Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grand Motorcars

Marietta, GA

4.2
332 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. If you are searching for the BEST PRICE on a new or quality pre-owned vehicle, look no further. Our NO-PRESSURE, professional, certified sales staff is eager to assist you.

1860 Roswell Rd

Marietta, GA

30062

Directions

By Type

Showing 332 reviews

April 01, 2021

"DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE!!!This place is horrible...."

- Nicole

DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE!!! This place is horrible. They have a special going on that if you review them good, you had a 2 year oil change. This is the ONLY REASON they are getting stars!!! They will sell you a car that needs repairs and try to hide it!!! Once you find out they give you the run around and will never fix it!! Danny and the customer service department are disrespectful and unskilled. So many customers are having issues getting their vehicles fixed After they have been sold to them. Buyer BEWARE!!! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danny and Elhundra (service department)
March 10, 2021

"17 minutes ago-EditWARNING!!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS..."

- dew0047

17 minutes ago-Edit WARNING!!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS STEALERSHIP!!!! I purchased a vehicle from this dealership and it was the biggest mistake of my life. The purchase was made in November and after leaving the lot with the car it was discovered that they unhooked the battery in an attempt to hide any fault codes. After driving the car about 10 miles, several codes and lights appeared on the dash. They held the car for 3 MONTHS while I had to make the payment while these clowns attemped to do the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"The worst experience. David the manager is HORRIBLE and..."

- nicole.chance

The worst experience. David the manager is HORRIBLE and UNPROFESSIONAL. PLEASE NOT NOT EVER GO HERE. I left work and came here to buy my car. I already had financing from my credit union and did the Bill of Sale, got the car added to my insurance and sent the bill of sale and insurance declaration to my Credit Union. I put them directly in touch with my credit union and they were going to overnight the check. The next morning (less than 24 hours later) I called and spoke to the Manager David to get clarity of a few items and sent him an email confirming our conversation. I sent a text to Nicole (sales) following up and a couple hours later she sent a text that the car had been sold. Nicole was fine through the process and honestly did her best—- BUT DAVID HER MANAGER MADE THE SITUATION WORST. I had already put insurance on the car (which i provided them and the auto dealer) and had the bill of sale. I spoke to the manger "DAVID" and what an unprofessional individual. Let’s be clear, this is a business that is here to make money and I was bringing my business to you. Granted you sold the car BUT I WAS TREATED horribly by David!!! I am a well educated black woman and worthy of respect!! DAVID!! Just an class A unprofessional and rude human that showed no empathy!!! I did notice that this place had lots and lots of bad reviews and I should have stayed away. Please listen before you waste your time. I will take my business somewhere else and will NEVER do business with this HORRIBLE place again. HORRIBLE BUSINESS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAVID
December 05, 2020

"Reached out to Grand Motorcars and is such a headache..."

- gregw88

Reached out to Grand Motorcars and is such a headache trying to deal with the internet sales manager. Was willing to drive 5 hours for a vehicle they had but couldn’t take the time to give me a ball park figure on 2 vehicles I wanted to trade. Sorry excuse to even be considered a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Conesha Douglas
November 09, 2020

"Julie Womack was awesome!!! Found me a great deal...made..."

- Excited Buyer

Julie Womack was awesome!!! Found me a great deal...made this one of my best buying experience!!! Will definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Womack
October 22, 2020

"I called on a truck and made a deal over the phone on a..."

- josh123

I called on a truck and made a deal over the phone on a Sunday. It was a good price I didn't even haggle. Put down a deposit on Sunday. Told them I would fly down Wed to pick it up. They call me Monday to finalize the paperwork. I book a flight Tuesday and call them to let them know what time I will be there. They inform me that the truck sold to someone else. Tom (sales manager) starts off being rude until he realizes they screwed up. He promises me the exact same truck at the same price by end of business the next day. It never happens. After that he is rude again. Keeps being rude (hangs up on me at one point) until I ask for my deposit back and a reimbursement for plane ticket about 5 days later. Took them almost a week and 4 calls from me to actually get the refund for the deposit and never saw the reimbursement for the plane ticket. This place should not be in business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Terranova
October 20, 2020

"I had a bait-and-switch experience here. The car saw in..."

- rspencerj

I had a bait-and-switch experience here. The car saw in the ad on the company's website and all the third-party sites was published at one rate. We negotiated as if that car existed and drove almost four hours to the lot. That car had been sold two weeks prior and we were only notified a few minutes prior to arrival. Once arriving, we were told that car was sold, but they had similar models, which we found on the Carfax had all been purchased at the same time, same mileage, and probably the same price. However, we were told those would be $3,000 more than the advertised price we saw. We were also offered a version with more miles and frame damage, for yet still a higher price than publicly advertised for the car we came for. I gave the lot the benefit of the doubt and spoke to the manager to ask if they would honor the price. The still have this advertised price listed four weeks later and their website and multiple third-party websites. I am also receiving "price-cut" notifications from them. In addition, if you submit a price quote, it still says this unit is in and you get an email back that says it is available. Please do your research and get a contract on the price and VIN number before you arrive. This was a complete waste of our time and we were lied to several times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"Great customer service..Julie Womack was amazing!!!..."

- rodneywebster31

Great customer service..Julie Womack was amazing!!! Highly recommend you see her. Felt very welcome. Very friendly and professional. Will definitely be back again. Must see

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Womack
September 26, 2020

"BUYER BEWARE!I bought two cars from this dealership, at..."

- Cathyolivia2003

BUYER BEWARE! I bought two cars from this dealership, at the same time, one for myself and the other for my mom. Both cars were sold to us without the care of inspection. Mine needed an oil change on day 2 of having it and my mom's car needed two new tyres and a complete set of brakes. We took hers to the dealership and based on the seriousness of the condition we had to just pay the Huge brake bill! After spending thousands of dollars, we expected at a minimum that this place would have been honest enough to sell us cars that were in drivable condition for at least a month. They changed my oil but it required the inconvenience of me driving an hour to them and an hour home! Be extra cautious if you are a woman, you'll be lucky if you get a good vehicle and stuck in a rut if you don't. And if you're not careful they will conveniently forget to give you a service package but when you do get it, it only covers conventional oil, which most cars dont use today. If I could give ZERO stars I would. 0/10 Do not recommend, especially if you are a woman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2020

"Very professional people. Very helpful people came in..."

- Vasquez

Very professional people. Very helpful people came in looking for a truck and was able to find the right truck for me. Highly recommend coming in for a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julie Womack
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results