Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Goode Motor Mazda

Twin Falls, ID

1.9
9 Reviews

1534 Blue Lakes Blvd N.

Twin Falls, ID

83301

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Goode Motor Mazda

Sort by
August 17, 2021

"Marcus Johnson at Goode Motor went above and beyond to..."

- richardrvtech

Marcus Johnson at Goode Motor went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle I was looking for. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Johnson
January 11, 2021

"Bought a truck there, worst experience I ever had and..."

- Alan Davis

Bought a truck there, worst experience I ever had and problem keeps getting worse. I would advise any body looking to buy from them, do yourself a favor and go elsewhere. There nothing but a rip-off in the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and title people
April 16, 2020

"Terrible Service and Communication"

- jk55

The sales representative was so rude and disrespectful. There was no communication from him. I asked what the price of the vehicle was and he refused to tell me. All he would tell me is what my payments would be. I asked him to fix a couple things on the vehicle and he said he would ask, but never did. He lied the entire time I was there. He was not transparent at all. Any question I asked he did not know the answer to, nor would he offer to find out. I eventually purchased a vehicle from this dealership; they stated that it was fully financed when I left. Over a week later I received a TEXT from the salesman stating that the financing wasn't approved and I had to return the vehicle. I had not heard anything before that. I would give him information and he would not relay the information. I eventually had to go into the dealership and talk to the manager. The financing was then worked out and the manager agreed to fix the window. FOUR weeks later I had to contact the dealership to see when they would be fixing the window. When the salesman came to get the vehicle he was on his phone while trying to talk to me. He was not paying any attention to my concerns, nor could he answer any of my questions. I have never had such a terrible experience with a car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan
March 18, 2020

"The Goode Motor Mazda in Twin Falls is a terrible place..."

- Sweet.Chic

The Goode Motor Mazda in Twin Falls is a terrible place to get a vehicle. They over charged for a used car. And they lied about the warranty. I would not recommend going here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brenda
March 18, 2020

"Horrible service. They tried to overcharge at first then..."

- 6taku9

Horrible service. They tried to overcharge at first then sold us a warranty and still charge hundreds of dollars just to diagnose the issue that shouldn't be there at all. Bad cars and bad service. Don't buy anything there. Worst dealership in Idaho.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brenda
November 03, 2018

"Terrible customer service, kept my $500 deposit"

- Clark1

Avoid this dealership at all costs! They kept my $500 deposit after I could not make the 5 hour drive to pick up a vehicle due to a major family emergency! Pleaded my case to sales dept and GM, but still denied me. Heartless individuals that put $500 before Doing the right thing. Don’t give them your business..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brenda, Maria
June 16, 2015

"Great Experience!"

- idahojoe

Had a great experience buying a new VW. Bobby found us the right car and gave us a killer price -- thanks a lot! Thanks Goode Motor for coming to Twin Falls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bobby latham dusty allen
June 09, 2015

"Can't believe a word anyone there says."

- awful

If there was a way to give a negative rating, I would have given one. This awful excuse of a dealership dropped the ball at every possible opportunity. They went back on their word on at least 6 different times. There was not a single time they followed through with what we spoke about. This was not negotiating. They agreed to something w/ us and then went back on it. In a nutshell, they have no integrity, their promises carry no weight and you cannot believe a word they say. Don't go there unless you are writing article on worst dealerships on planet. Can't believe they are even in business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager, 2 salesman
September 24, 2014

"Good Report"

- classen

Worked with us to get the right vehicle for our application. Salesman did a good job of keeping the pressure off and stayed on subject.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
1
1 - 9 of 9 results