About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gormley's Auto Center

3.8

30 Lifetime Reviews

Route 130 & Klemm Avenue, Gloucester City, New Jersey 08030 Directions
Sales: (856) 742-1001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Gormley's Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2017

"Express Dealer"

- Nicole Evans

I knew exactly what I wanted before I arrived, which made the process a whole lot faster. The sales associate Chris was very helpful, and did his job well. I appreciate the effort he made to get me and my family back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 27, 2017

"3rd time around "

- Suvlady

I love Gormley I'm about to purchase my 3rd vehicle , Harry was my first sales person Smokey gray dodge stratus ,,love him ,Joe is so cute with the hats very nice man Ruddy was my Expidition sales man, they work with you on pricing an down payments ,,I recommend anyone if u want a good ,guaranteed ,reliable vehicle go to Gormleys ,the BUY HERE PAY HERE fits with your budget mine anyway .AND IT HELPS WITH YOUR CREDIT !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry,,,,,, Joe,,,,,,,Ruddy
August 31, 2017

"Unprofessional and use predator financing companies"

- Ripped off

Stay clear of this dealership they are the most unprofessional group of people I have ever met. They also use predatory finance companies that have no idea what they're doing charge whatever they want to charge you and if you don't they send xxxxx out from the pagans Motorcycle Club to intimidate you. I warned you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pagans
May 13, 2017

"Shop Gormley's "

- ronnsm

Great experience, Salesman Tom Dinella is very knowledgeable about the cars he sells. He is very courteous and no pressure to buy. We bought a Kia off of him. We are completely satisfied with the the vehicle and service. I recommend Tom to anyone buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dinella
April 17, 2017

"We love Gormley's!!!"

- Misse

We have purchased our last 5 cars from Tom Dinella at Gormley's. They are very easy to deal with and always make our car buying experience easy. We highly recommend Gormley's to anyone like for a great and honest car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dinella
May 31, 2016

"Really doesn't want to sell vehicles "

- EMSguru1951

So I checked out Gormleys online and went today to look at two trucks. Donny at first was pretty nice and personable. But then the fast talking and trying to sell a truck thats marked up almost by 2000 to make a profit. I offered what I thought based on kbb to be a fair price. He tells me good luck and shows me the door. So I went to the second location. This time I spoke with Harry. Again very personable. But wanted a outrageous down payment on a truck 11 years old. I offer him a price based on kbb that I thought was fair. He decides to tell me that the "old man" wants a certain amount for down payments. To top that he said to me. Oh go to this dealer down the road. Not only did I go to another dealer. I got what I wanted and you lost a sale. So my advice GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. EMS and Fire MOS DO NOT GO THERE. THIS PLACE IS A NO GO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donny and Harry
February 09, 2016

"2002 Chevy Suburban"

- britt123

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. HARRY WAS GREAT WITH GETING ME STARTED FOR THE SECOND TIME I LOVE COMING HERE AND FEEL APPRECIATED. GOOD WORK VERY NICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HARRY
October 14, 2015

"Never again"

- Maggie213

I just bought my first car from Gormleys. Test drove it and everything seemed fine. Placed the down payment and took it home. Well I made the mistake of not looking under the hood before I bought it ( I know I know dumbest mistake ever ) anyhow two of my friends who are mechanics popped the hood. The site was a disgrace. Tubes and hoses that were cracked were held together by electrical tape, the battery was swelled and leaking. I took the car back the next day to have them fix it. They honored it for the most part. A few things they didn't fix because they "were not bad enough to warrant a replacing". This was about a month ago. Well I took the car to get inspected today and guess what... Surprise surprise it failed. So I took the car back since they guarantee pass of inspection for it to be fixed. So we shall see what happens. Too much aggravation and too much money ( the car I purchased it $5000, not including interest ) !!! Do not recommend ! I will never buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donny
April 16, 2015

"kind, fair and fast!"

- hss74

Tom was really friendly and helpful. I was in a hurry with a tight budget. He made car shopping an enjoyable experience and gave me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
March 28, 2015

"Always a great experience"

- miket1975

This is the third time we have shopped around and always come back. Their customer service is always the best. We always leave extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bob
1
1 - 10 of 30 results