Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Good Chevrolet

Renton, WA

3.9
722 Reviews

325 SW 12th St

Renton, WA

98057

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 722 reviews

November 29, 2021

Had my colorado serviced today...I always know that my truck will be taken care of here. Natashia Wilson is always top notch. She went above and beyond for me. She has made me a customer for life. I could More

by Dchapman64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Wilson
September 29, 2021

These people are fantastic seriously I worked with These people are fantastic seriously I worked with Natashia Wilson and she could write the book on customer service. She did everything she said More

by hodson.jp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natashia Wilson
April 21, 2021

We are in the middle of opening a lawsuit against this dealership. Where do I start? We bought a used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse. It had some issues with it... No big deal BUT there were a couple issues that More

by Marissal026
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Stammen
1.0
April 20, 2021

Hello Mr Richard Graham, I would like THANK YOU with your great experience with helping my purchase of my truck. I live in the state of Maryland,Mr Richard was my eyes on things. He walked me thru with GREAT More

by joetmcghee1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICHARD GRAHAM
April 03, 2021

I paid $1500 for ECP ceramic coating. The exterior coating was never applied and they left behind several small black marks on a white car that will not come off. They slimed up the interior and fail More

by buyer
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Chi
4.0
March 23, 2021

My family has been buying cars at Good Chevrolet for over 50 years. My service advisor, Natashia Wilson, is amazing! She knows all the things about my car that as a car nut I'd think only I know! More

by DarkArchitect
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natashia Wilson
March 20, 2021

What a great experience!! Richard Graham was extremely professional, and courteous. He, along with the finance team made the purchase a great experience. Thank You! More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Graham
March 20, 2021

I purchased a beautiful black TrailBlazer from Archie Bailey. There was no hard sell, he was kind, helpful, knowledgeable n great to work with! I would recommend Renton Good Chevrolet with Archie Baile More

by Connie B
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie Bailey
March 11, 2021

GOOD CHEVROLET IS TRULY "GOOD" FOR NOTHING!I offered to GOOD CHEVROLET IS TRULY "GOOD" FOR NOTHING! I offered to negotiate a $5900 KIA SOUL starting at $4500. I was told the lowest they would con More

by dbparker21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
February 26, 2021

Where to begin? I had found my absolute dream truck and I could not have been more excited. I texted, called, and emailed with my salesperson Andre. We came to an agreement and even secured a fantastic inter More

by f29palms
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie Edgerton
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 722 results