About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Junction Subaru

4.9

441 Lifetime Reviews

651 Market Street, Grand Junction, Colorado 81505 Directions
Sales: (970) 241-2414

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

441 Reviews of Grand Junction Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"review for TJ"

- amar0303

Had an awesome experience TJ was Awesome. we bout a new crosstrek an cant say enough about TJ and the team at grand junction subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Szmyt
July 17, 2018

"we just got a new GMC Acadia"

- kochoa

Dennis helped us get into the car we wanted! He let us test drive it twice, and didnt try to sugarcoat anything! I'd highly recommend everyone there! They had a super clean environment and a snack bar, with cold waters available! We will definitely be coming back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Foos
July 04, 2018

"purchase of pre-owned vehicle"

- July 123

While browsing through the used car section on this web site, we saw a vehicle that appeared to be what we were looking for.. Upon visiting the dealer showroom, Dennis Foos introduced himself and asked how he could assist us.. He was very helpful and took us to the car we had identified for possible purchase.. With his pleasant and knowledgeable help we soon purchased the car at an agreeable price. He made the entire experience a very good one. The detailing of the vehicle, replacement of any need parts, and the inspection and maintenance done prior to driving it off the lot was exceptional. Thank you, Dennis, and thank you Grand Junction Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Foos, Randy Bizer
June 16, 2018

"New Subaru!"

- T&M

My sister has leased 3 cars from this dealer and suggested we look in to it. I am so happy we did! I now have my third Forester and I love it! Carey, Dennis, Andrew and Sean are awesome! We worked with all of them with our car search and purchase. Everyone is friendly and very helpful! They answer all of your questions and make sure you are happy through the whole process! The guys in the parts department (for adding accessories) are great as well! My husband and I HIGHLY recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cholas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis, Carey, Andrew
May 15, 2018

"No Nonsense Honest Business"

- mzdraper57

Initiated my original phone inquiry over a vehicle with Sylvia Kotseva. Her straight forward approach and responses to my questions allowed me to do some further research and come to a quick decision. Upon satisfying my own interests, I called Sylvia once again and by the end of the conversation, her forthright answers, honesty and professionalism had my wife and I travel from SLC UT to Grand Junction to pay her a visit. "Everything" we had discussed was of face value with no deviation or distractions. I've never been in and out of a dealership so quickly or ever enjoyed a dealership buying experience as much as I did this one. I would travel this distance again to fulfill my car buying needs. Well done Grand Junction Subaru, A Class Act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Kotseva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean, GM
April 21, 2018

"simply the best by far"

- toto22

All the service is very good and my recommendation would be if it is possible to ask that Julio be the one to clean them and put his car ready to drive because he is the best detailer of grand junction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Kotseva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Liars "

- Wombat2710

I let the salesman Chris Matlock know my budget ahead of time. He assured me the 3 cars he picked were under that budget. I test drove them and was told the incorrect mileage on the one I purchased (it didn't come out until papers were signed after waiting over an hour) as well as price. This car was 2000 dollars over my budget. I was reluctant to purchase and was told due to the salesman going 2000 dollars over my budget that he would throw in window tint free of charge. He was to contact me within 2 days. He didnt. I finally followed up. It took him a bit to respond and of course he denied it and argued with me while mocking me. Completely different person. I still have no window tint and he has not been in contact or respond. I just hope the car will run as he says it will. I don't recommend ANYONE purchase from this establishment. They are money hungry sheister and full of lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Matlock
March 30, 2018

"Luv my Subaru"

- Klyoung

Carey Merola made the car buying experience enjoyable. My car was a surprise purchase and the dealership and Carey couldn’t have made it easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
:Carey Merola
March 04, 2018

"Amazing Service!!!"

- Samdantab3

I just wanna say that this is the best dealership ever they were amazing! It was our first time ever buying a vechile and they helped us in every way they could would recommend them to everyone very polite environment and amazing staff!!! Will definitely be coming back again!!! These individuals stuck out to us the most because they stayed there after hours to help us and we appreciate that’s so much!(: Thank you so much!!! Samara, Brian, & Elier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorri Temple
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dallas Bretz, Erin McNEELY, & Shawn Harrison
February 27, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- verypleased, ginny

Went in to look at a Subaru and of course was met within minutes by a salesperson, thinking here we go they're going to pressure us into buying right now, but that wasn't the case. We worked with Carey and he asked what we were looking for and answered all of our questions and he gave us the best options for us in order to get the car we wanted. The customer service by Carey and all the associates at the dealership were wonderful and knowledgeable and there was no pressure to buy. Thank you to all of the associates at Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carey Merola, Andrew Martinez
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results