Back

Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo

Great Neck, NY

4.9
322 Reviews
Our Great Neck Maserati dealership serving Little Neck, Queens, Manhattan and Manhasset offers a stunning selection of models, and a knowledgeable, welcoming staff ready to assist you in your search for your next vehicle. But it's not just about the new and used cars on our lot. We also offer an abundance of auto finance options, service, and auto repair for your Maserati in Queens. Gold Coast has plenty of Maserati options to choose from near Little Neck and our online inventory is constantly being updated with listings of vehicles available in our showroom. This includes popular models like the Maserati Ghibli, GranTurismo, and Quattroporte. What matters most is your experience with us. We believe the process should be as stress-free as possible, so relax, keep an open mind, and picture yourself behind the wheel of one of these magnificent automobiles. Our selection of certified pre-owned cars near Manhasset at Gold Coast Maserati proves that vehicles don't have to be fresh from the production line to be high quality. We go the extra mile to ensure that each and every used car on our lot undergoes a thorough inspection first. You may be looking at a certified pre-owned car, but it's certainly new to you. We want to make sure that it looks and drives that way too. Gold Coast Maserati Offers Maserati Financing Solutions for Little Neck Drivers Finding your ideal vehicle is only the first half of the car buying equation. The other half is securing a car loan or lease that makes sense for your financial situation. That is where the highly skilled finance experts at Gold Coast Maserati come in. Fantastic customer service from Gold Coast Maserati doesn't end when the sale does; it keeps going as long as you own your Maserati near Queens at our auto service and repair center. Their goal is to instill confidence in your car every time you get behind the wheel. They do so by firmly knowing your specific Maserati Ghibli, GranTurismo or Quattroporte inside and out, only using high-quality Maserati parts, and keeping you informed of every service being performed on your car, as well as why it's being done. Gold Coast Maserati proudly serves Little Neck, Manhasset, and Queens with all of their automotive needs. Whether you're buying a new or used car or require auto maintenance, you can give us a call at (516) 299-8228 or visit us at 90 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, New York 11021 and you'll experience the Gold Coast difference.
Contact Dealership

732 Northern Blvd

Great Neck, NY

11021

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 322 reviews

August 15, 2022

Staff was helpful and responsive to my needs and call and was happy with overall results More

by Albert kashani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Vega
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

Really nice high end dealership. Everyone is very friendly. I had my car inspected by 3rd party before purchasing, car was immaculate. Had one small cosmetic concern and they fixed More

by Mikek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Vega
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Francesco
July 26, 2022

I love Gold Coast. Greg in the Service Dept. Is pleasant to work with, extremely helpful and went out of his way to get our service request done! More

by Mmdellacava
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Policastro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Beaumont
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 13, 2022

Cody was kind, professional and such a joy to work with. Highly recommended him. The best More

by Maddalena
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Yaeger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 12, 2022

If I could give this team 6 stars I would. They are terrific. I've known Greg a short time, yet we're already on shorthand. So easy to deal with, and top-notch work. So happy I picked Gold Coa More

by ErstwhileRacer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Policastro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Umali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Beaumont
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 09, 2022

I have purchased numerous vehicles from other salespeople that I never remember their names, but not Cody. Cody was by far the best salesperson I ever dealt with. With his no-pressure and super friendly sale More

by Ceofunding
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bellina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Yaeger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 08, 2022

Mr. Cody Yaeger was very professional and efficient, very accessible with a fastest response time through e-mails or text messages. All staff at Gold Coast Maserati was very nice and helpful. More

by DR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Yaeger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 08, 2022

Cody was great, he provided me with all the details I needed to make an informed decision about my purchase. He was able to process my information and get me into the car I wanted. Everyone at GoldCoas More

by gopologo0717
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bellina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Terrance Day
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Yaeger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Kunis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

Service were great as always be I was in and out in no time, greatly appreciated thanks More

by phils629
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Beaumont
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 28, 2022

Great only been there twice so I might need more time to access the servicr More

by Therenatosan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Vega
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Umali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : This is the only people I ‘ve seen
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results