About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Goudy Honda

4.7

656 Lifetime Reviews

1400 W Main St, Alhambra, California 91801
Call (844) 788-9990

656 Reviews of Goudy Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2018

"Very Helpful "

- Alexisj273

From sales, management, and financing, everyone here was extremely helpful and helped me leave with the car I was looking for. A fantastic experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Avila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Parkson Hua
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Maritza
September 18, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mom3

Excelent customer service from Rico and Jeffery. Thanks to them my daughter and I had a great experience buying her first car. Would definitely recommend them. Thank you Rico for your patience and taking the time to explain everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico Celis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeffery
August 23, 2018

"Great Prices & Selection"

- Crissy323

Did my research online for 3 weeks and Goudy Honda overall had the best prices and selection of Honda Civics & Accords. No need to go elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edison Aguirre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"Best Dealer"

- 06ettevy

Came in thinking I was going to get rejected being so it was my first time buying a car, but to my surprise I came out the dealer with a brand new 2018 Honda Civic! They were so nice and helpful I truly recommend you coming to this dealer Tito & Miguel are by far the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Anaya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Check emissions system "

- GforZ302

Traveling from coast to coast is my summer pass time. Arrived from Illinois when the xx emissions system was on. Chris serviced the Vehicle on the spot. Awesome services as other centers refused to assist this cross country H. Odyssey driver. Car was cleared and back on the road with peace of mind. Thanks you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Caro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Good customer service "

- Ariel7

Miguel Anaya was very helpful and had a very positive and nice attitude. Best customer service I have ever received at a dealership.Very good customer service and good deals!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Anaya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"passenger side door actuator fails 1 wk after drvr sd"

- Huevosgigantes1

After dissatisfying ordeals at the Keyes In Van Nuys Service center. On Saturday at about 08:00 AM on July 28, 2018 I took my 2015 Honda CR-Z to the Gouda in Goudy Alhambra Service Center. I was hoping for a more efficient experience. I was having door actuator problems, again; this time, with the passenger door. (One two weeks ago, my driver side door actuator had failed, and was replaced. Reviewed on Dealer Rater. Com 7/23/18) My information was taken, and my car was taken in to be inspected. I asked whether or not a “loaner” car was available- but there were none. I asked whether or not there was a shuttle service, and I was sent into the cashier office, there, I was directed to sign up for a shuttle, and then, to wait for the shuttle, outside, in one of two waiting areas. I was “shuttled home,” and there I sat until about 12:30PM with the “official” diagnosis- my door actuator was defective, The dealership did not have the part, dejavú, it would have to be ordered, and the Service Advisor assured me he’d put in a “rush request,” and that the part would be in on Monday July 30, 2018. I told him that it sounded fine to me, but I’d need a car to get to work on Monday, and Tuesday. He told me that all the loaner cars were out. He had no car for me. I told him that it was ok, and that I’d be back at the Service Center to pick up my car. He told me that my door panel was disassembled. I mentioned to him that at the previous dealership- they had reassembled my door panel, and I just “rescheduled” for the following Saturday. The Service Advisor told me that he could not leave my “ticket” “open” that long. The Service Advisor told me that he could reassemble my car, and that it would take about an hour. (1:30PM) He also made understand that I would have to bring my car back in on Monday July 30, 2018, after work; and that he’d have a “loaner” car available. I asked him, if he could arrange for the shuttle to pick me up, and to drive me back to the dealership. He told me that the shuttles didn’t start “Pickups” until after 2:00PM. I told him that it was fine, and that if I could, I’d get a ride, and i’d call him to let him know. ( I got a ride. I left him a voicemail.) On Monday, July 30, 2018, after I left work, I drove back to the Service Center- I did not see the service Advisor with whom I dealt with Saturday. And, after waiting, unassisted, for about 25 minutes- another gentleman came to my driver side window. I explained to him that I was told, two days earlier, to return on Monday to have a “rush ordered” door actuator installed on Tuesday, and to pick up a “loaner.” I was told that “my” Service Advisor was gone, and there were no loaners left. I asked whether or not the part had come, since, if it wasn't in- there was no sense in leaving my car. He checked, it wasn’t in; and, it wouldn’t be in until Wednesday August 1, 2018. I asked this Service Advisor whether or not they were “pressured” by upper management about leaving “customer repair tickets” open? He just gave me a puzzled look, as he shook his head, no. I thanked him, and I asked him to leave a message advising my original Service Advisor that I had stopped by, per our earlier agreement, and I left. No call on Wednesday August 1, 2018. On Thursday, August 2, 2018, I called the original Service Advisor, and I got his voicemail- I left a message. Later. that day, the Service Advisor called me back to advise me that they had received the door actuator. I offered to take my car back in, after work, on Thursday, and I advised him that I’d need a “loaner,” in order to get to work on Friday. He didn’t believe that any “loaners” were available. I offered to bring the car back. First thing, on Saturday August 4, 2018 He gave his ok. On Saturday, August 4, 2018, at 7:00AM- I took my car back in to the Service Center. I was “processed in,” again, the original Service Advisor wasn’t in yet, so I had to explain the story to a third Service Advisor, who told me that he’d see to it that the original Service Advisor would be made aware. At about 7:45, I rode my bicycle home. At 3:50PM, I still had heard from no one,; therefore I called the original Service Advisor hoping for some status on my car. The call went to voicemail- I left a detailed message, and I requested a call back. After an hour, without receiving a call back, I wondered, whether or not, the original service Advisor even reported to work- I called the Service Office to verify, and to advise that I had heard nothing, and an hour earlier, I had left a detailed message requesting status on my car. I was told that the Original Service Advisor, had reported to work, and that the Service Representative who answered the phone, would walk over, herself, to talk to him. About a half an hour later, I received a call from the original Service Advisor, who let me know that the mechanic had just finished putting my car back together, and that it was ready for me to come and pick it up. I requested that the Service Advisor arrange for a shuttle driver to come and “shuttle” me back from home to the dealership. He verified my home address, and said he would. He called me back promptly to advise me that the driver was about thirty minutes away, and that she would call me when she was on her way to pick me up. Soon thereafter, I received a call from the shuttle driver- she was on her way. I was waiting out in the front of my residence when she arrived. I was “shuttled” back to the dealership. The Service Advisor greeted me, apologized for the longer than usual duration fro the repair work, and directed me to the cashier. I expressed my concern about being referred to the cashier, since previously the Service Advisor had told me that my third party warranty deductible of $100.00 had been waived. He assured me that it was, indeed, waived, and it was just to finalize the paperwork. I thanked him, I walked to the “waiting area,” and my car was driven up to where I waited. Mission accomplished. Whoo wee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’d rather not mention any names
August 07, 2018

"Excellent experience purchasing my new vehicle "

- Lucy, Likes Honda

Had an excellent experience purchasing my new vehicle. The staff was very attentive, respectful and professional with me. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ma and J. Moreno
July 29, 2018

"It’s so easy."

- Keciamac

We bought our Honda using a service through our credit union. Everything was taken care of for us. Goudy Honda offered the best deal, so we took it! Goudy’s representative, Simon, delivered the car to our home in the evening. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. He explained the features of the car, we drove it around the neighborhood together, and then we signed the papers to seal the the deal. It was simple and painless, an ideal car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Sy Phan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Quick and easy "

- Thaiger

Quick and easy though out the whole process with Transparency fair Will for sure recommend To a friends and a family for a car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Cao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Hum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Hum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Suthida Kugasemrat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simon Sy Phan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chay Taing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Tran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pete
1
...
1 - 10 of 656 results