About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Junction Subaru

4.9

452 Lifetime Reviews

651 Market Street, Grand Junction, Colorado 81505 Directions
Sales: (970) 710-3786

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

452 Reviews of Grand Junction Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"Satisfactory"

- Nhounkla

Communication could be better, and in person customer service is present but overall experience was fine. I will be pleased when i receive my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
September 29, 2018

"Dennis and staff were great to work with. "

- Laura Silva

Dennis was great, very helpful and got me exactly what I wanted in a very efficient amount of time. Randy and Erin were also very helpful. Fast, Efficient and Honest. Great dealership. Definitely recommend them for your next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Randy and Erin
September 26, 2018

"No pressure/ great service"

- Happysubarugal

As a middle aged female looking on my own ( spouse crazy busy with work) to find the right used Subaru for me, I lucked out finding Sylvia at Grand Junction Subaru to help me through the process. She listened to the details of my situation and my budget. She helped me hone in on a couple vehicles and gave me space to think on it for a week. When I made an offer, she came through with what I needed and accommodated my work hours to seal the deal! The other employees that helped close the deal stayed late and helped make the process smooth and painless. Great team. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Kotseva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Cholas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Great service!!!!"

- JAK

I stopped in when I was just starting my shopping process and I was pleasantly surprised when Dallas told me that I could try out as many cars as I’d like with no pressure to buy. But I couldn’t help it. I just had to have one and signed all the paperwork that day. Thanks Dallas and Grand Junction Subaru for making it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallas Bretz
August 25, 2018

"Staff was Great!"

- Steve M

A bit of a rough start, BUT once we got going the ride was equal to the car. Highly recommended. Shaun, Paul and Katie went above and beyond, to get us into the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Kyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul and Katie
August 21, 2018

"Thank you Jason!"

- Nat2018

Jason helped me out on my end of lease return. Thank you Jason, for going out of your way to make my return a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nisley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"Review For Carey Merola"

- tall person

Carey was a professional in every sence of the word. The infusion of humor was a nice touch. The willingness to work hard to make a deal was impressive. They were great at explaining every step in the Car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carry merola, shawn harrison
August 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- Mhanks

I was very impressed with the serveced we received today. Frim the minute we arrived Paul was there to help us in finding us the vehicle we wanted and helping us to stay in the price range we wanted. I woukd reccomend Paul as well as Subaru to anyone who may be looking for a car they make the experence very easy and hassle free..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
August 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- steve herrera

I bought a Subaru outback and completely love it. The process was very professional and Sylvia the sales person was outstanding. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Sylvia. There was no pressure and she listen to what we wanted and needed and found the right vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Kotseva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"very good experiece very proffetional denis foos was"

- tacos

Dennis Foos was very professional and made me feel very comfortable easy to talk to and I would definitely recommend him and recommend coming to Subaru for my next vehicle thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dennis foos
1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results