was very impressed with the service and the quality of..."

- David

I was very impressed with the service and the quality of vehicles. They keep everything clean and shiny. Yuri was very knowledgeable and helpful. We’ll be buying more cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri
April 24, 2021

"Found Godspeed Motors online while looking for my next..."

- N. Davis

Found Godspeed Motors online while looking for my next car. Super easy to work with Ash - he is very knowledgeable and a zero pressure kind of sales guy. Definitely check out Godspeed Motors if looking for great prices and variety of luxury brand cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Pathak
April 23, 2021

"Great atmosphere and great people. Yuri gave us a top..."

- Ninocarrera

Great atmosphere and great people. Yuri gave us a top notch experience! From beginning to end he listened all our concerns and was able to point us in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri
March 27, 2021

"Had a great experience with Ash, could not be happier..."

- Brandon

Had a great experience with Ash, could not be happier with his service, this place is full of love and care for their customer, would come back for another visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
March 19, 2021

"Godspeed has a great inventory of used cars that are in..."

- PRojeskiJr

Godspeed has a great inventory of used cars that are in excellent condition. Their prices seem to be fair. I would highly recommend them to anyone who was in the market for a high quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pao Yang
4.0
Other Employees : I typically dislike used car salesmen. Tony was totally different.
March 18, 2021

"Godspeed Dealership is awesome!!! Yuri was my salesman..."

- Cmwhitted69

Godspeed Dealership is awesome!!! Yuri was my salesman and he is an expert at selling cars. His professionalism and know how made the car buying process easy. If you’re in need of a car, Go see Yuri at Godspeed now!!! YURI you’re the Best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri
March 17, 2021

"Best place to buy a pre-owned luxury vehicle. The..."

- DS

Best place to buy a pre-owned luxury vehicle. The showroom is beautiful and the staff very friendly. Make sure you ask for Yuri, he is the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results