Back

Grand Junction Subaru

Grand Junction, CO

4.5
511 Reviews

651 Market Street

Grand Junction, CO

81505

Directions

By Type

511 Reviews of Grand Junction Subaru

December 06, 2022

What a great experience I had getting my Honda fit. Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable.Thanks I will be recommending this dealership to friends and family. More

by madisond98
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Kyle, Andrew Martinez, Trevaughn Fore
August 31, 2022

Like most dealers, they have NO cars to sell, due to supply issues. If people cannot buy a new car, they need to keep their old car, and have it serviced. Quit wasting $$ on commercials for cars you d More

by Joe from CO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
August 30, 2022

Trevaughn was very helpful, all were friendly and he was knowledgeable finding and introducing me, a first time buyer, to my Subaru in these times when availability was pretty scarce, I'm very happy with th More

by dwilliams.atx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Martinez, Trevaughn Fore, Jon Derasmo
May 11, 2022

Dallas made the experience nearly stress free. I had a lot of questions about returning my old lease and starting a new one, and everything worked out smoothly. His manner is super friendly and it More

by cynicalseth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallas Bretz
May 06, 2022

The dealership held $1000 for 2 1/2 months to reserve an outback. We disagreed on my trade in's value. Suspecting dishonesty, I asked if the reserve money was, in fact, refundable. I did NOT ask for a refun More

by i
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Martinez, Trevaughn Fore
October 11, 2021

Been trying to make a service appointment for a week. No luck yet. Have yet to been able to talk to a service writer. More

by rckrply
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Martinez
July 21, 2021

Trevaughn helped with the buying of our new subaru. The experience was easy and stress free. We would recommend GJ Subaru to anyone buying a car. More

by ndceltic10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Martinez, Trevaughn Fore
Jul 22, 2021 -

Grand Junction Subaru responded

This review means more to our team than you know! Thank you for being a loyal customer! - Grand Junction Subaru

July 07, 2021

Dallas Bretz is the one to ask for! Dallas was so friendly and efficient, he listened to us and we left the dealership with exactly the terms we asked for. He was relaxed and fun and work with. Thank More

by alice b.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallas Bretz
Jul 07, 2021 -

Grand Junction Subaru responded

It's so great to hear this, Alice! We're happy Dallas has provided five-star care to you during your recent purchase! Thank you for the awesome rating and review! - Grand Junction Subaru

June 22, 2021

Layne Ford helped me find a vehicle in my price range that fit my need as a tow vehicle. He was so patient and kind as I was recovering from a major loss. It took me several visits and discussions bef More

by peggyb1941
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layne Ford, Trevaughn Fore
Jun 23, 2021 -

Grand Junction Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your recent buying experience with us at Grand Junction Subaru! We're so happy to hear Layne went above and beyond to find you a vehicle that met all of your needs! Safe travels in your new car!

May 17, 2021

We had planned shopping around but our experience was so great we didn't go anywhere else. Layne was absolutely the best! We definitely don't like pushy salesmen. We let him know we would be looking around More

by 621soulmate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layne Ford, Jon Derasmo
May 18, 2021 -

Grand Junction Subaru responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We're so glad that Layne was able to answer all your questions and we'll be sure to pass along this great feedback to him. Thanks for trusting Grand Junction Subaru with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...