About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Junction Subaru

4.9

422 Lifetime Reviews

651 Market Street, Grand Junction, Colorado 81505 Directions
Sales: (970) 241-2414

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

422 Reviews of Grand Junction Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2017

"Great experience"

- cindy

I recently purchased a Subaru Forester from Marty Marquez at the Grand Junction Subaru Dealership. It was a no hassle, no head ache experience. Marty was very knowledgeable and spent lots of time going thru the features of the car with me. There was no pressure or stress to buy. There were no hidden charges and no unexpected surprises. I was pleased with the whole experience. Marty was great. I would definitely recommend Marty and Grand Junction Subaru to anyone looking for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Marquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Grand Junction Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Cindy. I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Marty. I think he's pretty awesome and we're very happy to have him representing our company.

November 02, 2017

"Best Car Dealership in Colorado"

- pwz81507

We have purchased 2 cars from Grand Junction Subaru in the last 6 months and both experiences exceeded our expectations. Carey our sales guy is great, delightful and professional with zero pressure to buy. Erin the Finance Manager is great. She took her time to explain everything in detail and was eager to answer any questions we had. Shawn and the whole team went above and beyond to take care of our family. We have bought a lot of vehicles over the years and I can honestly say that our experience at Grand Junction Subaru was nothing short of excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carey Merola; Erin McNeely
Nov 17, 2017 -

Grand Junction Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience.

October 22, 2017

"2018 Subaru Outback"

- JCC

Shawn Kyle was easy to work with, very knowledgeable, and did an excellent job. I appreciated his casual and confidence-inspiring style. The dealership at Rocky Mountain Subaru is beautiful and comfortable. Job well done. Kudos! JCC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Kyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erin McNeely
Oct 26, 2017 -

Grand Junction Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review JCC! We're delighted that Shawn Kyle took good care of you. He's a great guy and loves to take care of our guests.

October 21, 2017

"GJ Subaru"

- 2020

I had a great experience. CJ went out of his way to accommodate our busy schedule. Thanks CJ and thank you to the friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C J Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Katie
Oct 26, 2017 -

Grand Junction Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review 2020! We're delighted to have CJ taking care of our guests. He's new to the car business and he's quickly making a good name for himself.

October 21, 2017

"2018 Outback"

- KBC

Jason and the dealership were excellent to work with! We were very impressed with the dealership, Jason and the car. And we continue to be impressed with our new Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nisley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2017 -

Grand Junction Subaru responded

Thank you for the review KBC. We're delighted that Jason took good care of you. I've known Jason for quite some time and he's a great guy and loves to take care of our guests.

October 17, 2017

"Purchase of a new Forster"

- Rae M Benton

The Sales personnel were very knowledgeable in detail about the product and the services they offer as well as sensitive to the needs of the consumer (me at age 88 ! ) as well as very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorri Temple
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Katherine Widdop
Oct 26, 2017 -

Grand Junction Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review Rae! We're delighted that Lorri took good care of you. She's a great gal and loves to help our guests.

September 01, 2017

"Great dealership with great employees! "

- Newsubaru1

Felt very comfortable shopping here. I really appreciated how kind and knowledgeable Megan and Katie were. This was my first new car purchase so I had a lot of questions and they did a great job breaking everything down for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Jones, Katie Widdop
August 31, 2017

"Professional, Great Deal, Amazing Team, & no pushy salesmen!"

- Ashley L Sharp

Shawn Kyle and the Subaru team made my experience the best I've had with any dealership. There was no pressure to buy right away, like I had experienced at other dealerships. I was so impressed with the Subaru team and their willingness to work me that I left with an Impreza, which is safe, reliable, and perfect for me. I got a great deal, I love my new car, and I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone shopping for a new vehicle. Thank you Grand Junction Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Kyle, Erin McNeely, Ron Bubar
August 31, 2017

"Great service"

- Boxing123

I worked with Bradley white who was very helpful in the car selection process. He got me into the right vehicle for my situation, and helped get a good deal as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley White
August 30, 2017

"woohoo forester"

- great experience

Megan made my experience very easy and fun. I absolutely LOVE my new forester, I can't wait for my first road trip. Thank you Grand Junction Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
megan
1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results