About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai

4.9

57 Lifetime Reviews

3216-3220 Elkhart Road , Goshen, Indiana 46526 Directions
Sales: (574) 875-5106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Great job!"

- michelle.rubo

During a busy time, our salesman was professional and friendly. He kept us posted on what was going on at all times while we waited for the bank, which was closed at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2017

"First stop shop"

- flashm64

First dealership of 3 we were going to stop at that day & didn't go anywhere else. We liked the way they were straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Babb, Ashley Woody
September 13, 2017

"a Great Experience"

- daugspur

This was the greatest experience for buying a new vehicle. The salesperson was patient and worked with us for the best price that they could work with. She was personable and friendly and never pushed for us to make a decision. Thank you to her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti
September 12, 2017

"Purchased Accent"

- acousticmark1962

The entire process was a pleasure. We were able to buy the perfect car for our daughter. Dan Tack was knowledgeable and explained things very well! We will do business with Goshen Hyundai again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Tack
September 08, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- kjclarke

Tony listened to my specifications and worked for a few days to find the vehicle that I wanted. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The staff member (I apologize I cannot remember her name) was very efficient, pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
September 07, 2017

"Back for More"

- johnfhuber

I enjoyed purchasing a vehicle (2017 Tucson) for my wife on a Tuesday and went back that Saturday and purchased a 2018 Santa Fe Sport. for myself. That should fully explain my satisfaction. Further, it was nice to be rewarded as an Armed Service Veteran with a $500. "spiff" for purchasing each vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Tack & Dzung Nguyen
September 07, 2017

"It's great to buy local"

- cmillerlifecoach

Thank you for finding me the Ioniq I wanted without having to go to Mishawaka. Local is always better. I look forward to telling everyone about my 58 mpg transportation and I hope to bring more business your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Welcher
September 07, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- jimchrisfrey

Just love my new car! Tony Babb was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable and very patient especially since I was there several hours test driving and looking! So nice to have a dealership so close to home! Thank you! Dan was great too working with us on the extended warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Babb, Dan-w/ extended warranty
August 31, 2017

"Best Dealership in area"

- winimage1

Goshen Hyundai is one of the best dealerships I have ever worked with. Through the years we have owned over 40 vehicles and without question this particular company is customer oriented and service minded and goes the extra mile to satisfy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Welcher
August 24, 2017

"Poor customer service; watch out for the salesmen"

- willyroy92

Would never recommend buying a car from Goshen hyundai. Sale staff was deceitful in their words and sales approach. Promised a car identical to one on their lot would be delivered, not identical at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results