About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Goudy Honda

4.7

647 Lifetime Reviews

1400 W Main St, Alhambra, California 91801
Call (844) 788-9990

647 Reviews of Goudy Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"Quick and easy "

- Thaiger

Quick and easy though out the whole process with Transparency fair Will for sure recommend To a friends and a family for a car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Cao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Hum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Hum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Suthida Kugasemrat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simon Sy Phan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chay Taing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Tran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pete
July 07, 2018

"New Car!"

- Tio

This is my second time purchase at Honda. I came to trade in my Civic 2016 and happy to get new Accord 2018. Sam Warouw is very helpful and nice person. He was doing a great job! Thanks Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Warouw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Great deal"

- Ronnieroybal

Very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. It was a pleasure going through the car buying experience with Michael Avila. He definitely accommodated me in the little aspects and features/add ons for my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend working with him as your car salesman. I would also like to thank Michael Deville for making good on my new vehicle. I’m happy to be driving a Honda. Thanks Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edison Aguirre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael DeVille
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Avila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Helpful"

- annam2018

This is my second Honda. The first time I lease was 2 1/2 years ago. Today I came to trade in my car to get another one. I’m still have 6 months before my current lease ends, but Goudy Honda was very helpful. They help me pick a new car and helped me canceled out the old lease without any penalty. Miguel was very friendly, extremely helpful and has a such great patience. He explained everything to me thoroughly! Highly recommend Goudy Honda Thank you! Kim Tran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Anaya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Disappointed"

- RENEEGSAENZ

I bought my CRV here in 2009 and the level of customer service was superior. I havent been here in a couple of years but had to go for couple of recall notices. I was shocked at the deterioration of customer service. The service technician was a condecending and passive aggressive. He also gave me a list of issues my car supposedly had. After he lists what sounded like thousands of dollars of work, he then tells me some of it is preventative maintenance—which part I have no clue. Part of the services needed were supposedly brake pads. He explained that mine were at 3mm and they need to be changed at 2mm. I decided to take my car to another place where I was told I didnt even need brake pads yet. I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO GOUDY HONDA. Both my mother and I will be purchasing new Hondas in the next 6 months and it wont be from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I dont know and dont care!
June 10, 2018

"Excellent service and quick!"

- Brian108

Allen was very nice. He gave me excellent pricing for my new Honda Accord LX 2018. It was just right above the MSRP. Also, Francisco was very helpful with the services that he had offered to me and my wife. Overall, I had a great experience. I will definitely comeback again for my future Honda’s and refer Goudy Honda to my friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen and Francisco
May 31, 2018

"Very fast and professional"

- Garodie

Great location very professional staff, will recommend to friends and family, very fast with the paperwork offered drinks while waiting for finance manager thank you for your wonderful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ervin Duran , Tito,
May 29, 2018

"Buy a new car"

- La

I just purchased a 2018 Civic This was actually my first time purchasing from a dealer and Sam very helpful and made it so easy. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
May 29, 2018

"Worst experience ever!!!!!"

- angeles.alegre

Service department is a joke I went there for some repairs on my civic and I ended up getting scream at over the phone by Dennis a so call service adviser. He's rude and deserves to be fired. Let's not talk about the other incompetent name Alex he's the one who started all, I been a costumer for more than 17 years and on those long years I have not been so upset at someone like I was on Friday when I spoke to these clown name Dennis. He told me that he did not care how long i been a costumer that him Jonh and Alex were going to put the service department back in order and that should be thankful that he was doing me a favor on re checking on my car for free! Since they charge $140.00 to do so I told him look if you know how to do your job right you will see on the history of my cat that I have not pay 140 before because my car has always been service at the dealership and therefore I don't have to pay since you guys do the work on it. And that's besides the point I had taken my car to get inspected and I ask to do a full diagnosis on my cat before doing any job like that if my car needed a big job and it was more that what my car is actually worth then why do it. Its time for a new one. But They didn't do what I ask they just told me that my car needed a change of the power steering wheel pump but it could wait, then went a head and replace the 02sensor and the camshaft and for that I had to pay 1,011 Then I take the car home and the check engine light came on and I call the guy Alex and he's like well I don't know you must had done something and then he's like I can't tell you nothing if you don't bring the car here. I take it in on Friday and these xxxxxxx Dennis tells me that my transmission is Done!! And that I should be greatfull that I was not getting charge. By him telling me that! I was like are you kidding me that's why I took the car over for you guys to see what the probleam was I pay 1,011 to get the problem fix and now you tell me these do you not think that if I was able to pay 1,110 dollars I can't pay for your stupid 140???to tell me that the first job that you guys did was not done right? He was getting loud and I say that I wanted to talk to Mr. Jim and he say it does not matter what he says Jonh the new service director is above him and there for what Jim says is nothing, when he told me that I truly lost it who is he to say things like that then I ask to talk to Jonh and he say he's gone for the day and it was not even 430 I was like really I went to the shop to pick up the car and there he was. I just think that if these so call Jonh did not wanted to talk to me why hide. At the end of the story I spoke to chassity and she and Mr. Jim got things taking care of. I have been going and sending business to that dealership that I had never ever expected to write these. I know Mr Tony, Mr. Jim, Tito Rosales Michael Deville Alfonso, Yohan, almost everyone there and had always treat me like family until now that I had these undesirable experience in that department. I do want to make clear that not everyone is bad but the bad ones should be cut off before they keep desapointing the costumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis,Alex
May 27, 2018

"Awesome!!"

- Sportgirl2017

The staff that help us were so polite, friendly and very professional. Made us feel so welcome, comfortable and important. Thank you do much! Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Alvarez,
1
...
1 - 10 of 647 results