Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo

Great Neck, NY

4.9
226 Reviews
We are pleased to announce that our Maserati-Alfa Romeo showroom and service center are open to all customers and normal business operations have been resumed. Sales appointments are preferred but are no longer required. The Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo team thanks you for your loyalty and understanding. Our Great Neck Maserati dealership serving Little Neck, Queens, Manhattan and Manhasset offers a stunning selection of models, and a knowledgeable, welcoming staff ready to assist you in your search for your next vehicle. But it's not just about the new and used cars on our lot. We also offer an abundance of auto finance options, service, and auto repair for your Maserati in Queens. Gold Coast has plenty of Maserati options to choose from near Little Neck and our online inventory is constantly being updated with listings of vehicles available in our showroom. This includes popular models like the Maserati Ghibli, GranTurismo, and Quattroporte. What matters most is your experience with us. We believe the process should be as stress-free as possible, so relax, keep an open mind, and picture yourself behind the wheel of one of these magnificent automobiles. Our selection of certified pre-owned cars near Manhasset at Gold Coast Maserati proves that vehicles don't have to be fresh from the production line to be high quality. We go the extra mile to ensure that each and every used car on our lot undergoes a thorough inspection first. You may be looking at a certified pre-owned car, but it's certainly new to you. We want to make sure that it looks and drives that way too. Gold Coast Maserati Offers Maserati Financing Solutions for Little Neck Drivers Finding your ideal vehicle is only the first half of the car buying equation. The other half is securing a car loan or lease that makes sense for your financial situation. That is where the highly skilled finance experts at Gold Coast Maserati come in. Fantastic customer service from Gold Coast Maserati doesn't end when the sale does; it keeps going as long as you own your Maserati near Queens at our auto service and repair center. Their goal is to instill confidence in your car every time you get behind the wheel. They do so by firmly knowing your specific Maserati Ghibli, GranTurismo or Quattroporte inside and out, only using high-quality Maserati parts, and keeping you informed of every service being performed on your car, as well as why it's being done. Gold Coast Maserati proudly serves Little Neck, Manhasset, and Queens with all of their automotive needs. Whether you're buying a new or used car or require auto maintenance, you can give us a call at (516) 299-8228 or visit us at 90 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, New York 11021 and you'll experience the Gold Coast difference.

732 Northern Blvd

Great Neck, NY

11021

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 228 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Big thank you to Cody, I had an amazing experience at..."

- doctorsam

Big thank you to Cody, I had an amazing experience at Gold Coast dealership, very professional and experienced people, smooth and painless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who looking to get an Italian vehicle. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Highly responsive, professional, and friendly. A nice..."

- zakhar

Highly responsive, professional, and friendly. A nice change of pace from getting ignored by other dealers. They worked with me to get the deal done quickly and were flexible on terms to fit my needs. Angel and Brian were great to work with. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Angel is an outstanding dealer who loves what he does ....."

- Samiashariff

Angel is an outstanding dealer who loves what he does .. he was so knowledgeable, patient and passionate about the car.. we felt so confident and trusted everything he said.he gave us his time and made himself available for any question we had we didn’t feel rushed nor pressured .. I would highly recommend Angel if your looking for a personal, trusted, generous, knowledgeable and best of all passionate about Maserati! With appreciation and gratefulness thank u Angel!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Cody went above and beyond to help me out of my existing..."

- Jake A

Cody went above and beyond to help me out of my existing lease and jumped through hoops to get me into my new car…thank you Cody- I love it!! Special thank you to Brian as well for his transparency and for working magic and getting me out of sticky situations with both my previous dealer and insurance company!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Great experience, friendly reps, i do not have any..."

- Pclaude9257

Great experience, friendly reps, i do not have any specific complaints, received exactly what i singed for about a month ago, hopefully they continue to be transparent

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"One of my first stops while car shopping for at the Gold..."

- caitlyn digia

One of my first stops while car shopping for at the Gold Coast Alfa Romeo dealership in Great Neck it was perfect. I met Cody and he was so warm and welcoming and willing to work on a great deal with me. Shortly after he got me my dream car. He was extremely helpful and accommodating and he is still in touch with me about my car and I definitely consider him one of my friends. He is fantastic at his job and really made the experience for me wonderful. I couldn’t not be more grateful for him and his awesome work ethic and patience with me throughout this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Professional on time very neat car loaner was in schedule..."

- Rezamesbah

Professional on time very neat car loaner was in schedule this time it appears that the previous person whom I had a bad experience no longer there overall excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg
June 21, 2021

"The minute I walked in we were met by a wonderful..."

- Rettangela

The minute I walked in we were met by a wonderful salesman named Flavio Guana. He was professional, well informed, and a super nice person. Felt like he was part of my family by the end of our meeting. The best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"My experience at the dealership was great thanks to Cody..."

- Rez

My experience at the dealership was great thanks to Cody the Sales person. Cody is the reason I bought my car from the dealership. One of best sales person I deal with so far. He is very friendly and response quickly to any concerns . He is knowledgeable and not pushy. I will definitely go back to him for any future car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Cody was awesome. I had just had my car stolen. A..."

- rpadron

Cody was awesome. I had just had my car stolen. A beautiful s63. Cody had a mint s63 that he was kind enough to take videos, pictures and knew I was a no nonsense buyer. He came in on his off day and even offered to pick me up at the station. Gave me a fair price in an unfair market and made the financing simple. Buy a car from this guy for christ sake....thanks bro.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results