Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Grand Motorcars

Marietta, GA

4.3
321 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. If you are searching for the BEST PRICE on a new or quality pre-owned vehicle, look no further. Our NO-PRESSURE, professional, certified sales staff is eager to assist you.

1860 Roswell Rd

Marietta, GA

30062

Directions

By Type

Showing 321 reviews

July 11, 2020

"Deeply Negative"

- Mithra

I tried to purchase online. It was the most frustrating experience. Down payment and financing application was made immediately on 6/19/2020 and 6/24/2020 respectively . All told me they will call me back but none did. Almost three weeks passed. I spoke to multiple sales persons and finance persons. No body seemed to know the status. I am still waiting for the car to be shipped to me on 7/11/2020. Names of people I interacted with; Rodney, Rueben, Julie, Mark, Jose, David, Roderick, and KC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 11, 2020

"One star is too many for this dealership. Terrible..."

- Hannah

One star is too many for this dealership. Terrible customer service, won’t give you the information you request. Been waiting on drive out prices to be emailed to me for hours. After 2 phone calls and being on hold for a total of 20 minutes or so still have not received the information. 10/10 would highly suggest going elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Avoid this dealership"

- carlsmith1969

Once you buy a vehicle from this place be prepared to have problems getting anything done from them. I purchased my vehicle in February (it is now late June) and still have not received my license plate and the bank has still not received the title. My temporary tag expired in March, I called the dealership about it and was told they could not give out another one. Avoid this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2020

"These guys are horrible and unprofessional."

- chris

Don't waste your time with these crooks. They have all sorts of hidden dealer fees that they don't tell you about when you cut a deal. Take forever to call you back and are sloppy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bobby
May 30, 2020

"Ruben "Lucky" gave excellent buying experience for 2018 Kia "

- Zman

Last weekend I purchased a 2018 Kia Sportage from Grand MotorCars. My salesman was Ruben, goes by Lucky! He was very helpful. He pulled up three cars side by side so I could compare, test drove two of the three with me, and compared price and financing for both so I knew what the best deal was for me. I chose the Kia, and the only issue I noticed was a burnt out tail light. Since it was a Sunday, no one was there to fix it, so Ruben completed a WEO to repair it that week. I wound up fixing it myself on the way home, and realized the windshield washer motor wasn't working. When he followed up with me the next day and I told him the issue, he had me come back and they replaced the motor. Excellent experience overall. Thanks Lucky!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ruben
May 19, 2020

"Totally unprofessional!! "

- Belle

I went to this dealership looking for an SUV that they advertised online, I was totally ignored from the time I drove in til I drove out. Not a single salesperson acknowleged me, or even said hello! I found the vehicle myself, still no one around to help. I walked back to my car, which was parked within 10 feet of where 4 salesmen were standing around with their hands in their pockets, chit chatting with each other. Still, not a single one acknowledge me. Too bad, lost a probable sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None!!!!!!!!!!
May 13, 2020

"As someone who has never bought a car from a dealership..."

- Tia_deeter

As someone who has never bought a car from a dealership before julie made the whole process super easy, & made sure I understood everything as we went through the process. She was friendly and professionally & made the process easy from the before hand & discussing the details to the final sale of the car! Definitely would recommend her to anyone I know in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2020

"Bait and switch"

- gibbsmiranda

We bought a car for our daughter's 16th birthday. Had little dent in front of hood; it's written in the purchase agreement that they would fix. Been over 2 months... crickets. Sales guy Joey was great with initial sale, but he verbally promised he would get us floor mats (said it was "no problem"). Crickets... nothing there either. Finance guy was fantastic though. Overall it is your typical used car dealership... will tell you anything to make the sale but as far as any service afterwards... forget about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2020

"Great staff- Julie is fantastic! "

- jld9084

Julie took great care of us and was fund to work with. Staff, including finance and store manager were all very pleasant. Next car will be purchased here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : worked with a finance guy, can't remember his name, except that he is an Eagles fan! great guy!!
April 24, 2020

"Danielle G. did an excellent job!"

- eizzo67

Danielle G. followed up and kept me informed. She ensured I had direct access to her management staff to negotiate a fair price for the Ram Truck I purchased. The truck was in excellent shape and I have had no problems since the purchase. I recommend asking for Danielle G. if you are looking for a quality used vehicle at a fair price at Grand Motorcars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Green
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results