Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gordon Ford Inc.

West Haverstraw, NY

4.9
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

27 North Rte 9 W

West Haverstraw, NY

10993

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Gordon Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2020

"Great service department! I am always satisfied! The..."

- wmitts

Great service department! I am always satisfied! The service personnel are friendly and easy to work with. They know my vehicle inside and out. always willing to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Mitts, Juan Hernandez
November 22, 2020

"Completely satisfied with the service I received. The..."

- John

Completely satisfied with the service I received. The guys at Shultz had a rental ready for me when they knew my car wouldn’t be ready. They called and gave me updates about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
November 21, 2020

"Friendly/knowledgeable service staff. They do what it..."

- jg

Friendly/knowledgeable service staff. They do what it takes to get the job done right. All good experiences over the years with different vehicles. Many thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy,Wayne,Matt
November 20, 2020

"Purchased F-150 five years ago. Good experience. Have had..."

- wfs3

Purchased F-150 five years ago. Good experience. Have had it serviced only at Schultz. Service is great. Schedule it, watch TV in their waiting room and they have it finished in minimal time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy and Wayne
November 20, 2020

"the 3.5 liter engine is underpowered for a 6,200 lb..."

- fatspanky90

the 3.5 liter engine is underpowered for a 6,200 lb car.it should have a turbo boost.two speed transmission not adequate with heavy load.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john fastiggi
November 19, 2020

"For me excellent sales to service did not have to wait..."

- pedrocrespo

For me excellent sales to service did not have to wait long in clean friendly environment Spent about an hour as a waiting customer Will come again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont remember check for NYSInsp
November 19, 2020

"Purchasing my new Ford Mustang was as easy as can be! It..."

- dmbravo501

Purchasing my new Ford Mustang was as easy as can be! It was a pleasure working with Nick - I didn’t have to step foot into the dealership, he responded quickly and persistently, answered all my questions, and everything was done through email so I didn’t have to step foot into the dealership until day of delivery! Highly recommend both the salesperson and dealership - couldn’t have been any better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Brian
November 19, 2020

"Schultz Ford of West Haverstraw is a superior dealer due..."

- CM0605

Schultz Ford of West Haverstraw is a superior dealer due to its unmatched customer service from the shopping phase all the way through ownership and servicing the vehicle . I have leased/purchased many cars from Schultz and have never been dissatisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and John
June 10, 2019

"Easy Experience"

- Mustang1

Good people that genuinely seemed to know what they're doing and want to help me out. Had my vehicle out quickly and were transparent the whole time. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
1
1 - 9 of 9 results