About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chelsea

4.8

81 Lifetime Reviews

1500 S Main St, Chelsea, Michigan 48118 Directions
Sales: (734) 475-8661

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chelsea

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2017

"I was given good service"

- marykay 48

They worked with me to get me the price I was looking for. They made it work for me. The only thing was they wanted me to ask my DR for a form saying I needed running boards for health reason. I am just short . Being short is not a health issue. I am my DR won't lie about that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bryant
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Outstanding!!!"

- Chief

Very pleasant atmosphere. All of the people that work there were great! Shaun really took good care of me during this purchase. I will be sending my friends and family to him for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun McCallum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"buy used car"

- AHMED AL-SAAD

Excellent sales employee Ken Tripp are so friendly and good experience to deal with customer. Used car manager has a great teamwork.. Thanks for your businesses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken Tripp
June 29, 2017

"Horrible new car purchase experience"

- Rod Branham

Bought a new Jeep Compass for my wife and while the salesman, Dave was great, the rest was a disaster. My wife wanted to buy local while I usually trade at CR in Adrian. The finance guy is a total jerk and It has been 30 days now and I am still waiting on the Plate and Registration. Now 2 days ago I get told it will be 2 more weeks before we get the plate! The General Manager, Dale failed to return 3 phone calls now as did the new Car Sales Manager Dustin. NEVER AGAIN!! Terrible customer service. Save yourself some frustration and go to CR in Adrian to buy. I even spoke to Bill Golling about all this and he could care less. The customer does NOT matter in any way!! NEVER EVER AGAIN WILL I BUY FROM GOLLING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale Black, Dustin Marich, Dave Bryant
Jul 13, 2017 -

Rod Branham responded

Update.....met with Mr Golling himself and he was very receptive to what I had to say and listened. We worked everything out and I feel confident that we could do business again

Jul 13, 2017 -

Rod Branham responded

UPDATE: I met with Mr Golling himself, in person and we had a nice discussion. He listened to everything I had to say and I am confident that we could do business again.

April 16, 2017

"Be wary of their pre owned department "

- Mdc

I purchased a used 2014 Durango from Golling and found the service to be horrible. First they failed to get our license plate to us before the temporary tags expired. They offered to mail us our plate to save us a trip back to the dealership but they did not send it with a tracking number and to this day we still have not received the original plate. Upon bringing this to their problem they offered little by way of a solution until three days after the temps expired and the they agreed to overnight a replacement plate. On our first road trip with our Durango we drove south for spring break and quickly discovers that the air conditioning did not work. As part of the purchase I insisted that the Durango be put in the Chrysler Certified Pre Owned program which should have included a 125 point inspection. I am not sure they did they inspection because the Durango has been in the repair shop for a week to repair AC problem. In addition to the AC problem we experienced electrical problems with the entertainment system and potential transmission issues. When they took the car back to work on the AC I gave them also emailed the used car manager detailing the other discrepancies none of which were communicated to the service team until l called to check on the progress. All of this has caused me to lose any faith that the pre Owned inspection was actually completed or that they actually care about service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark G
September 16, 2016

"great model I got."

- myjeep2

Taking different models out for a drive helped me with my choice of Jeep. The color was great. Did not have to weight for pick up time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Kopka
September 04, 2016

"New car purchase"

- PaulS

Ray Sweet our Salesman was very professional, through and great to work with. Ray smoothly walked us through the whole new car buying process and demonstrated all the features in our new MiniVan. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Sweet
August 31, 2016

"Being professionally responsible"

- vvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

As a repeat customer, I remember the good service I received in the past. That prompted me to take the drive from Brooklyn to Chelsey. Your people have the same professional maturity and people skills thay have always had. I now drive a Chrysler again and am proud to say I purchased it from Golling Chrysler in Chelsey Micnigan. Vernon Nitchie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Kopka
August 29, 2016

"knowledgeable, attentive, thorough, stocked the car I wanted"

- BillK

Our salesman, Les Kopka, demonstrated all of the character traits I look for in a salesman. Integrity, friendliness, technical knowledge and personal commitment to the customer. Golling has a good reputation with engineers at the Chrysler Proving Grounds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Kopka, Scott Rice
August 26, 2016

"Pacifica purchase experience at Golling "

- t3p28j26

Our salesman Ray Sweet as very friendly and professional. No high pressure to have us purchase a car. He was very through in explaining all the features offered on the Pacifica that we took for a test drive. He gave us the best deal possible. Scott Rice the Finance Manager found us the lowest interest rate. He was also helpful in explaining the extended warranty, which we also purchased. All in all it was a very pleasant experience. Several hours later we drove off the lot with our new Pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Sweet-Salesman, Scott Rice-Finance Manager
71 - 80 of 81 results