Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Goode Motor Ford

Burley, ID

3.8
18 Reviews

1096 E Main St

Burley, ID

83318

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Goode Motor Ford

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"Anayeli Guadarrama is really good at her job she’s very..."

- Alexg

Anayeli Guadarrama is really good at her job she’s very friendly and helpful only reason y I keep bringing my Ford there great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anayeli Guadarrama’
Jun 10, 2021 -

Alexg responded

Anayeli is very professional at her job and try’s to help as much as she can

June 10, 2021

"Good customer service helped us with all our needs. The..."

- Ana Maria

Good customer service helped us with all our needs. The service attendant that helped us was very friendly and informative . Will be going back with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anayeli
April 27, 2021

"They have the best hospitality and the service there is..."

- karissawilkins

They have the best hospitality and the service there is great! I had no problem getting what I needed done in the best way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Wilkins, Nick Wilson, Mel Wilson.
April 27, 2021

"Customer service manager when I called about my complaint..."

- Tammyjohnson74

Customer service manager when I called about my complaint of the service department she was extremely rude and then she was also very unprofessional and hung up on me I will never go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mel
April 27, 2021

"Service department is inadequate didn’t diagnose didn’t..."

- Tammyjohnson74

Service department is inadequate didn’t diagnose didn’t diagnose the actual problem and tried to overcharge With ridiculous estimate that would have never fixed the original problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager of the service department
April 26, 2021

"Such a refreshing experience at goode ford here in..."

- Jaws

Such a refreshing experience at goode ford here in Burley. Very clean and professional store. Mel, Nick, and TJ, are the best service team in town. 10/10 will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel, Nick, T.J.
April 26, 2021

"Goode Motor Ford has the best service and sales team in..."

- ford1107

Goode Motor Ford has the best service and sales team in all of Idaho!!! Every time I need service on my vehicle it is so easy to get in and the store is beautiful. The staff is so friendly and professional. They make me feel like I'm one of the team, and I trust them 110% I know my car is safe and dependable. I am a forever customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, TJ, Anayeli, Marky
April 26, 2021

"Great place to get your vehicle serviced. They got me..."

- dsn1248

Great place to get your vehicle serviced. They got me right in and did a fantastic job! They were quick and prompt and also washed my car. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ, Nick
April 26, 2021

"I've purchased SEVERAL vehicles from Goode Ford. I'm..."

- idahojoe

I've purchased SEVERAL vehicles from Goode Ford. I'm currently driving an F-150; my wife drives an Explorer; my daughter drives an Escape. All purchased from Goode Motor Ford. Without question the best place to buy a car in Idaho. Love the great people. Love the awesome new building. Love the free pellet ice in the free Coke machine; Love the no hassle easy way of doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Secrist; Graydon Funk; Mel Wilson
August 05, 2020

"I have been really disappointed by this local dealership...."

- MaryRios

I have been really disappointed by this local dealership. They said to call for best price and they only came down minimal. Then they would not answer my messages in a timely manner. Then they wanted to take the tires and rims off to meet the price I wanted. They were overpriced in the first place. I told them I can go to other dealerships that had a cheaper price than what they were asking. Obviously they do not need my 30,000. So, I will happily go somewhere else. Just be advised to how they operate.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I only worked with the office manager. No dealer ever called me.
1
1 - 10 of 18 results