About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai

4.8

60 Lifetime Reviews

3216-3220 Elkhart Road , Goshen, Indiana 46526 Directions
Sales: (574) 875-5106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2017

"Super helpful"

- kathyeash

Every request that I made was able to be accommodated. I was surprised with how smoothly the whole buying process was. Excellent customer service. All dealerships should learn from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
November 21, 2017

"Carpenter Review"

- acarpenter2

I am now initiating my 3rd Genesis lease and am very satisfied with the quality and features the vehicle has to offer! I am equally satisfied with the great level of service that I have consistently received from Goshen Motors. I would highly recommend them to anyone shopping for a great vehicle along with a great customer service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 28, 2017

"Excellent"

- jamessiegmann

My experience was very professional and I am very pleased with the outcome. The staff was very professional and I was treated with respect and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Babb
October 14, 2017

"Great job!"

- michelle.rubo

During a busy time, our salesman was professional and friendly. He kept us posted on what was going on at all times while we waited for the bank, which was closed at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2017

"First stop shop"

- flashm64

First dealership of 3 we were going to stop at that day & didn't go anywhere else. We liked the way they were straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Babb, Ashley Woody
September 13, 2017

"a Great Experience"

- daugspur

This was the greatest experience for buying a new vehicle. The salesperson was patient and worked with us for the best price that they could work with. She was personable and friendly and never pushed for us to make a decision. Thank you to her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti
September 12, 2017

"Purchased Accent"

- acousticmark1962

The entire process was a pleasure. We were able to buy the perfect car for our daughter. Dan Tack was knowledgeable and explained things very well! We will do business with Goshen Hyundai again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Tack
September 08, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- kjclarke

Tony listened to my specifications and worked for a few days to find the vehicle that I wanted. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The staff member (I apologize I cannot remember her name) was very efficient, pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
September 07, 2017

"Back for More"

- johnfhuber

I enjoyed purchasing a vehicle (2017 Tucson) for my wife on a Tuesday and went back that Saturday and purchased a 2018 Santa Fe Sport. for myself. That should fully explain my satisfaction. Further, it was nice to be rewarded as an Armed Service Veteran with a $500. "spiff" for purchasing each vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Tack & Dzung Nguyen
September 07, 2017

"It's great to buy local"

- cmillerlifecoach

Thank you for finding me the Ioniq I wanted without having to go to Mishawaka. Local is always better. I look forward to telling everyone about my 58 mpg transportation and I hope to bring more business your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Welcher
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results