About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand Junction Subaru

4.9

428 Lifetime Reviews

651 Market Street, Grand Junction, Colorado 81505 Directions
Sales: (970) 241-2414

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

428 Reviews of Grand Junction Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2018

"Excellent, informative, personable"

- lgt123

Great sales experience, well informed personnel and would highly recommend to others. Looking forward to followup services offered by our product specialist, CJ Smith. CJ made our experience very pleasant and relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C J Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"First time car buying experience for my son"

- Bonnie Boyce

Carey Merola greeted my son and I on our visit to your dealership he was very patient with my boy and answered all of our questions and never made our experience feel unwelcoming . He understood our needs and work with us to not only find a safe vehicle but a car my son could manage with first time payment financing . I as the parent would recommend this dealership to anyone , kind ,funny and over all just a nice visit and great service. Keep it up and you will have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Merola
December 21, 2017

"CJ Smith was extremely helpful with my purchase!"

- avsman57

Buying a new car can be extremely stressful, but with the help of C J Smith here at GJ Subaru, my experience was smooth and relaxed. His knowledge and experience of Subaru's helped me make the right choice and drive home in a car I know that I'll love and be able to rely on for years to come. Thanks C J!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C J Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"Review for Marty Marquez"

- G Achord

Marty was great! He never pressured us and was very helpful in getting us a great deal. I'm glad we bought our first Subaru from Marty and I recommend you do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Marquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2017

"Great experience from start to finish"

- stacymarie33

I recently purchased a Hyundai from CJ at Grand Junction Subaru. My credit is not amazing and I didn't have oodles of cash to work with, so I was worried I would not be able to find anything my price range. My schedule is very tight as well and it left pretty limited availability to search. CJ was awesome and made sure that whenever I was able to come look and test drive cars, that there were vehicles that precisely matched what I was looking for. He stayed in touch with me via text and email and sent me specs on cars of interest. He never made me feel pressured, and if there was ever something he wasn't sure about he let me know and found out right away. Super responsive, sincere, and very helpful. When I was finally ready to purchase, it was a smooth and efficient process. Everyone at this dealership was super friendly and laid-back -- made it a pleasure visiting. I've heard great things about our Subaru dealership and want to add to the positive feedback. Getting a car is a big deal and this is the place you should do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C J Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Sam Betzen

I went into Subaru after my car died and everyone I talked with was amazing. Jason was honest, friendly, and professional, and while I looked for a car, there were no high pressure tactics into buying a car I wasn't comfortable with. My first "real" car buying experience was a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nisley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"Great experience"

- cindy

I recently purchased a Subaru Forester from Marty Marquez at the Grand Junction Subaru Dealership. It was a no hassle, no head ache experience. Marty was very knowledgeable and spent lots of time going thru the features of the car with me. There was no pressure or stress to buy. There were no hidden charges and no unexpected surprises. I was pleased with the whole experience. Marty was great. I would definitely recommend Marty and Grand Junction Subaru to anyone looking for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Marquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Grand Junction Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Cindy. I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Marty. I think he's pretty awesome and we're very happy to have him representing our company.

November 02, 2017

"Best Car Dealership in Colorado"

- pwz81507

We have purchased 2 cars from Grand Junction Subaru in the last 6 months and both experiences exceeded our expectations. Carey our sales guy is great, delightful and professional with zero pressure to buy. Erin the Finance Manager is great. She took her time to explain everything in detail and was eager to answer any questions we had. Shawn and the whole team went above and beyond to take care of our family. We have bought a lot of vehicles over the years and I can honestly say that our experience at Grand Junction Subaru was nothing short of excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carey Merola; Erin McNeely
Nov 17, 2017 -

Grand Junction Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience.

October 22, 2017

"2018 Subaru Outback"

- JCC

Shawn Kyle was easy to work with, very knowledgeable, and did an excellent job. I appreciated his casual and confidence-inspiring style. The dealership at Rocky Mountain Subaru is beautiful and comfortable. Job well done. Kudos! JCC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Kyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erin McNeely
Oct 26, 2017 -

Grand Junction Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review JCC! We're delighted that Shawn Kyle took good care of you. He's a great guy and loves to take care of our guests.

October 21, 2017

"GJ Subaru"

- 2020

I had a great experience. CJ went out of his way to accommodate our busy schedule. Thanks CJ and thank you to the friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C J Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Katie
Oct 26, 2017 -

Grand Junction Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review 2020! We're delighted to have CJ taking care of our guests. He's new to the car business and he's quickly making a good name for himself.

1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results