Back

Goode Motor Mazda

Twin Falls, ID

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

2285 Kimberly Rd

Twin Falls, ID

83301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

June 15, 2022

Bought a used car from them and before signing papers dealer agreed to fix problems. Had the car 2 weeks and the car is showing more problems than what we noticed plus what the dealer was supposed to fix More

by Scarlett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
August 17, 2021

Marcus Johnson at Goode Motor went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle I was looking for. Great customer service! More

by richardrvtech
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Johnson
January 11, 2021

Bought a truck there, worst experience I ever had and problem keeps getting worse. I would advise any body looking to buy from them, do yourself a favor and go elsewhere. There nothing but a rip-off in t More

by Alan Davis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and title people
April 16, 2020

Terrible Service and Communication The sales representative was so rude and disrespectful. There was no communication from him. I asked what the price of the vehicle was and he refuse More

by jk55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan
March 18, 2020

Horrible service. They tried to overcharge at first then sold us a warranty and still charge hundreds of dollars just to diagnose the issue that shouldn't be there at all. Bad cars and bad service. Don't bu More

by 6taku9
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brenda
March 18, 2020

The Goode Motor Mazda in Twin Falls is a terrible place to get a vehicle. They over charged for a used car. And they lied about the warranty. I would not recommend going here. More

by Sweet.Chic
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brenda
November 03, 2018

Terrible customer service, kept my $500 deposit Avoid this dealership at all costs! They kept my $500 deposit after I could not make the 5 hour drive to pick up a vehicle due to a major family emerg More

by Clark1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brenda, Maria
June 16, 2015

Great Experience! Had a great experience buying a new VW. Bobby found us the right car and gave us a killer price -- thanks a lot! Thanks Goode Motor for coming to Tw More

by idahojoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bobby latham dusty allen
June 09, 2015

Can't believe a word anyone there says. If there was a way to give a negative rating, I would have given one. This awful excuse of a dealership dropped the ball at every possible opportunit More

by awful
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager, 2 salesman
September 24, 2014

Good Report Worked with us to get the right vehicle for our application. Salesman did a good job of keeping the pressure off and stayed on subject. More

by classen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
1
1 - 10 of 10 results