Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gowanda Ford

Gowanda, NY

4.7
15 Reviews

14650 Rte 62

Gowanda, NY

14070

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Gowanda Ford

Sort by
September 14, 2021

"From sales staff to service experts, this dealership does..."

- dcw1946

From sales staff to service experts, this dealership does it all with expertise and customer-centered attention to detail. Whatever the problem is, they know how to fix it. For my money, they are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cooper, Matthew Krawczyk
July 08, 2021

"I love the service department. Always pleasant and..."

- Flo

I love the service department. Always pleasant and professional. However sitting in the waiting area was disappointing. The finance guy and a salesman were having a conversation. Every once in a while the f-bomb would drop as if they were the only 2 people there. Very unprofessional. I will use the service department again but not so sure about even looking for a vehicle there let alone buying one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
May 03, 2021

"fast efficient service, friendly and helpful staff. Took..."

- djmunch307

fast efficient service, friendly and helpful staff. Took care of additional problems I had not scheduled but came up by the time my appointment was due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Doug, Jim, Cort
April 29, 2021

"I was able to get an appointment quickly. They are always..."

- JKennedy43

I was able to get an appointment quickly. They are always friendly. I like having this dealership close to where I live. They offer good hrs for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and others in Service Department
August 20, 2020

"Gowanda Ford is a very friendly dealership. Everyone..."

- Gramof4

Gowanda Ford is a very friendly dealership. Everyone always tries to please, from sales to service. Doug Cooper is very diligent as service manager and was determined to fix the brake problem with our F150. Great that Gowanda Ford is local, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cooper
June 18, 2020

"Everyone there is friendly and very professional. The..."

- BV

Everyone there is friendly and very professional. The dealership atmosphere is always relaxed, the coffee is fresh and the editing room is clean. There’s never the worry of being taken advantage of.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug snd Matt
April 26, 2020

"great service"

- adamski117

very friendly, great service, reasonable costs, I get all my repairs and maintenance done there. Highly recommend this dealership. It's worth the drive to get good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cooper, Steve Martin
April 17, 2020

"Did a good job"

- rdole417

Took my truck in for a strange noise that a larger dealer said they couldn't hear. Gowanda Ford figured out the noise, ordered the parts, repaired my truck under warranty, and I'm happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cooper
April 16, 2020

"Rear brakes needed to be replaced"

- Bob

Fast and very resonable.,I seen an add in the pennysaver so also took advantage of the inspection and THE WORKS. All the work was done timely manner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
April 12, 2020

"Always High Quality Service"

- Dan Grande

Took both cars in for some maintenance. Awesome dealership! I have been a loyal customer for about 20 years. Looking forward to another 20 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
1
1 - 10 of 15 results