Back

Gossett VW of Germantown

Memphis, TN

not yet
rated
29 Reviews

7420 Winchester

Memphis, TN

38125

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 29 reviews

August 25, 2021

On August 17 I taking my car in for a routine oil change as I am done 3 Times before with Gossett Volkswagen. I’ve never had an issue or problem. After my oil change I noticed that my car was leaking oil. I More

by betachanrevolt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven and Jennifer
November 03, 2020

Jennifer is the best service adviser I have dealt with. She is professional, attentive, and friendly. If you have a Volkswagen take it to her. You will not be disappointed. More

by chipellers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Osborne
May 22, 2020

Service Department I took my 2014 Jetta in for a Oil Change when I got there my brakes where working but when I got the car back my brakes didn't work anymore. They woul More

by Jetta Mom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
February 10, 2020

SOME THINGS NEVER CHANGE I dealt with this dealership when I lived in the area and had nothing but problems. Work was done on my Jetta only to learn that it was covered by rec More

by OWNER BEWARE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't recall. I DEFINITELY would if I could.
December 26, 2019

Way too long, misquoted price, pressure After making an appointment to have my oil changed and my tires rotated on my 2013 Passat, I was told that the whole operation would take 1.5 hours an More

by srraton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not work with this man but it was the only listed choice, Joshua Luke
May 07, 2018

Salesman , sales manager , business manager are not honest The salesman lied to my face . The sales manger lied after the fact the business manager lied to me about how they would pay off my lease . Do not do More

by edbrucker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Crumb salesman , Marvin Business manager, Joshua Luke
February 16, 2018

Prompt Friendly Service Jeff Sarbeck and the service team provided prompt, friendly service for maintenance for my 2016 Beetle. Excellent Customer Care that is rare these day More

by Sunsh ok ne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sarbeck
August 30, 2017

Service I have used their service department on several occasions; usually, it is just for routine maintenance; however, I have had to replace tires, a batter More

by Alphonso
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, Jeff, Matt
July 16, 2017

Excellent Service Grossest G'town service staff provides great service. Took my CC in and she was good as new when I got her back. Repairs were reasonable. Thanks Jenn More

by CC Girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Osborne
August 12, 2016

Passat Stalled My daughters Passat stalled a few blocks away from the dealer. Dwayne got me checked in and got back to me quickly with a diagnosis. The repairs wer More

by vdubguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Hart
1
1 - 10 of 29 results