Back

Goudy Honda

Alhambra, CA

4.9
1,052 Reviews
Goudy Honda is the most preferred Los Angeles Area Honda Dealer. Based in Alhambra, CA, Goudy Honda stocks a huge inventory of new Honda models, used Honda models as well as Honda Certified Used Cars. Accord, Civic, HRV, CR-V, Ridgeline, Odyssey, Passport, Pilot, Insight, also available in Trailsport Package and Hybrid version for selected models, find your dream vehicle at Goudy Honda. Goudy Honda is one of the largest volume Honda dealers in the world, with over 45 years of serving loyal customers. Goudy Honda has a highly efficient service department that is open even on Sundays. Goudy Honda offers an Express Service Center with a team of dedicated, factory trained Honda Technicians who take care of any service requirement in no time. Goudy Honda stocks all genuine Honda parts and accessories. Competitive prices, a large parts inventory as well as friendly and knowledgeable parts specialists provide the highest quality customer service. Goudy Honda Finance executives help customers secure the most suitable financing options that fit their budget. Goudy Honda takes all trade-ins, running or not. Goudy Honda is conveniently located just a short distance from the surrounding areas of Pasadena, San Gabriel, Monterey Park, Rosemead, El Monte, Cerritos, Buena Park, Monrovia, West Covina, East Pasadena, South Pasadena, East Gabriel, and more.
Contact Dealership

1400 W Main St

Alhambra, CA

91801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,052 reviews

September 23, 2022

Everything went well it was great service everybody was very nice special Roxy and Anthony the manger and the lady who did my paperwork sorry can't remember her name great taam there More

by patrickdickson1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Wei
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roxy Guo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Very disappointed this dealership gave me the worst experience overall the solution they provided very bad. More

by Bash
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Wilson
September 23, 2022

William was such a pleasure to work with I was grateful to have him as my advisor. He was knowledgeable and honest. I will continue to go back to Goudy because of him. More

by Krystal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chiwing "Wilson" Yu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, welcoming and professional. Im glad i chose to come to this honda dealership! More

by Gio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Clay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roxy Guo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there Gio We are so happy you chose to come to our dealership as well! Congrats on the new Honda! I am happy you had a positive experience with both Roxy & Charlie and welcome to the Goudy family!!! We look forward in helping you with any and all of your Honda needs for the near future. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 20, 2022

Roxy is extremely helpful and quick turnaround. I highly recommended her! I will sure recommend Goudy Honda to everyone I know! More

by Dominictung304
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxy Guo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Dominictung304 Congratulations on the new Honda! Yes, Roxy is super helpful and friendly. I am glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with her. Thank you for the recommendation as we do appreciate that. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda of Alhambra! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 19, 2022

Very efficient and professional. I was happy with the treatment I received at this dealership. More

by reenwhite1965
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sader Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there reenwhite1965 Thank you for stopping by for service. I am happy to read you had a great customer experience with Sader. We most definitely appreciate your business. We look forward helping you on the next visit. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 18, 2022

Jimmy ly is the man! Helped me thru the whole process. I would definitely come back again or recommend someone to goofy Honda More

by Manny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Ly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there Manny I am so happy to hear that Jimmy took good care of you while shopping with us here at Goudy Honda. Congrats! I hope you are enjoying your new ride. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 17, 2022

Everything is well organize. I got my new car for just a short time.it’s always a pleasure doing business with goody Honda.thank you very much. More

by helenalvenda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Cabral
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Hi helenalvenda Congratulations on your new Honda!!! We appreciate your taking the time to give us a quick review. We look forward to helping you in the future. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 14, 2022

Very great best service highly recommend this dealership, fast response, provides details on exactly what you want to know, overall wonderful experience glad to join the Honda family. Blessed. More

by Davistoready
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Cheng
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jimmy Ly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there Davistoready We are so excited to have you be apart of our Goudy Honda Family as well! Congratulations in your new Honda! We have the best sales Team around, all of them are super friendly, knowledgeable helpful to meet everyone's individual needs. I am pleased to read you had a wonderful experience with Jimmy our Sales associate & Pete our General Sales Manager. We look forward to when we can once again help you in any way. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda of Alhambra! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

September 08, 2022

Loved the service here! Efficient! James has been very helpful since the start. Thank you! More

by Geeranan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Florez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vicky
Sep 09, 2022 -

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Geeranan Congratulations on the New Honda! How exciting. I am pleased to read you had a really good experience with James. He is super insightful, knowledgeable and friendly. We hope to have earned your trust and business for the future. Till next time, happy motoring from the whole Goudy Honda Family!!! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,052 results