About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Goudy Honda

4.8

323 Lifetime Reviews

1400 West Main St, Alhambra, California 91801
Call (866) 344-5191

323 Reviews of Goudy Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2017

"Bought Honda Fit"

- osand001

Samuel was super helpful and friendly. He made the entire process as smooth as possible. He has great customer service and I'll definitely refer him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel, Steven
October 06, 2017

"bad experence in Goudy Honda "

- Bchen

I have been customer for this dealer for over 6 years. Since my lease is due in Oct, 2017. I went there to get another lease. After waiting for so long finally a sales showed up. I told the sales what I wanted. He offer me something totally different and with Ridiculously high price and not willing to work with me. But he told me he will call me on Monday or Tuesday let me know once his General Manager come back. Today is Thursday and no calls from him even after I left several voice mail. I can't believe that's how they treat their long time customer. I went to Pasadena Honda yesterday. Their sales are totally different. They make me feel welcomed and willing to work with me. Guess which dealer gets my next Honda business ? I would definitely not recommend this dealer to any my friends. Emailed sales General Manager and no reply from him. That shows they really don't care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ervin Duran
September 16, 2017

"Awesome"

- Chavdia3

We were greeted with a smile as soon as we were walking up to the dealership, Frank was awesome. He was very detailed with giving information regarding the difference in the civics and Accords. He made the process easy and was able to work with me. I would recommend him and the dealership. The entire team met my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco alvarez
September 12, 2017

"New honda car"

- Marie07

Mike Avila really worked with us to get us the car we wanted and got us a great price for it. He was really patient with us as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Avila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve
September 07, 2017

"Customer support was very good"

- Green

Customer support was great. Supportive and patient. They listed what want and accepted my negotiation. It helps me a lot. I would recommend Gaudy Honda to my friends if they interested in getting Honda cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Ana

Associate understood what car features I was interested and help me find the car I wanted. Dealership is not as pushy as other car dealers when it comes to selling you the extras on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Villalpando
September 04, 2017

"Awesome Tina."

- Pasu

I would highly recommend my friends to see Tina at Goudy Honda. Her service was outstanding. She never given us pressure into purchasing a vehicle. Tina was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Surely, we will go back to her again when buying another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
September 02, 2017

"Great purchase experience "

- Oz1212

Mike Devile took great care of me!! I Am a repeat customer, and I keep coming back and back. I referred other friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DeVille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew yeung
August 11, 2017

"Quickest deal"

- shad295

You want to not waste time? This is the place it took me 30 minutes to make a deal better than most places talk to John Tran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tran
August 08, 2017

"Great experience "

- Mario83091

The representative we had made the entire process very easy. He was very professional and friendly. He took the time to explain everything clearly and made sure we felt comfortable and satisfied. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and representative to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results