Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo

Great Neck, NY

4.9
158 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are pleased to announce that our Maserati-Alfa Romeo showroom and service center are open to all customers and normal business operations have been resumed. Sales appointments are preferred but are no longer required. The Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo team thanks you for your loyalty and understanding. Our Great Neck Maserati dealership serving Little Neck, Queens, Manhattan and Manhasset offers a stunning selection of models, and a knowledgeable, welcoming staff ready to assist you in your search for your next vehicle. But it's not just about the new and used cars on our lot. We also offer an abundance of auto finance options, service, and auto repair for your Maserati in Queens. Gold Coast has plenty of Maserati options to choose from near Little Neck and our online inventory is constantly being updated with listings of vehicles available in our showroom. This includes popular models like the Maserati Ghibli, GranTurismo, and Quattroporte. What matters most is your experience with us. We believe the process should be as stress-free as possible, so relax, keep an open mind, and picture yourself behind the wheel of one of these magnificent automobiles. Our selection of certified pre-owned cars near Manhasset at Gold Coast Maserati proves that vehicles don't have to be fresh from the production line to be high quality. We go the extra mile to ensure that each and every used car on our lot undergoes a thorough inspection first. You may be looking at a certified pre-owned car, but it's certainly new to you. We want to make sure that it looks and drives that way too. Gold Coast Maserati Offers Maserati Financing Solutions for Little Neck Drivers Finding your ideal vehicle is only the first half of the car buying equation. The other half is securing a car loan or lease that makes sense for your financial situation. That is where the highly skilled finance experts at Gold Coast Maserati come in. Fantastic customer service from Gold Coast Maserati doesn't end when the sale does; it keeps going as long as you own your Maserati near Queens at our auto service and repair center. Their goal is to instill confidence in your car every time you get behind the wheel. They do so by firmly knowing your specific Maserati Ghibli, GranTurismo or Quattroporte inside and out, only using high-quality Maserati parts, and keeping you informed of every service being performed on your car, as well as why it's being done. Gold Coast Maserati proudly serves Little Neck, Manhasset, and Queens with all of their automotive needs. Whether you're buying a new or used car or require auto maintenance, you can give us a call at (516) 299-8228 or visit us at 90 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, New York 11021 and you'll experience the Gold Coast difference.

732 Northern Blvd

Great Neck, NY

11021

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 158 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Salesperson was great to deal with. No pressure explained..."

- JP

Salesperson was great to deal with. No pressure explained everything and the whole lease process went smoothly. After the sale checked in to see how we liked the car and if there was an else he could help with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Highly recommend Cody at the Gold Coast Maserati. Very..."

- Vlad A.

Highly recommend Cody at the Gold Coast Maserati. Very knowledgeable in his profession, and pleasure to work with. Attentive to detail and made leasing a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Friendly staffs, sales representatives were very..."

- diesel4lee@yahoo.com

Friendly staffs, sales representatives were very professional and helpful. specifically Terrance Day at the Sales department! He was making sure I get the best deals and responded quickly with all the texts inquiries. Brian Paige at the Finances Dept also making sure you understand all the details of the contract before you signed agreement. Very satisfied with the services with them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Aggravation free dealership. Met with Flavio and had the..."

- Joe

Aggravation free dealership. Met with Flavio and had the best car buying experience ever. No hassles no scams not trying to sell me anything I did not need. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"I would highly recommend Gold cost Maserati and Alfa...."

- Valentino

I would highly recommend Gold cost Maserati and Alfa. Cody is the best. Very friendly and really cares about the customer. Leasing a new car with him during COVID times was a breeze. Grazie a tutti, especially mio amico Cody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Excellence at Gold Coast Alfa Romeo Recently competed..."

- M Pasnello

Excellence at Gold Coast Alfa Romeo Recently competed the purchase of an Alfa Romeo Stelvio, and the process was enjoyable. We experienced great customer service and dedication in understanding this vehicle and acquiring the our Alfa Romeo. We worked with Flavio, who dedicated the time from the moment of introduction to driving off the lot. This experience was refreshing because of Flavio’s approach and his aptitude of the products he sells. He worked a great deal for us, as the customer and matches that with the knowledge and expertise of the cars, in this case the Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Special thanks again. Great ways to begin 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Very good experience with this dealership & our..."

- dknyc1

Very good experience with this dealership & our salesperson Cody Yaeger. They had best price without much haggling & they were very responsive to our inquiry & getting us the car we wanted at the price we budgeted. Highly recommend Cody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Michael, Flavio, Brian and the team at Gold Coast made..."

- StelvioSportTI2020MC

Michael, Flavio, Brian and the team at Gold Coast made the process of leasing my Stelvio an easy and pleasurable one. Michael was great with helping me find the model with the specifications I was looking for. Flavio was great with walking me through the car and setting it up thereafter. Brian was extremely helpful in setting up the best financing plan available. Overall, the team was there every step of the way. I highly recommend their services if you are looking into an Alfa/Maserati and live in the tri-state area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Thank you Flavio! Loving my new Stelvio. Definitely..."

- anglipp

Thank you Flavio! Loving my new Stelvio. Definitely appreciate when a car sales person is helpful and not pushy. Also, thanks to you and Brian for getting my daughter into her first Stelvio on the same day. Will be back in 3 years for a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Flavio and Brian made the new car leasing experience very..."

- dthock

Flavio and Brian made the new car leasing experience very easy and delightful. Flavio paid attention to all of the necessary details and explained our available options. I recommend Flavio and Gold Coast for your next purchase/lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results