Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Goodwin Chevrolet Brunswick

Brunswick, ME

4.7
179 Reviews

195 Pleasant St

Brunswick, ME

04011

Directions

179 Reviews of Goodwin Chevrolet Brunswick

Sort by
March 20, 2021

"I went from getting 2 recalls on my 11 year old Mazda..."

- Kfsdad236

I went from getting 2 recalls on my 11 year old Mazda fixed. To buying a 2019 Ram. All in a matter of a weekend. Could not ask for a better experience! Natasha was amazing and made the whole process very simple for us!!! Texting at 8:30AM to make sure the truck we bought was ready for our test drive. Charlie was fantastic and explained everything so that we fully understood. We definitely will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thom Bell
5.0
Natasha Bishop
5.0
Charlie Burns
5.0
Mar 22, 2021 -

Goodwin Chevrolet Brunswick responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Ram! We are thrilled that Natasha and the team made your experience so positive and earned your future business. Thank you from all of us at Goodwin Chevrolet!

January 20, 2021

"Best car buying experience ever and I hate buying a..."

- RusticPine

Best car buying experience ever and I hate buying a vehicle. Everyone was so pleasant and easy to work with. Alexis was patient and so kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Getchell
5.0
Jan 20, 2021 -

Goodwin Chevrolet Brunswick responded

We are thrilled that our team eased the stress of the purchase process and delivered the "best car buying experience ever." Thank you for your recommendation of Alexis and your support of Goodwin Chevrolet! We wish you many safe travels in your new car!

January 19, 2021

"Alexis is by far the best car sales person I’ve ever..."

- Briannemetcalf4

Alexis is by far the best car sales person I’ve ever dealt with. She was patient, helpful and answered all my questions even AFTER having my car for several weeks. I didn’t ever feel any pressure and am confident I got the best deal possible. I will continue to be a customer of Godwin’s and Alexis’ for future car purchases. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Alexis to anybody. She is simply THE BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Getchell
5.0
Jan 19, 2021 -

Goodwin Chevrolet Brunswick responded

It makes our day to hear that Alexis was the best sales person you have ever had! We are thrilled that she took such attentive care of you and earned your continued business. Thank you from the entire Goodwin Chevrolet team, and congratulations on your new car!

January 16, 2021

"The whole process took longer than I thought. However..."

- t.Howell.ta

The whole process took longer than I thought. However Natasha was great. Charlie and David were also very pleasant and got me close to the deal I wanted! I am very pleased so far with my new truck! Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baucom
5.0
Natasha Bishop
5.0
Charlie Burns
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

Goodwin Chevrolet Brunswick responded

We are grateful to have you as a Goodwin Chevrolet customer and are delighted that Natasha, Charlie, and David helped you drive home in a great new truck. Congratulations! Thank you for your patience throughout this process and safe driving.

January 09, 2021

"We drove 2.5 hours to buy THE car we had been searching..."

- Josie’s Mom

We drove 2.5 hours to buy THE car we had been searching for for over 4 months for our daughter, so we really hoped to be driving it off the lot that day. Cheyenne had it all ready for us ... my daughter was so excited to see it as we pulled up after a long drive. With only one hour left in their day, the service team gladly applied the surface protections to the exterior, interior and undercarriage. Meanwhile, Charlie worked hard with the Insurance Co to “make it happen” and also found us a great deal, right within our budget, that also included service and coverage for the life of the car. This team was as concerned with pleasing and protecting our daughter as we were! Thank you so much, Goodwin Chevrolet - Brunswick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Burns
5.0
Other Employees : Cheyenne Gannon
Jan 11, 2021 -

Goodwin Chevrolet Brunswick responded

Feedback like this makes our day as it is our goal to find the perfect vehicle for shoppers! We are excited to hear that Cheyenne and Charlie worked hard to ensure your daughter drove off in her dream car. On behalf of all of us at Goodwin Chevrolet, we wish her safe travels!

December 31, 2020

"No hassle. No pressure and by far the fastest I've ever..."

- Baggonuts

No hassle. No pressure and by far the fastest I've ever been through the purchase process. Alexis was super friendly and personable and not once did I feel pressured or coerced to spend or purchase more. Great place to shop!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baucom
5.0
Alexis Getchell
5.0
Charlie Burns
5.0
Dec 31, 2020 -

Goodwin Chevrolet Brunswick responded

A big thanks from all of us here at Goodwin Chevrolet! We're delighted to see you had a 5-star experience with our team and we appreciate you taking a moment to share your feedback about working with Alexis. We look forward to seeing you again down the road!

November 13, 2020

"Dave worked super hard to get me into my dream vehicle. I..."

- Agetch207

Dave worked super hard to get me into my dream vehicle. I couldn’t be any happier! I love my wrangler! I was pretty nervous because this is my first adult purchase, but I am so happy I did! Thank you Dave and Charlie for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baucom
5.0
Alexis Getchell
5.0
Charlie Burns
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Goodwin Chevrolet Brunswick responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that Dave and Charlie went above and beyond to make your purchase experience seamless. Safe travels, and we hope to earn your business again down the road!

October 19, 2020

"Other than taking a couple hours longer than expected for..."

- Miles S.

Other than taking a couple hours longer than expected for a cash purchase, I had a wonderful experience trading for a 3 yr old Bolt. My saleslady, Cheyenne, was friendly, energetic, explained many operational details and went out of her way to make sure I felt comfortable through each step of the process, which included getting the service manager to put the car on a lift and look at the undercarriage with me for rust after a discussion of Maine winters and rust protection of frame, suspension, and body parts. Miles S.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Gannon
Oct 20, 2020 -

Goodwin Chevrolet Brunswick responded

Hi Miles, thank you for taking the time to tell us how Cheyenne did during your trade! We appreciate your visit, and look forward to seeing you at Goodwin Chevrolet again!

September 16, 2020

"Thank you for the good service yesterday. The car rides..."

- larryswizdor

Thank you for the good service yesterday. The car rides like a dream. You made us feel very welcomed and dealer was easy to work with. Got a good very good vehicle and great payments. Kudos to all who helped making this happen, I will recommend you 100%.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Giberson
5.0
Sep 17, 2020 -

Goodwin Chevrolet Brunswick responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Larry! Hope to see you next time!

September 13, 2020

"Thank you to Cheyenne for such a great buying experience...."

- Js

Thank you to Cheyenne for such a great buying experience. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I test drove! I would definitely recommend Going to Cheyenne at Goodwin Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Burns
5.0
Other Employees : Cheyenne Gannon- Sales
Sep 15, 2020 -

Goodwin Chevrolet Brunswick responded

This review means the world to us! We're so happy that Cheyenne took such great care of you at Goodwin Chevrolet! Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results