Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grand Junction Subaru

Grand Junction, CO

4.8
482 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

651 Market Street

Grand Junction, CO

81505

Directions

482 Reviews of Grand Junction Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2020

"From the very beginning the salesman was very helpful &..."

- Nannydee6

From the very beginning the salesman was very helpful & not pushy. I appreciated their patience thru the whole process. They were very honest with my trade-in value as well as taking money off the sticker price. i couldn’t be more pleased with my new Subaru Forester Sport. Service after the sale has been fantastic too, making sure I know what everything does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallas Bretz
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

Grand Junction Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you choosing Grand Junction Subaru for your purchase, and are delighted to hear that you're loving your new Subaru Forester Sport. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

September 23, 2020

"It is a big deal when you are looking to buy, trade, or..."

- KJC

It is a big deal when you are looking to buy, trade, or lease a car. We have never looked forward to the part where you enter the "sales-grounds" and prepare to be attacked by sharks. However, that is not the case here. We have successfully signed 2 leases at this dealership, and have a 3 year positive history at this location. We would recommend that you ask for Dallas when you are looking for answers to car questions, and are thinking or ready to buy. My husband and I couldn't wait until our current lease was ready for an upgrade, because we knew right where to go, and who to talk to. We have been treated well by all levels of staff there, and Dallas has such a range of personal experiences and car knowledge, that makes us feel confident in our decision every time, and comfortable every time we go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallas Bretz
5.0
Trevaughn Fore
5.0
September 15, 2020

"I had narrowed down my car selection to two SUVs - the..."

- gsstarunner

I had narrowed down my car selection to two SUVs - the Forester and the Rogue. Trevaughn is the reason I went with the Forester over the Rogue. He treated me well, didn't try to pull wool over my eyes, and respected my time. John worked with me on the paperwork portion and was efficient and knowledgeable, and he didn't try to push any extras on me. The entire process, from deciding to buy to driving off the lot, took 2.5 hours. It truly was simple and painless. I'd recommend Trevaughn and Grand Junction Subaru without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevaughn Fore
5.0
Jon Derasmo
5.0
August 03, 2020

"Subaru Saved the Day!"

- dawnwadsworth7

My friend and I were in Gunnison, CO for the weekend when my current car took its last stand. There was no way it was making it home, and we were stuck! Shawn Kyle and his crew worked with me efficiently and effectively to get me approved for a new car AND they took the extra time to drive down from Grand Junction to Gunnison (2 hours each way) to deliver the new car in-person to ensure that my friend and I had a safe way to get back home! Unparalleled customer service, these guys were the best! Thank you so much for viewing me as a person, and not just a transaction. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is in the market for a Subaru, these guys will get you in a great car and on the road in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Kyle
5.0
Other Employees : Frank
August 02, 2020

"Great Experience!"

- M. Jordan

I worked with Anissa Wright to purchase a 2021 Crosstrek. She was attentive, listened to what I wanted and provided quick, friendly and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anissa Wright
5.0
July 21, 2020

"They were easy to work with. Shawn Kyle answered all my..."

- Bleelinn

They were easy to work with. Shawn Kyle answered all my questions. He got me the best deal on my financing. I would by from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Kyle
5.0
May 20, 2020

"Great Experience and Fantastic Customer Service"

- laraadan

Robert did an amazing job directing me to find my new car. He is an awesome sales person and I highly recommend. Go see him he will answer all your questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Taylor
5.0
April 25, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience at Subaru GJT"

- Fr. Gerardo

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Shawn. He was very professional in helping me to find my Impreza Subaru. He answered my questions considering any detail. He has been patient and very professional in his work. He was the perfect salesman for me. Thanks for your commitment and for offering what we really need. Fr. Gerardo Garcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Kyle
5.0
Other Employees : Lois
March 23, 2020

"Anissa is amazing"

- Hoss

Anissa is amazing person to work with. My wife even stayed happy throughout the entire buying process. Anissa answered all of our questions, and there were many. I would recommend Anissa and Grand Junction Subaru for your next car buying experience. We were planning to go and check out cars at 3 other dealerships, but this was our last stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anissa Wright
5.0
March 08, 2020

"Fantastic New Car"

- mabaldwin29

I had an exceptional experience working with Anissa Wright in finding the exact Subaru Forester that I wanted. She was very pleasant, knowledgeable, detail oriented, and patient in helping me select exactly what I was looking for in a car. Throughout my experience she made sure I felt comfortable and she did not apply any pressure on me to purchase a car when there were too few or too many options available. She searched until the exact car I wanted was made available to me. Then she assembled a crew of other staff to remove some extra roof racks that were blocking my moon roof view and she had them put in my new rear seat cover for protection for my dog. All this before I drove the car off the lot. In fact, the night before she offered to drive my new car 1.5 hrs. to my home so I could miss a snow storm. Lastly, I got the price I wanted on the trade-in so and I received a sweet deal on my new car. And 3 weeks later, I dropped in and Anissa went over some of the various features of my car that I forgotten how they worked at the time I bought the car. Also, I have used the Subaru Grand Junction's Service Department to accessorize my new car and they are friendly, quick and efficient. Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anissa Wright
5.0
Other Employees : Lois Rush, Shawn Harrison
1
...
1 - 10 of 482 results